Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Vera Wang

Vera Wang reviews

Is this your business?
163 reviews
225 West 39th Street
New York City, NY 10018, US
Tel: 212.575.6400
webcustomercare@verawang.com
2018 Customer choice award

163 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

lorib108
28 reviews
26 helpful votes
12/21/17

I have bought a couple of items from this company and as all made as quick as they can get them out the stitching was all over the place up and one side was longer

jacquelyni1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/9/17

Need there be a comment? Excellent across the board. Service, product, prices (whoa mama). They say you get what you pay for...well these prices gimme gimme gimme my treasures!

mariap181
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/17

My fiancé bought me a Vera Wang engagement ring & in 3 months we already lost a diamond. Too expensive to be loosing diamonds so quick :-/ Kay's Jewelers said it would take 2 months for me to get it back once the diamond has been replaced. It took 3 months to get it in the first place due to it being special ordered. I'm not happy :-( I expected better quality.

marieg57
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/17

I have multiple pairs of shoes. The first pair I bought I fell in love with! So I went and purchased more shoes of course. However, after wearing the shoe 2 times the heel broke. I didn't make a big deal out of it. It was almost 2 weeks I had the shoes so I exchanged them for the same pair. Day 1 of wearing the exchanged pair and the black piece at the bottom broke off exposing the metal piece. I became a little annoyed at this point. So I exchanged them once again. Only to take them out of the box, put them on, walk into my kitchen to pour a cup of coffee before heading out the door and the black piece on the heal brakes yet again! I have been trying to contact customer service for several weeks. I am unable to wait during the work day so I have sent 3 emails giving the description of the show and the persistent issue I have with the model. It's been weeks and I have not heard from customer service. I am disgusted with this company. So this evening! Guess where the heels have been placed. In the Trash wear they belong! I am typically obsessed with Vera Products. Today that has changed. I'm thankful my husband hasn't replaced my stolen wedding ring with the Vera love collection ring. Had I not just washed this Vera bedding I would have returned it. I have never been so disappointed with a product.

johns1611
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/27/17

Little on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for. Been a customer for many years and have never been disappointed. Sticker shock, yes.

sharonm170
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/13/16

Her clothing never disappoints me.

dianas97
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/22/16

Vera Wang creates fantastic feminine dresses for different occasions. You can find here daily dresses, evening gowns, anyhing you like. When i am looking for something special, i choose Vera Wang.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
adivae
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/6/16

Vera Wang is truly exceptional when it comes to shopping for wedding dresses. I had truly an amazing experience with them. The minute you walk in, you go upstairs to the bridal lounge and they offer you coffee, tea, champagne, and sparkling or flat water. All your nerves and anxiety goes away as your bridal expert helps choose wedding dresses based on your taste. You truly feel special and like a princess.

jacquiek1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

I love Vera Wang products though they are quite pricey but quality is unbeatable!

sharonp75
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/18/16

Products I have received are very good.

kettouz
41 reviews
31 helpful votes
9/13/16

Please , make some change!

yolandab19
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

One of my favorite brands! I want my wedding dress to be Vera Wang but first I need to find my future husband.
I have one classic Vera Wang black dressI wore for businees lunch and I fel all eyes on me.

tamunas
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/13/16

My favorite Brand.Thank her for her brilliant job!

rosap7
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/16

a good experience

sherriew3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/16

One of my favorite shops, beyond gorge designs

kimm40
23 reviews
31 helpful votes
3/7/16

What a mess. I loved the website and loved the clothes.... Prices could be better. I got the wrong item in size way too big

katym14
11 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/23/16

very nice i mean it!

sauda5
26 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/4/16

This is unique feature that when I open the site it show animated site name. This is also good site with charming wedding clothes.

choppert1
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/22/15

My Dream dress,it is wonderful

violeto1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/12/15

In love with vera Wang got my shoes and they are just super cute

heatherl36
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/4/15

If you can afford it, there is just no better designer. Their boutique is fabulous. I only wish you could do more online.

Service
Value
Quality
jamesg123
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/12/15

The wedding dreess is amazing!!!!

larhetanr
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/24/15

When you get ti vera Wang, nothing ever looks the same. I love how the dresses appear so perfect.I almost cried seeing my sister in hers.

zumbafighterc
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/11/15

My sister had a VeraWang dress at her wedding and it was so wonderful! Looking forward to buy muyself one when the time comes :)

mellissad
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/26/15
135 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Vera Wang staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for Vera Wang

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Vera Wang?
Post Review