business logo of Vevor

VevorReviews 2,523

4.3

On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.

From the business

Vevor is a Home Improvement brand that empowers Home Creators to upgrade spaces with pro-level gear at fair prices.

From backyard makeovers to apartment innovations, we deliver uncompromised quality through vertical integration — combining precision engineering with the joy of making.

We dismantle price barriers so every upgrade reflects your vision — where garages become workshops and balconies become oases.

To upgrade every space isn’t just a task — it’s a declaration of reinvention.
Build with Vevor.


vevor.com
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
+271
How would you rate Vevor?
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star

Vevor Reviews Summary

The company has garnered a generally positive reputation for offering high-quality products at competitive prices, with many customers expressing satisfaction with their purchases, particularly regarding tools and equipment. Fast shipping and an easy-to-navigate website are frequently highlighted as strengths. However, concerns persist about customer service, particularly in handling damaged items and slow response times. While some customers eventually received satisfactory resolutions, the inconsistency in support can diminish the overall experience. Overall, the company is viewed favorably for its product offerings, but improvements in customer service responsiveness are necessary to enhance customer satisfaction further.

This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews

This company responds to reviews on average within 2 days

We monitor reviews for authenticity

Illinois
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow ben b.
Unfollow ben b.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Great products and pricing!
February 17, 2025

Always have a great selection, prices are fair and haven't had one issue

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Florida
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow James M.
Unfollow James M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Water Pressure Pump
February 17, 2025

Good product fast shipping. Would buy from again. I would surely recommend this product to everyone I know.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Texas
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Michael T.
Unfollow Michael T.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Great experience
February 17, 2025

Super fast shipping, products have been good quality. Fantastic price

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Florida
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Dale D.
Unfollow Dale D.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Tool set
February 17, 2025

Easy order process super fast shipping and product appears to be high quality.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Pennsylvania
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow E John H.
Unfollow E John H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

The inverter is only delivering about 1/2 power. A 1,500 watt space heater is only drawing 775 watts. Likely only producing 1/2 of the wave pattern. Could be the micro processor that drives that half of the SCRs.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Vevor .. — Vevor Rep
6 months ago

Update from Vevor

Dear customer,

We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. We value your satisfaction and want to ensure a smooth resolution for you. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust.

Our technical team is working hard to diagnose your product issue. We have our technical experts diagnose the product because we need to confirm whether the product is faulty, and then we will provide an effective solution based on the diagnosis results. Thank you for your understanding.
We have assigned a service specialist to address your issue and we will send you an email with effective solution or further details within 24-48 hours. Please check your inbox. Our team will be sure to help you sort it out!

We have successfully requested a full refund for you.

If you have any further issues, please feel free to contact us.

Best Wishes,
Vevor

Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Stephen Y.
Unfollow Stephen Y.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Return policy
February 17, 2025

Item ordered was not adequately described when ordered. Item was far larger than expected. Cost to return was greater than cost of item. Resold on FB Marketplace.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Vevor .. — Vevor Rep
6 months ago

Update from Vevor

Dear customer,

We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. We value your satisfaction and want to ensure a smooth resolution for you. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust.

We have assigned a service specialist to address your issue and we will send you an email with effective solution or further details within 24 hours. Please check your inbox. Our team will be sure to help you sort it out!

We have successfully requested a partial refund you agreed for you as the solution in accordance with our commitment.

If you have any further issues, please feel free to contact us.

Best Wishes,
Vevor

Virginia
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Harold M.
Unfollow Harold M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Fantastic!
February 17, 2025

Quality products and great prices! Vast inventory. Fast shipping too.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
New York
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow James M.
Unfollow James M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Piss poor costomer service
February 17, 2025

After order was placed,to my address from same as other orders, tracking address was wrong!
Been trying to get corrected,,your service dept has been NO help.! No phone number to talk to a Person!

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Vevor .. — Vevor Rep
6 months ago

Update from Vevor

Hi customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are sincerely sorry to hear this.

We verified that the address of your order was incorrect after you contacted us after the package was delivered. Unfortunately, after verification, you may have filled in the wrong address. If you find that the address is incorrect on the order confirmation notification later, you need to contact us as soon as possible so that we can change the address for you before the order is shipped. Sorry, the logistics information shows that the package was delivered to the archived address of the order. Since you don't want to pick up your package, we will make an exception and offer you a full refund solution. If you agree, please reply to the email of our customer service representative so that we can handle your issue as soon as possible.

We have successfully requested a full refund for you as the solution in accordance with our commitment.

Best regards,
Vevor

New Jersey
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Jack S.
Unfollow Jack S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Functional and great price. Will be great for the job I needed it for. Dropping trans on 56. Chevy

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Virginia
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Thomas H.
Unfollow Thomas H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I am hooked on Vevor!
February 17, 2025

Great product `and fast free shipping to boot.!Move over Harbor Freight!

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Texas
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow James H.
Unfollow James H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I've bought several pieces of equipment and have been very satisfied with every part of the transaction process.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Pennsylvania
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Eric G.
Unfollow Eric G.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

50 inch gun case
February 17, 2025

Very fast shipping. Ordered case on the 3rd of February. It arrived at my front door on February 6th. Case is awsome! Especially for the price. High quality case. Highly recommend. I will be ordering these cases from now on.

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
Pennsylvania
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Rodney J.
Unfollow Rodney J.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Awesome products
February 17, 2025

Have purchased several of their products, they work great,shipping is fast, seems to be top quality

Date of experience: February 7, 2025
New York
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Jeffrey W.
Unfollow Jeffrey W.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Built strong
February 16, 2025

Have bought several different items from vevor,never disappointed, came as described, will be buying more products from them, fast shipping, very satisfied thanks

Date of experience: February 6, 2025
Kentucky
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow William E.
Unfollow William E.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Excellent!
February 16, 2025

Needed a couple of shelving units for the garage and these shelves were perfect. Quick, and easy to assemble. Arrived in just 3 buisness days after I placed my orde.,

Date of experience: February 6, 2025
Pennsylvania
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Joe K.
Unfollow Joe K.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Product better than described
February 16, 2025

Great price super fast shipping product is heavy duty and nice carrying case

Date of experience: February 6, 2025
Massachusetts
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Pete F.
Unfollow Pete F.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Substandard packaging
February 16, 2025

Packaging was destroyed, I'm surprised the contents were still in the box. Obviously the box was not handled properly somewhere in the delivery process. Boxes need to be reinforced on the ends, heavy items blow out of the box if mishandled.

Date of experience: February 5, 2025
South Dakota
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Douglas H.
Unfollow Douglas H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Quick delivery
February 16, 2025

It only took a few days and the sander I bought was delivered to my home. I still have not had a chance to use it and see how it works.

Date of experience: February 6, 2025
Texas
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Jordan R.
Unfollow Jordan R.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Great product for 1/2 price
February 15, 2025

Easy to shop and fast delivery. Great product and great customer service

Date of experience: February 5, 2025
Massachusetts
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Charles P.
Unfollow Charles P.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Very easy to Navigate.
February 15, 2025

So far these products are so far the quality I am looking for.

Date of experience: February 5, 2025