Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ticket Offices

Ticket Offices reviews

Is this your business?
155,891 reviews
19266 Coastal Highway
Chicago, IL 60606, US
Tel: 844-379-0370
support@ticketoffices.com

155,891 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

paulam312
Paula M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

It was a fast and easy transaction. My friends and I were enjoying our weekly tea party, it took all of two minutes to pick tickets and pay. The tickets were in my in box within20 minutes.

maryp294
Mary P.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/20/19

I appreciate that the ticket location is shared with an easy to use seat map readily available for comparative purposes.

philb133
Phil B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

I ordered tickets that were $99 each, and advertised as such. I understand taxes and fees, but an additional $62 is almost like buying half of another ticket. Gasoline prices used to be stated without taxes too, the law says they have to charge the advertised price that is all inclusive.

ceah
Cea H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

will always search for the cheapest and smallest "service charge"--I thought it was instant download $7.50/tkt and now it seems like you're mailing them?

keaa
Kea A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

I think your service fee is too high, plus I didn’t have any other options for delivery except email

tomw383
Tom W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Never bought from ticketoffices. I had a bad experience with other ticket companies. i'm not a fan of the big $ fee's for tickets but it is what it is. This site was easy to navigate and very easy to find what I was looking for and purchase tickets.

staciew17
Stacie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

I don’t have a computer , I only have my phone, so I have to find someone with a printer.
Suggestion: To be able use my phone to get in.

marial210
Maria L.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

My first time and was easy. hope my order is not duplicated because i had to enter the information twice.

marjoriew29
Marjorie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

So far so good. I got tickets to the show at a good price. I wish I could get e-tickets but this will do.

jakej59
JAKE J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

wont know till i get my tix, I got my E tix. In plenty of time and had no problem at the gate. So I would say over all it was a good experience. Thanks guys

beccal11
Becca L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

The fees are horrendous and ticket prices are misleading since I end up paying about $30 extra, you may as well just put the fees as part of the ticket price in order to be less deceiving. $7 for email delivery? That's overcharging, and doesn't make sense. These fees are ridiculous and boycotts will probably happen if something doesn't change.

all88
Al L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Also recently bought tickets off of Vivid's site. They sent me through a gauntlet of advertisements on they're site. Please don't you ever do that. I scolded them and glad to see your site does not. Thx.

amys429
Amy S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Good. Was a little confused on why some general admission was like $500 while some were $40 like who wouldn’t pick the lower price

davidd605
David D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/19

I typed 1 number of my card incorrectly and I was not informed what the problem was. Yet when I took the initiative and looked at the number that needed correction it was total junk and did not resemble anything I typed.

erics284
Eric S.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/19

Not used to buying tickets instantly online. Also, not a fan of the $15 mark up for service charge. Hopefully everything will work out without any hiccups.

pencer
Pence R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/19

I had a good experience, but I never saw a total price of my purchase before I purchased. That would have been nice.

markv107
Mark V.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Cant believe how quickly they responded to my concern. They are definately concerned with making their customers have a great experience on their web site. Great Job

gillianh30
Gillian H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Your customers should have the option of another form of delivery to avoid the additional electronic transfer charge. It's an unnecessary fee!!

richardp267
Richard P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

The process was easy to get tickets. Only thing I will say is that was unhappy that the seating map was not up and working.

armandol11
Armando L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Very easy no problems with this site definitely use again im very happy with this sevice will buy from here again for all my tickets

berniev11
Bernie V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Concerned that the "service charge" is too high, but I'm not a frequent ticket purchase customer so I don't really know.

jeffo44
Jeff O.
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/17/19

$7.50 for instant download is BS. That should be free, ur not even printingva ticket and mailing it and I have to pay that much for an electronic ticket!!!

carmellag1
Carmella G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

There should have been a cheaper delivery method, I didn't need overnight shipping when the show is not for weeks

rebeccar260
Rebecca R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I did not like the fact that it did not explain what the tickets if they would be togeather or what it was if I got VIP. Also it did not say how safe the site is.

robertm640
Robert M.
12 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/16/19

Extremely easy to make a purchase. But when I saw that I was paying over $20 in fees per ticket I was astounded at that price. Next time I will definitely by them at the regular box office and avoid that unreasonably high convenience fee.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They charged me 76 dollars more than what my tickets cost. When I called to ask why I spoke to two people, and each person gave me a different explanation, and they absolutely refused to give me a refund. I'm so sorry this happened to you.

By Peter Z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont do that go some place else I bought some yesterday, the customer service is bad, and can you believe that? picking up tickets 1 hour vefore the event at a location where i believe no office exist, please be careful

By Renate S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Ticket Offices staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Ticket Offices

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Ticket Offices?
Post Review