Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Studiosuits

Studiosuits reviews

98 reviews

98 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

michaelp1620
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/19
I thought it was going to be $245 with the Powers Wedding 1.18.20 code
raymondb198
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/19
damono9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
So far so good. The site was easy to navigate and understand. I'll give you my full review once I receive and try on my jacket.
leslied147
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
jeffs926
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
andreasa25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
shelbym86
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
deniseb495
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
careyf16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
First time order... options are great... I'm hard to fit so waiting to see how the rest of the experience works.
ryanm490
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
nickm486
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
jacobv86
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Easy to use website. Can't wait to see the suit.
abdulq19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
seang164
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
michelles1003
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
It wasn't that easy to figure out the multiple sizes for bridal party.
chadm146
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
I am a repeat customer and have had nothing short of an exceptional experience with this company.
philipa88
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
he computer-driven ordering system feels fairly effective, although I note that my pst address rather than my far more recent address was used, and American rather than Canadian currency specified.
larryp274
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Easy site. Nice clear instructions for measurements. Looking forward to my husband's gift!
ericp427
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Everything was smooth. Hoping the measurements and everything goes just as smooth- thank you so much!
conrads240
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
ianw155
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Measurements to fit were a bit off on my first suit, but love the look and now just have to dial in the fit moving forward. Otherwise, pleasant experience.
randyg114
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
paulw740
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
patrickw267
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Simple. I like simple.
timothyl183
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I ordered a vest and sports coat. Vest was ok but almost an inch too long. Coat had sleeves that are an inch too tight. Numerous attempts at correcting have only resulted in incomprehensible emails.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You cannot call these folks. They do not provide a phone number

By Stuart N.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are a company but the program is a scam in my view

By Stuart N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their Harris tweed, Reda and Donegal collection is just great. Also as i shop a lot online i would like to tell that they deliver faster than other sites.

By Kevin J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Studiosuits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Studiosuits?
Post Review