We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Visa-Vietnam

Corporate Values

Overview

Visa-Vietnam has a consumer rating of 4.65 stars from 183 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Visa-Vietnam also ranks 1st among Travel Visas sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    4
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • They helped us a lot in applying for Vietnam Visa and Ive just got my approval letter today morning.
  • I just do not recommend it to my fellow Turks to get the approval letter online.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Visa-Vietnam?
Top Positive Review

“Very Easy to Access”

KennethI M.
2/12/20

The site was very easy to access and they have great deals too. I will highly recommend them if you don't want to spend a whole day looking for suitable flights at reasonable prices.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible RUDE PEOPLE! AVOID!!”

tom d.
3/11/20

When calling the company and asking about a visa service I was rudely spoken to by someone who simply hung up the phone. After calling back and asking for the manager this same girl refused to connect me and hung up. I called many times again and she hung up. This is shocking. Do not trust a company with your visa service that treats customers like this. If This %%%% were in front of me I would teach her a lesson.

See critical reviews

Reviews (183)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

vietnam visa (18) approval letter (19) customer service (9) visa service (9) visa process (9) entry visa (3) visit vietnam (3) visa vietnam (3) visa approval process (3)
lauries44
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 20th, 2016
Im visiting Visa-Vietnam.org for the third time and this time you are offering me 18% discount. Thats too kind of you. This shows your respect towards customers. Hassle free, fast and easy way to get visa!
sydneyk10
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 26th, 2015
They seemed like a helpful company but after waiting a few days and emailing and not getting any response, received an email that said they would not be able to help with our trip b/c they were too busy.
!! Good luck if you decided to use them, but have a backup plan in case they decided to flake on you !!
leonarda12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2016
I have been using Visa-Vietnam.org for my visa approval for years and have become a frequent member. To my surprise, Ive received 22% automated discount for my visa approval process being their frequent member. A GREAT THANKS!!!
abur1
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 11th, 2015
The visa process was fine, but I paid an extra $25 for car pick up service which they promised would be a smooth and easy process.
jashima
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 19th, 2015
Everything is fine. But you need to little bit faster.
Thank you visa- vietnam.
xtreamb
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 21st, 2015
Everything is OK, but Nothing is Special.
Seems cool. But thank for processing my visa.

Q&A (11)

Answer:

Hello, You can see the fee for business visa at this link https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa You can apply for business visa through us without any documents required but the price is higher than tourist visa. It's is good for us if you have a sponsor or invitation letter from a company you work with in Vietnam, If you don't have, we can arrange it for you. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hi, You should print a copy of the visa approval letter to use at the airport. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hi Please click this link to see the fees to your visa on arrival. https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa There are 2 kinds of fee: you pay service fee for us to get visa approval letter & then pay stamp fee when pick up your visa on arrival. Your visa is approved by government of Vietnam so we & others company are same kind of service. The price is different between the companies because others company pay much money on google service. Don't worry when apply your visa with us because you can get back money if not satisfied with our service Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hello, Regarding getting visa on arrival at the airport of Vietnam, you must have the visa approval letter before arriving Vietnam. You can apply online with us to request for visa approval letter : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/ Then print a copy of the visa approval letter to show for boarding and show on arrival to get visa stamp on your passport. See where to pick up your visa here : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/where-to-pick-up-vietnam-visa-on-arrival Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Yes, Mongolian passport holders are required visa for getting in Vietnam Please take are look at website http://www.vietnam-immigration.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa for best price to apply (please select your contry to see price) Now only $10 for service fee to get visa approval letter - 1 month single entry tourist visa Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Yes, it's possible if you have hotel booking, air return tickets & passport scan. Please email to info@ivisa.vn for more information Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hello, Nigerian passport holders must obtain visa from embassy. Visa on arrival is not supported for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert
Answer:

Hello, We arrange visa to Vietnam so we don't have experience about job. You should contact with job website for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Expert

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Visa-Vietnam staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

100% Money Back Guarantee e-Visa & Visa On Arrival To Vietnam | Get Visa For Vietnam Less Hassle With Affordable Price | Tourist & Business Purpose E-visa and Visa On Arrival At Your Destination Airports in Vietnam | Visa Run | We do all that is necess...

Business History

Established from 2007, We are one the pioneer company providing Vietnam visa on arrival service - which will save you much money & avoid queuing at location of embassy or consulate of Vietnam.

We born to make your trip to Vietnam fast, cheap & easy with our Vietnam visa on arrival service. Don't worry if there's no embassy or consulate in your country. Living far from embassy or consulate's location is not a problem. Just stay at home and request online for getting visa on arrival Vietnam then we will take care all procedure to get visa approval letter from Vietnam Immigration, and all you have to do is print a copy of visa approval letter to show for boarding & show on arrival airport to get visa stamped on your passport.

Don't know what's visa on arrival Vietnam ? Please click here to see instruction from TripAdvisor : http://www.tripadvisor.com/Travel-g293921-c148049/Vietnam:Faq.Visa.On.Arrival.Voa.html

Regards
Nam

Company Representative

visav3
Visa V.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Visa-Vietnam?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Visa-Vietnam?