Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Visa-Vietnam

Visa-Vietnam reviews

178 reviews
64 Nguyen Dinh Chieu street, Dakao ward, district 1
Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh 700000, Vietnam
Tel: 0084 966 56 99 56
info@visa-vietnam.org

178 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

jennifera87
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Thank you very much, this is great customer service visa online and will give you more customers, I will gladly recommend you to others.

tomf60
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

Thank you for returning my visa letter of approval for 11/15/2015! May I congratulate you on both your excellent service, easy payment, and very simple to use website.

anitisa
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/15

Prepare 2 passport sized photos 4x6cm and an amount of USD for stamping fee ($45 for single entry; $95 for multiple entry visa).

goldcoind
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/15

best offer for every peopel every visiter - ($45 for single entry; $95 for multiple entry visa).

victorv17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/15

I am very satisfied on the payment ...would also like you to convey our thanks to all your staff who have helped in making my visa applying process a pleasant one....

neels4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/15

Our frequently member program is designed to offer cheaper price and faster service for frequently visa user members.

travisv5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

Thank you very much for your work. You process my visa very fast, just in 3 working days. I knew that it is difficult to make visa for Nigeria citizen. I will recommend your service to my friends.

towiw
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

Best Travel Deals.Exclusive travel deals you won't find anywhere else. Travel Search Engine

shaonss
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

Thanks to visa viatnam xcellent planning, our small group (five of us in Jaipur with four going on to Udaipur) had an awesome first trip to India. Susan planned our tour, starting in Agra, where our lawyers' conference ended. happy journey

Amazing trip! Highly recommend this company!

princecyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

We explained to our visa viatnam travel agency what we felt we wanted for our first experience to united kingdom.

ipsitas
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

Tammy and I were in good hands with this agent and her company. They made sure we were very well looked after every step of the way by our guides, hotels and hosts for our behind the door experience.

nilun
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

visa-vietnam is one type of great presentation company .100% sanctification service..
I already use the service & I am very happy to visit the location

Thank you

jaked45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

Awesome service thank you for the great inspiration! I wish I had time to visit all these places. I would really love it!

signexp
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

Visa-vietnam travel information, holiday ideas and travel advice including hotel reviews and our latest world articles.

jiyar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

Fill the form online for help to get visa for Vietnam urgently. you can get lucky offer for best visit in the world

Thank you

marcow13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

Wow. What great service. Just 36 hours after placing my order I received the approval letter. Thank you very much I would also like you to convey our thanks to all your staff who have helped in making my visa applying process a pleasant one.

bashars
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

Visa-Vietnam is really a nice & friendly organisation.There service is too good to say.I am happy having their service.

erine6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

The service I got from Visa-Vietnam is really hope-able & realistic.I am very much impressed by them.Their all members are nice looking behavior.

teddyk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Visa-vietnam.org is really a fantastic organization. They deliver my passport & Visa in time.
Their rate also within my budget.I am very much grateful to them.

johnd463
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Entertaining watch and sweet sounds. Looking forward to more! Our channel is all about travel. Visit if you feel like it. Visa-vietnam.org

nextecg
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

I apply for travel visa & got the result firstly .. and comfort the travel

thank you visa- vietnam

selimr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Visa-vietnam.org is ensuring Pine Tree State terribly reliable and wonderful services to method visa and passport. I'm extremely affected regarding their wonderful services. As such, I powerfully suggested my shut friends to require their services in respect visa and passport connected process. Again because of Visa-vietnam.org for his or her sensible cooperation.

annyj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Awesome service centrer thank you for the great inspiration! I wish I had time to visit all these places. I would really love it!

putet
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

visa vietnam is a very good service.great guide on the travel first to last

Thank you

vietnam

lorih43
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Thank you for such an amazing service. You make it a breeze to get a Visa for Vietnam and I am quite impressed. You offer a fabulous service and I will recommend all my friends.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, You can see the fee for business visa at this link https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa You can apply for business visa through us without any documents required but the price is higher than tourist visa. It's is good for us if you have a sponsor or invitation letter from a company you work with in Vietnam, If you don't have, we can arrange it for you. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, You should print a copy of the visa approval letter to use at the airport. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Please click this link to see the fees to your visa on arrival. https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa There are 2 kinds of fee: you pay service fee for us to get visa approval letter & then pay stamp fee when pick up your visa on arrival. Your visa is approved by government of Vietnam so we & others company are same kind of service. The price is different between the companies because others company pay much money on google service. Don't worry when apply your visa with us because you can get back money if not satisfied with our service Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Regarding getting visa on arrival at the airport of Vietnam, you must have the visa approval letter before arriving Vietnam. You can apply online with us to request for visa approval letter : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/ Then print a copy of the visa approval letter to show for boarding and show on arrival to get visa stamp on your passport. See where to pick up your visa here : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/where-to-pick-up-vietnam-visa-on-arrival Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Mongolian passport holders are required visa for getting in Vietnam Please take are look at website http://www.vietnam-immigration.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa for best price to apply (please select your contry to see price) Now only $10 for service fee to get visa approval letter - 1 month single entry tourist visa Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, it's possible if you have hotel booking, air return tickets & passport scan. Please email to info@ivisa.vn for more information Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Nigerian passport holders must obtain visa from embassy. Visa on arrival is not supported for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, We arrange visa to Vietnam so we don't have experience about job. You should contact with job website for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Visa-Vietnam staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Visa-Vietnam

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Visa-Vietnam?
Post Review