On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Vevor is a Home Improvement brand that empowers Home Creators to upgrade spaces with pro-level gear at fair prices.
From backyard makeovers to apartment innovations, we deliver uncompromised quality through vertical integration — combining precision engineering with the joy of making.
We dismantle price barriers so every upgrade reflects your vision — where garages become workshops and balconies become oases.
To upgrade every space isn’t just a task — it’s a declaration of reinvention.
Build with Vevor.
The company has garnered a generally positive reputation for offering high-quality products at competitive prices, with many customers expressing satisfaction with their purchases, particularly regarding tools and equipment. Fast shipping and an easy-to-navigate website are frequently highlighted as strengths. However, concerns persist about customer service, particularly in handling damaged items and slow response times. While some customers eventually received satisfactory resolutions, the inconsistency in support can diminish the overall experience. Overall, the company is viewed favorably for its product offerings, but improvements in customer service responsiveness are necessary to enhance customer satisfaction further.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Always have a great selection, prices are fair and haven't had one issue
Good product fast shipping. Would buy from again. I would surely recommend this product to everyone I know.
Super fast shipping, products have been good quality. Fantastic price
The inverter is only delivering about 1/2 power. A 1,500 watt space heater is only drawing 775 watts. Likely only producing 1/2 of the wave pattern. Could be the micro processor that drives that half of the SCRs.
Item ordered was not adequately described when ordered. Item was far larger than expected. Cost to return was greater than cost of item. Resold on FB Marketplace.
Update from Vevor
Dear customer,
We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. We value your satisfaction and want to ensure a smooth resolution for you. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust.
We have assigned a service specialist to address your issue and we will send you an email with effective solution or further details within 24 hours. Please check your inbox. Our team will be sure to help you sort it out!
We have successfully requested a partial refund you agreed for you as the solution in accordance with our commitment.
If you have any further issues, please feel free to contact us.
Best Wishes,
Vevor
Quality products and great prices! Vast inventory. Fast shipping too.
After order was placed,to my address from same as other orders, tracking address was wrong!
Been trying to get corrected,,your service dept has been NO help.! No phone number to talk to a Person!
Update from Vevor
Hi customer,
Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are sincerely sorry to hear this.
We verified that the address of your order was incorrect after you contacted us after the package was delivered. Unfortunately, after verification, you may have filled in the wrong address. If you find that the address is incorrect on the order confirmation notification later, you need to contact us as soon as possible so that we can change the address for you before the order is shipped. Sorry, the logistics information shows that the package was delivered to the archived address of the order. Since you don't want to pick up your package, we will make an exception and offer you a full refund solution. If you agree, please reply to the email of our customer service representative so that we can handle your issue as soon as possible.
We have successfully requested a full refund for you as the solution in accordance with our commitment.
Best regards,
Vevor
Functional and great price. Will be great for the job I needed it for. Dropping trans on 56. Chevy
Great product `and fast free shipping to boot.!Move over Harbor Freight!
I've bought several pieces of equipment and have been very satisfied with every part of the transaction process.
Very fast shipping. Ordered case on the 3rd of February. It arrived at my front door on February 6th. Case is awsome! Especially for the price. High quality case. Highly recommend. I will be ordering these cases from now on.
Have purchased several of their products, they work great,shipping is fast, seems to be top quality
Have bought several different items from vevor,never disappointed, came as described, will be buying more products from them, fast shipping, very satisfied thanks
Needed a couple of shelving units for the garage and these shelves were perfect. Quick, and easy to assemble. Arrived in just 3 buisness days after I placed my orde.,
Great price super fast shipping product is heavy duty and nice carrying case
Packaging was destroyed, I'm surprised the contents were still in the box. Obviously the box was not handled properly somewhere in the delivery process. Boxes need to be reinforced on the ends, heavy items blow out of the box if mishandled.
It only took a few days and the sander I bought was delivered to my home. I still have not had a chance to use it and see how it works.
Easy to shop and fast delivery. Great product and great customer service
So far these products are so far the quality I am looking for.
Answer: Bought a new ice machine from them and when it got there it didn't work they told me I need a new compressor or new mother board. Why do I have to pay for parts when I just bought it and doesn't work. Don't buy anything feom this company. Takes them 2 days to reply then just say the same thing over and over. I s3nt them pics and videos of the machine the next day it came. Nothing they are robbing people for there hard earned money
Answer: Scam in my experience. No help from customer service and no reply to email
Answer: Thanks for your inquiry.Here is our Shipping Time DELIVERY DAYS: 2-6 Business Days (More Time and Extra Fee for * Heavy and Big-size Products) Processing Time: 1-2 Business Day Here is our shipping policy: https://www.vevor.com/pages/shipping-policy
Answer: Hello Jim,thanks for contacting vevor. Could you kindly send us your order number?We'll check it for you.
Answer: Hello Jim,thanks for contacting vevor. Could you kindly send us your order number?We'll check it for you.
Answer: Hello,could you send us the product link you asked about?
Update from Vevor
Dear customer,
We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. We value your satisfaction and want to ensure a smooth resolution for you. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust.
Our technical team is working hard to diagnose your product issue. We have our technical experts diagnose the product because we need to confirm whether the product is faulty, and then we will provide an effective solution based on the diagnosis results. Thank you for your understanding.
We have assigned a service specialist to address your issue and we will send you an email with effective solution or further details within 24-48 hours. Please check your inbox. Our team will be sure to help you sort it out!
We have successfully requested a full refund for you.
If you have any further issues, please feel free to contact us.
Best Wishes,
Vevor