Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Visa-Vietnam

Visa-Vietnam reviews

179 reviews
64 Nguyen Dinh Chieu street, Dakao ward, district 1
Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh 700000, Vietnam
Tel: 0084 966 56 99 56
info@visa-vietnam.org

179 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

judem15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Hi Guys. We are grateful for your help concerning the visa and we will sure come back to you in case of any other trip to Vietnam!

harrisonm28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

I've planned to visit Vietnam last month and don't know how to get a visa approval. I contacted you through email and was instructed each and every step very clearly. Today morning, I received my Vietnam visa and now I'm ready to print it out to get my Vietnam visa at the airport.

louies24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

Hurray!!! Thanks a lot! Visa approval letter well received. I must admit your service works like clockwork! I look forward to arriving to hospitable Vietnam! Great Thanks & Highly Recommended!

davidm385
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

I take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks to Visa-vietnam.org and team for helping my family with fully service mind to successfully move to Vietnam. I look forward to working with you when it is time to renew my visa.

davidb424
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

I received the approval letter yesterday! Thank you so much for being so helpful to my request and had it done in less than 2 working days. I'm really impressed. I will definitely recommend your service to all my friends.

keving79
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Just received my Vietnam visa approval letter!!!! Looking forward to my new life in Vietnam and am very grateful to Visa-vietnam.org for the role they played. Highly recommended!!!

tylerf10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Our visa approval letter just now arrived and I am going to get it printed. I wish to convey my sincere thanks to your entire team and also thank you so much for your quick responses. If everyone in Vietnam is as nice as you are, I am sure my family will have a wonderful time in your country!

coreyb41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

This is a simple note to acknowledge receipt of the Vietnam Visa Approval Letter that you kindly sent to me today. May I take this opportunity to thank you for the way that you have assisted us in applying visa on time and also the most speedy and efficient service that you have personally provided. Great thanks to the entire team!

seans65
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Hi, we have just been back from Vietnam! I found the visa process excellent and was granted one month multiple entry visa very easily. Thank you for all the help.

rileyg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/16

Very fast, safe, secure and professional service! I could use my credit card on a safe payment website without the need of creating a PayPal account. Will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and colleagues!

alexanderp29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

Hi Customer Support Service,

Approval Letter received today! Please acknowledge our great appreciations for your excellent service. I hope to use your services every time I go to Vietnam in the future

shirleyv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

I have received the Letter of Approval yesterday to enter Vietnam! I really appreciate your assistance which is making possible for me to travel to Vietnam. I will recommend your service to friends of mine who are planning to visit Vietnam for their vacation.

freidaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/16

Sincere thanks to you for all your help with our Visa on Arrival! You've done a very good job, and we really appreciate it. Be sure we'll recommend our friends who want to come in Vietnam to do their visas with you.

jefflm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/16

Hi,

We find that your visa service is fast and accurate; your customer support is very helpful. We have recommended your Visa service for our friends who are going to Vietnam. Thank You!

shanc8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/16

Thanks again for providing such a reliable and helpful service! I would like to thank you very much for arranging the 'Visa on Arrival' for my son. Everything went very smoothly and quickly at Hanoi airport.

chrishn
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/16

I had applied for my Vietnam visa through this website and after reviewing information via the Vietnam embassy in Australia. After contacting Visa-vietnam.org, they cleared up a lot of my hesitations and eased my mind. Excellent service!!!!

michaeln66
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/15

Thank you very much. We have received Visa approval letter and printed it off. Thanks again for your service. We will be sure to recommend you to anybody traveling to Vietnam.

jordanb58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Hi Guys! You are so professional, quick and friendly, what a great service, much appreciated. Thank you very much.

jesiss
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

insurance until an unexpected event occurs. It doesn't have to be costly,

ronij
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Directory of Travel and Tourism ... Review a hotel or restaurant located in your favorite vacation destination

radhikar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Home based agents in the Academy Travel program do not have. ... No agent of experience would write a reputable review for this company.

rajar6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

I am very happy to touch with company

thank you
visa-vietnam

ronir3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

amazing service visa-vietnam . first service in the world

hridayh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

You process my visa very fast, just in 3 working days. I knew that it is difficult to make visa for Nigeria citizen

tonyw60
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

They made sure we were very well looked after every step of the way by our guides, hotels and hosts for our behind the door experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, You can see the fee for business visa at this link https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa You can apply for business visa through us without any documents required but the price is higher than tourist visa. It's is good for us if you have a sponsor or invitation letter from a company you work with in Vietnam, If you don't have, we can arrange it for you. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, You should print a copy of the visa approval letter to use at the airport. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Please click this link to see the fees to your visa on arrival. https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa There are 2 kinds of fee: you pay service fee for us to get visa approval letter & then pay stamp fee when pick up your visa on arrival. Your visa is approved by government of Vietnam so we & others company are same kind of service. The price is different between the companies because others company pay much money on google service. Don't worry when apply your visa with us because you can get back money if not satisfied with our service Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Regarding getting visa on arrival at the airport of Vietnam, you must have the visa approval letter before arriving Vietnam. You can apply online with us to request for visa approval letter : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/ Then print a copy of the visa approval letter to show for boarding and show on arrival to get visa stamp on your passport. See where to pick up your visa here : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/where-to-pick-up-vietnam-visa-on-arrival Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Mongolian passport holders are required visa for getting in Vietnam Please take are look at website http://www.vietnam-immigration.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa for best price to apply (please select your contry to see price) Now only $10 for service fee to get visa approval letter - 1 month single entry tourist visa Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, it's possible if you have hotel booking, air return tickets & passport scan. Please email to info@ivisa.vn for more information Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Nigerian passport holders must obtain visa from embassy. Visa on arrival is not supported for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, We arrange visa to Vietnam so we don't have experience about job. You should contact with job website for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Visa-Vietnam staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Visa-Vietnam

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Visa-Vietnam?
Post Review