Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
1,349 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

1,349 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
19
Shipping
12
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

jeanniew11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18
a little confusing - coming to this website. I just want my tickets. when do I get my tickets and when can I print them...
jaclynn7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18
I prefer to be able to print my tickets directly after purchase rather than having to wait to have them mailed to me.
lorak11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18
we didn't get paper tickets in the mail, but did get an email with scan bar codes to get in. Hope they work?
bernied13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18
Goodnight it's late and I wanted to go to bed an hour ago. I don't really have time for this so I sure hope that someone is going to take the time to read this on a very busy day and only to find out it was only a pile of fluff. Please reduce the amount of words req.
tonyr125
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18
Easy to follow process. However an indication of fees upfront would help decide what tickets to go for.
sandrak85
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18
Good sight to order my stars on Ice tickets. Fast and easy to use. I was able to print off the tickets right away.
dennism176
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18
Filled in the form, then error, filled in again another error, filled in again another error. information is deleting, something wrong with the script. So annoying.
victoriad62
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18
Placed my order today and had pretty good help over the phone, the woman I spoke to was super friendly. Hope they come in time for Friday!!
annet727
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18
it was fine. tickets came fast and I was able to print off right away. Last minute decision that worked out well.
danielp196
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/18
Received the tickets within 10 minutes. The document that contained the tickets was well organized and clear instructions were given at the end of the document. Will definitely be a returning costumer.
sarahh318
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18
Very awesome cant wait to hear him sing, be my first time to see his performance. cant wait i hope simon will be there
ceresel
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18
Great deal thank you! My son will love this as a birthday gift and to share with friends We also so more tickets that will be purchasing and we are currentnly looking now.
mariama31
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18
He delivered the tickets to me, because of the timeline of the concert.which was great! And now tomorrow will be lit!!
malloryh5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18
Overall happy with everything. Glad the process went very smoothly. I will be sure to use this site again to buy other tickets.
aurelior
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18
Service charge is ridiculous!! I dont think Ill be ordering anymore from tickets from here. I wouldnt recommended this site to order tickets or anything.
beckyl31
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/18
Purchased concert tickets back in December for A day to remember tour, 15 years in the making. They charged my account more than I agreed upon, and when I asked to speak with someone in charge I was told no. after constantly calling and demanding to speak with someone they transferred my call to a travel agent who has nothing to do with this website. I became angry and upset and asked for a refund, and he said no, and told me to calm down and remember that they have "My tickets, money, and credit card info" I immediately shut off my card, but not before they could charge $200+ when the tickets were supposed to be $135 in total with fees. I disputed through my bank, and finally received the money back. I received the tickets through email anyways, so I tried them anyways at the concert and ended up buying another set through the venue. When the guy at the venue tried to scan them, he said that the copy of the tickets I had, had already been scanned. They had a stack of confiscated tickets with the same name and conf code on it. they were reprints. They had taken AT LEAST 20 copies of the same tickets, from the same site. DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE THEY ARE A SCAM WHO POST GOOD REVIEWS.
jasone51
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/18
This site is a little shady they try and get you to sign up for cancellation insurance for an extra charge then when you try and use it they give you a big run around.
johanam3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
Good service! And an amazing internet web site to enter and see the things you want, and for write the things you think about the service excellent
nickv34
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
The use of this website was pretty good overall I was very happy no complaints.I was not necessarily thrilled that I have to complete this survey. They force you to do so which I did not like. If they did not have this requirement that would be pretty good
samanthak46
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
Easy to access tickets and get them fast and simple. No hassle to have to go stand in line and wait. No need to worry about not getting what you need. All around good service
andreaa89
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
I liked this site very much it was easy and nothing confusing to it. I will definitely like to use this site another time for other events. This was great thank you so much. Cannot wait for the concert!
mariad199
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
It was very good, happy for the last minute seating. Thanks a lot! Very helpful. I need the tickets now though.
calebf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18
This was super fast and simple. It was very easy to access and the prices were great! I'm very excited to go to this game with a couple of my friends!
jamesb663
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/18
Cant find my tickets! I tried to use the link but they expired. I kept the email showing approval for tickets...but where are they? I cant retrieve them.
baileya13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/18
super fast and simple, it was easy to access and pretty cheap. im so excited to take my bestfriend to this concert!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review