Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
1,349 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

1,349 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
19
Shipping
12
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

ralphv13
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/13/18
My review means nothing until I see the show (May 27, 2018). Only then can it be evaluated as to worthy.
kyliet7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18
I bought and paid for my tickets and had them downloaded and printed in minutes. No waiting in long lines. No driving to a ticket kiosk. Did all online from my computer.
robertp361
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18
Received tickets in great time for the K Derby, will now be able to plan well ahead the route from Alberta, Canada to Louisville, KY.
hayleyr7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/18
I can't find my ticket why does this have to be 100 characteristic for me to find my ticket that's all I want wtf
dp108
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/18
super easy to work with, super excited to go! Can't wait to go, so glad i found this site to get great tickets to upcoming shows.
Service
Value
Shipping
zaceryh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18
easy to use . secure web site hope to have a great time at the event now that I got my tickets so easy. now I just have to figure out how to print them out!!!!
noahf18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18
Wasnt as bad but i wasnt expecting the extra fees there for it was more than i thought still kinda cheap tho i gueesss.
davidb888
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18
We got the tickets we wanted, but the service fee was $76 for two tickets. Also $25 to send the tickets express was probably high also.
amparog2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18
I havent received my tickets, service was okay over all but i dont think ill be purchasing tickets from here again. I ordered 3 tickets from here around over 2 months ago and have i still have yet to recieve them.
kellyw138
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18
Will use again. Service fee was a little high but the system was easy to navigate and I received the emails immediately. First concert for my kids.
victoriaj44
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18
Fast and easy site! Got these tickets for my boyfriends birthday and they have some great deals, excited to go to the game now that I got good seats for a good prices.
bballg
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18
Some of the fee's are a bit steep, and the process can be a bit confusing as to how exactly you get your tickets delivered, but overall good service.
tarasw
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/18
Don't mind paying a bit more for the concert tickets, but a $68 delivery fee PER TICKET - are you $#*!ing nuts. Is someone gonna get off their ass and drive it over and place it in my mailbox for the cost ?
jocelyna11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
Great. Great service... thank you
Will share your website with all my friends
Looking forward to the concert
zacharyt18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
Very neat the site was easy to navigate and got me the tickets that I needed for the event. Thank you for this site cause without it I dont know if i would be able to go to this event.
evanb50
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
This website was quite helpful in my opinion, it has made buying tickets simple, easy, fast, reliable and secure. I cant wait for the concert!
charlesm250
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
An easy to use website. Quick and concise. Would buy from again. Although I do not like having to answer a survey to print my tickets.
darkkk
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
Fast service, got confirmation faster than i have ever gotten any confirmation for he purchase bod tickets
maryt242
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
The seating arrangements were unclear and prices were very steep compared to Ticketmaster. Ticketmaster wasn't available for another day and we were concerned we would not receive decent seats if we waited so we paid the extra.
tv41
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
I ordered my tickets a month in advance for the delivery to the home address. I called them twice and twice was reassured that they would be delivered two days before the performance. A day before the show - NO TICKETS! They had to change my sits and now I have to pick up tickets at the window with no confirmation email! If this would not be a kid's show, that my little boy so eager to attend, I would put in on a dispute with my credit card immediately. They promised to return $15 in delivery fees but denied to reimburse another $9.89 service fee. They should not be charging anything for this kind of service. What a lousy business! I would NEVER again order any tickets from them.
alexism76
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
I have never purchased tickets online this is my first time. The site made it get simple as easy to purchase these tickets.
cathyc103
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
Paid extra for special handling, expecting to have tickets expressed mailed or emailed. Instead, received notice to pick up tickets at will call. Fine, but my tickets were for my daughter-in-law and grandchild, tickets were now in my name. Company said they had the tickets changed to daughter-in-laws name. Then received email that the tickets were in my name and I was the only one who could pick them up. I am disabled so it was difficult to get into the coliseum in the crowd of people and then meet up with my daughter in law to hand her the tickets. Also, I paid $21.00 per ticket. When I picked up the tickets the price was $15.50 a piece. I thought that I was paying for good seats, I hope that the seats were good. I will NEVER use this site again.
ashleym265
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
tickets are expensive with the service fees they charge on top of a delivery fee when all you are doing is printing an e ticket any way. can not immediately print your tickets. I did like that I was able to purchase tickets before they went on pre sale through this app but as of right now I still do not have my tickets available to print. Still hoping this is legit.
reginag28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
Quick process to purchase concert tickets. I will continue to use this web site for future purchases
danielt151
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18
Great experience using this site, will continue to use this web site for future purchases. Fast and east to use.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review