Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
1,350 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

1,350 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
19
Shipping
12
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

stephaniep127
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18

Paid a lot of money for tickets and now have to review site to get tickets. Hate it
Not sure I will use this site in the future

billym68
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/18

looking forward to staying at Hyatt Regancy. Have heard nothing but the best about your service and location close to Cardinals baseball

aimeel20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/18

Easy to use service. Quick and simple way to choose ticket type. Lots of possible seats available. Would use again for future sports events.

wendyg73
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/18

This is an average ticket site with a $42.50 service fee per ticket; which makes it no better nor no worse than other ticket resellers.

annalisem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/18

the site was easy to navigate and fairly priced. excited to see the show and enjoy my time in Chicago. this is the first time I have purchased tickets on line and so far no problems along the way.

sheilac92
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/18

Waiting to download tickets. Looking forward to the show, the music, and a night out! Not a bad seat in the house.

fiag3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/17/18

Bought Coachella tickets on this site for pickup. After never receiving a pickup location I contacted them. They told me my ticket seller is unavailable and I would not be able to get my ticket I purchased months before hand. I ended up having to fight my credit card for the charges and still have not received any sort of a refund. Despite them still having many Coachella tickets for sale still on there sight.

cassandraw23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/18

Super easy to purchase tickets! When you need tickets in a pinch it makes it so easy to get them last minute! So thankful!

sandrao51
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/18

Ok but I have not gotten the email with the bar codes for my tickets so I am a bit concern about it. I hope I can get the email so that I don't lose my tickets.

douglasw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Very easy straight forward website. I was looking for a show to go to in Boston and I found this site.

laurag204
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The only problem I have with this service is that the service charge is too high. Other than that the ordering process was easy.

marnil3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

So easy to use and more cost competitive then other sites. Search and selection was amazing. Will absolutely use this site again!

tamarab50
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

This was my first time buying a ticket from this website and I will be coming back. Very efficient and fast customer service. When they couldn't find the information about the ticket, referred me to the original third party and I was able to get my ticket easily.

audriem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

Easy to find the tickets, prices are more expensive byt that's what you expect. Easy payment processing. Need to figure out how to find my tickets now

carolinej45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

Purchasing my tickets was very straightforward and easy to do on the website. My only suggestion would be to make the tickets more easily accessible and the means of getting/printing them less confusing.

kriss160
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

Thanks for making things so easy to get tickets, great process , really easy thanks again, I'd definitely go through this site again

brittneyw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

I am excited and have been wanting to go to a concert forever. Now i can finally go and see my fav band of all time. I cant wait to do this

julioc54
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

Not hard at all to use jeuruuduruudhr dhrudjdjfhbfnsjwiruueod Roche fufiever fietc ridge. Rudif t, shrieked r profound. DhdieHe.dude ridid

richardc330
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

so quick and easy
thanks y'all I will definitely be back
for the next show I want to see.
My wife will be so surprised

donw84
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

So far so good -- service fee was very high however. We'll see if everything goes well & hope the game is worth it.

barryh53
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

Process only takes minutes; very simple instructions and a great overview of what can be purchased, Everything went smoothly. Very short wait. Will certainly use them again in the future.

ronl66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

I think waiting for the tickets by e-mail two days before the concert is TOO long. Other thank, things went very smooth. Thanks a lot.

tedw33
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

I got exactly what I expected to get, which was tickets to a show. What I didn't expect was a massive service fee that remains hidden until checkout. The fee is nearly criminal. It's absolutely disgusting. And the fact that it remains hidden until the very end tells you that even the admin for the site is ashamed of the theft they are committing.

alexisl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/18

Excited for the show, decent website but confusing. Hoping it all works out. Will I get a link to my digital tickets after submitting this ? ? ?

beckyp41
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

Happy with this site. I like getting my tickets emailed to me. Dont like to wait for the mail. Things get lost in the mail. I will use this site again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review