Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ticket Offices

Ticket Offices reviews

Is this your business?
118,377 reviews
19266 Coastal Highway
Chicago, IL 60606, US
Tel: 844-379-0370
support@ticketoffices.com

118,377 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

joym108
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

SCAM WEBSITE. DO NOT USE. COMPETLEY RIPPED ME OFF. Tickets cost WAY more on this website then ticketmaster. STAY AWAY. It also converts it from USD which makes NO SENSE AT ALL.

brysonm6
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/15/19

I did not like this method of buying tickets. I should have bought directly from the theatre. I have to wait weeks to get my email tickets and the rep couldn't even tell me where in the row the seats were. This was a mistake.

nicollem9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

This is a scam. The ticket prices are double the face value and they will not do any refunds after you have been scammed. Highly advise that you do not use.

jamesp394
James P.
26 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

You need to freely publish the cost of e-ticketing I didn't realize that until I checked out it was rather expensive in my opinion

jonathant79
Jonathan T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Disappointing when you see qty 2 tickets for 180 and when you click buy you find out that’s Each ticket. Not expecting the $62 service charge for complete online purchase.

delaineym1
Delainey M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

The email with the 10% off is what made me complete my purchase. No other ticket provider offered any promotions to me. The event was definitely worth what I paid and we had a hassle-free experience.

edwardp131
Edward P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Did a walk in to the ECC to by tickets and was told they were sold out...thought to look on line and found tickets, very happy with that...thxxx

michelleg379
Michelle G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Disappointed that there is 18.00 handling fee plus an additional 6.95 per ticket for email delivery.

anonymousm297
anonymous M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Not thrilled with the choice of delivery methods as there weren't any except via e-mobile. Wrong generation as it worries me I'll do something wrong and not be able to retrieve the tickets we just paid $500+ for.

franzm8
Franz M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Received error or first two attempts but the error message did not provide enough information concerning the cause of the error.

Did not like the fact that the site did not provide the option to select the exact seats being purchased.

lisastevem
LisaSteve m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

It’s obsurd to charge that much service charge and a instant download fee... I’ll never buy on here again I’ll just drive there gas is way cheaper..... $90 dollars worth of tickets and I speant $123 doing it through this site.... company’s need to make money but that’s just rediculous!!!!

margaretm359
Margaret M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

too many added charges. tickets total $126.00 with the other fees the bill is $177.00 which means $51.00 in added fees

phillipd49
Phillip D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

We ordered these tickets because we wanted to see Wicked , But I would like to see the seats available before I bought them.

betho16
Beth O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

We don't know if our seats are together or where they will be or if we will even get them for certain. First time I've ever experienced that.

anolab
Anola B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

I would prefer to know the seat assignment before I buy the tickets. Row AAA-FFF with no seat numbers is very general.

mrm99
Mr M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Quick. It would be nice to be able to view the field from the selected seats. I have small kids hoping they will have an unobstructed view of the Trucks.

geraldn30
gerald N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Great seats at a reasonable price. The site is straightforward, easy to use, you can see where your seats are, and everything works smooth and fast.

andim8
Andi M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

You are the best my show is comming soon which is WWE Live hope I will make it that day and of course I love your chip pest price. Thank you I hope my parents are going to enjoy this birthday gift.

elizabethd169
Elizabeth D.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

why do I have to pay so much for the electronic ticket? it is eco-friendlier than sending it via mail and should not be charged that much.

constances32
Constance S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

This was quick and easy to navigate through. I absolutely love it because I don't like to stand in line to purchase tickets. Wonderful experience.

bettyc78
Betty C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

This is the first time I have used your site to purchase tickets. Hopefully, I won't be disappointed.

natalied88
Natalie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Quick and easy no complaints except service fee per item little much. I understand its business though :)

ericb416
eric b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I'll have to see how the ticket are to judge. I could't see where the tickets were on the seating chart.

taylord76
Taylor D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Was confused about the note about the in-hand ticket thing...don't know what that means and worried me that I wouldn't get my tickets until 2 days before the show?

kevinz32
Kevin Z.
14 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/10/19

Quick and easy, but I really wish I could get an actual ticket mailed to me rather than having to print one out. I would even pay a little more for that.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont do that go some place else I bought some yesterday, the customer service is bad, and can you believe that? picking up tickets 1 hour vefore the event at a location where i believe no office exist, please be careful

By Renate S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ticket Offices staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Ticket Offices

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ticket Offices?
Post Review