Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Starbuks

Starbuks reviews

Is this your business?
57 reviews
19905
Tel: +1-800-425-5627
info@starbucks.com

57 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

eval75
54 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/26/19

Well for those who love this place more power to you but for me I just can not see paying such expensive prices for a drink. I do go there occasionally for a Chi Tea but only because I was given a gift card. But their employees are extremely friends and know how to treat their customers.

micheals64
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/23/19

I'm not amazed why there are so many Starbucks over there. They have the unsurpassed coffee there is! But that's not the oddest thing about them. The most unusual thing is that anywhere you go, they have this cozy and delightful atmosphere. How they do that in every possible corner in the world? Even their staff seemed cozy and relaxed.

eddieg62
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/22/19

The staff in our starbucks in doncaster, are just wonderful especially Rebecca, always ready and waiting with a wonderful smile and beautiful manners. The coffee is absolutely lush accompanied with a double cheese toasty and i am one happy lady. This store is always immaculate and the staff never stop they're always a great bunch of busy bees in there. Keep up the excellent work.

curryg
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

Great coffee, really liked the chocolate muffins .The decor of the cafe was also really good and had great vibes.The location was spacious, providing a feeling of liberty, the selection backdrop music was modern and has been in the ideal decibel.Food was yummy and in generous part.

martind121
6 reviews
24 helpful votes
6/8/19

I would rather spend my money at one of those small local coffee hot spots where the service is both good and the price is fair. Service in Starbucks is generally good, but the bathrooms are quite dirty and in some places there is not enough seating. Overall a good place to go when there are no other options, but if there is nice local joint i am going to go there before I come here

mariag390
27 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/30/19

Ok, i am not been fair with myself here, i sure its overpriced coffee but i keep going, the service its supperv, the coffee is really good, the choices are lots, and its just like my second office sometimes, i also did many interviews here... so i guess i just need to love it right??
i even have like 4 cups laying around.

martind149
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

They keep up the best they can! I have been visiting Starbucks for over a year now. And I couldn't be more pleased with the wonderful service from all their staff. They are friendly, fast and professional. Great experience!

angelias9
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

I am a fan of Starbucks and normally would stop there few times a week. My favorite is Chai Lati and I always find fresh marble cake. Customer service are friendly and helpful all the time.

jackp193
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

The place is nice the staff are nice .Staff are usually pretty quick to server and there's often plenty of space to chosen from .Nice atmosphere too. Only things keeping it on four rather than 5 stars is that it is on the pricey side

robertj479
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

Nice cafe! I just had a coffee ,I liked the flavour.It was much better than other stores.I'd say its a lovely place for business meeting or if you wanna meet someone and have a chat...Service is also so good ...

robertm1422
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/2/19

Great taste and refreshing experience. The smell is like a natural coffee seeds and taste is also lightly bitter like coffee seeds and the customer service is also nice. Whenever i wants to drink coffee i always prefer for Starbucks...

evelyne21
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/29/19

Went at Starbucks in Las Vegas and it was obvious that the staff there was not completely up to date on training. Multiple mistakes made throughout my visit. Actually getting your correct order is becoming rare. Very disappointed and will not be returning to what used to be my favorite coffee shop.

timothyj80
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Their drip coffee was fantastic ...I love this place, great cafe unique atmosphere and delicious coffee.The toast program is also delicious. Great cappuccino and the best chocolate chip cookies in the city.

vincetm1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

Still my favorite in NY. It's always busy so you know it's good ( and will keep kicking) but not so busy that you can't get seats. Soild muffins , good coffee, great service , polite , patronage . Just perfect. Will come back soon

clarkm47
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/6/19

Had the wonderful coffee experience over here, Good quality , Service was polite and efficient even during a busy saturday morning. I also like the chocolatiiiii muffins.I would highly recommend this place for all your needs

ariw6
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
12/17/18

Great coffee shop, the coffee couldn't get any better. However, the service at my local Starbucks is rather slow, so only 4 stars.

anthonyh213
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/11/18

I visit this company daily, I love their great coffee in the morning. I also like the neatness of their restaurants.

gloriao35
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Always excellent coffee, tea, sweets, mugsand its always obvious most people agree with me as the lineups are always long.

beyoncew
4 reviews
22 helpful votes
11/11/18

Great coffee and great food. Affordable prices, nice customer service, cozy environment. Love Starbucks!

pamelad167
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/3/18

Me and my friends favorite spot to have some quality time. Very good coffee and delicious cookies. I hope they maintain the quality forever!

paulener
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Its amazing how a simple thing like a cup of warm coffee can lift your spirits up. Starbucks is my go-to for so many reasons, not just the amazing coffee. It reminds me that life is great and there are some many good things to experience. I love the variety of coffee flavors and the delicious snacks.

peterg324
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/31/18

Starbucks is pretty consistent with their coffee and they always prepare it just the way I like it no matter where I go. It depends at what time of day you are ordering your coffee but for the most part its prepared quickly.

markn209
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Great coffee for a great price. Starbucks is my favorite coffee shop where I have my morning dose every single day. Cheesecake or a sandwich next to my drink is always nice and I am completely satisfied with the services and products. Thanks for making my morning routine special!

glennar28
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

Very good Smell of Coffee, with Yummy Flavour and gives you warm comfort ,It's always is a great way to start the day! with Starbucks Coffees

barbaraj163
8 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/27/18

The rewards program is fantastic! If you have the app, you already are saving a little! For every 125 points, you get a free drink!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

nero :D and many other ones, depending on which country you are based.

By maria g.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Starbuks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Starbuks?
Post Review