Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TradeBit

TradeBit reviews

48 reviews
16192 Coastal Hwy
Lewes, DE 19958
Tel: 1-866-639-1280
support@tradebit.com

48 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

mattf136
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to read with diagrams. I have it on my phone and on my computer, easily accessible.

dennisc256
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

I liked the description of the manual and how you can search for information and just print the pages needed.

taylorg75
Taylor G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/19

The down load manual now makes my maintenance work easy, confident and more efficient/fun. The knowledge that the manual provides gives me a competent understanding of the maintenance and repair work for my Mazada RX8. Well worth the small money you pay to gain so much expertise.

billl222
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/19

When I requested a refund they were very supportive and since the product wasn't what I felt I needed, they gave me a refund immediately. I appreciated their support even if I couldn't use their manual. Mine is an old beater Tempo GL so I'm not too surprised I couldn't find what I wanted. Seemed like it would be a good reference for part numbers but I'm a novice and looking more for good advice, diagnostics, etc.

leet117
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/19

The very best selection price and online access. Have been a customer for many years. Have never had any problems or issues with this company. I always tell my business people and all my mechanic friends about TRADEBIT.com

jasons634
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

simple easy to use i recommend. will be back if need another one will tell everyone.yeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

alleng52
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/18

Chill. Cool........ . . One stop shop is making you write a book. Lol have tol write 100 words and 8 guess that I did not make it to 100 NC in still typing. I'm not in fuxking school.

johnd2144
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/18

Finding the manuel was nice, but the side adds are a bummer. Just need the manuel and do not like all the ruckery of getting what we need. Hope that helps you

sl146
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

I heard about this site online. I visited and found exactly what I needed. The links were easily accessible after purchase and I also received an email. Lots of interesting content. Thanks TradeBit!

davidh1241
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/18

I am a professional motorcycle mechanic. Tradebit is my go to when I get a model in the shop that I am not familiar with or I need the setting and volume specs.

josephc455
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

Tradebit.com is always my first stop when searching for motorcycle shop, parts and owner's manuals. They have a extensive library and their purchase and download of PDFs makes the process of obtaining these manuals time saving and convenient. I highly recommend Tradebit.com

raymondr89
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/18

Needed to download arctic cat 400 atv i need troubleshoot problems i get.thanks it was so easy to download thank you

williamb786
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Hard to find Manuel's are all here with easy to read and follow direction's at a very conpetive price, you can go else where but you will not get what TradeBit offers

rogerg103
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/18

I needed a manual for my motorcycle. I found it bought and got it all in less than a minute. It could not have been easier.

andreb76
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/18

It's too easy everytime to find the manual I was looking, at the cheapest price it could be and the most easiest way possible! Just amazing. Thanks to the team!

colinm121
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

Great service had the item I was after and could download straight away instead of having to wait for the post . Will definitely try them again for other manuals I may need .

patrickl149
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/18

I downloaded on my last computer, and it helped me fix a few things. I got a knew computer when the last one crashed. So I paid again, because if you own a 4 wheeler, and you want to fix if yourself, well you need this.

rickd160
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/30/18

Once i figured the site all good. Maybe a few more instruction for us old guys. Now i'm set up will use a lot.

michaelf290
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/18

pain in the ass to get to the download. stupid ads..and asks for a review before I can even download... kinda backwards if ya ask me.

thembam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/18

I had a wonderCoffee.

Even worse are fancy coffees which are packed full of chocolate and cream. Have an Americano instead of a cappuccino and feel the benefit.

Tip #4

Get a Fitness Tracker.

This will not only help you to see how many calories you burn in a regular day but it will also let you see which of your other techniques and strategies are working. This can be an invaluable tool in the fight against flab!

Tip #5
Get a Slow Cooker.

You can put some food in this to cook when you go to work and then set it up to be ready just as you get home. This is great for cooking hot pots and other healthy meals without any of the effort!

Tip #6
Decant Crisps Bags.

Going to eat some crisps straight from the bag? How about taking those bad boys out and putting them in a bowl. This way you wont be tempted to eat more than you had planned.

Tip #7

Try HIIT.

HIIT is High Intensity Interval Training. This is a type of training thats good for burning more calories and improving energy efficiency.

Tip #8

Eat Apples.

Theyre high in fiber, vitamin C and potassium.

Tip #9
Eat a Good Breakfast.

This will help set you up for the day. A great one to start with is.

Tip #10
Eat More Protein.

Protein is something you can add to your diet that will fill you up and that is much less likely to be converted to fat.

Tip #11

Consider Protein Shake.

A lean shake can net you 20 grams of protein and just 100 calories.ful experience with the site great content

Service
Value
Quality
trevorg30
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/19/18

Not very user friendly, doesnt allow you to download unless you leave a review. Does not comply well with ipad

normanu
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/18

great site for all service information on many types of equipment.nschematics for reel to reel tape recorders are to fine. Thank you for your swervice

thomass258
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/18

Customer service was above par on helping me find the manual I needed. I have searched in several sites, but to no avail. Thank You

tims216
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/18

They tell you that they have your manual, then send you to some other site. That site tells you they have the manual you want, but then send you something different? You can't ever get ahold of someone and no one ever e-mails you back. What a ripoff !!!!
Don't waste your time here.

jamesk272
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Awesome site if your a DIY Tradebit has the manuels to walk you through your repair and make sure its done right. As long as you can follow step by step instructions.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TradeBit staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TradeBit

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TradeBit?
Post Review