Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Secret Benefits

Secret Benefits reviews

143 reviews
Sign up for free and find the perfect date
Join Now

143 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

georgem589
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

I don't know about other brothers experiences with women on this site but I'm getting bites and have had some action too. Sites been growing down in the San Jose area and I'm hooking up with some gorgeous women. Gotta give it to them whatever they are doing to keep the women coming is making me a really happy man!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Great to hear, thanks for submitting your review George.
annap225
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

I'm having a blast meeting affluent and charming men through this website. It totally takes the cake for me from all of my experience trying different dating sites. I'm not sure if this kind of dating is for anyone wanting to settle down and have a family but it's fabulous for younger women like myself looking to have a great time with older gentlemen that know how to treat a lady. XXXOOO

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for the fabulous review anna! I'm really glad to hear you're enjoying the site.
kimberlyt97
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

The website works as one would expect. Some guys I've seen have been better than others. A fine choice for casual relationships with men that don't mind flipping the bill.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review Kimberly. I'm glad to hear you've been enjoying the site and have found some compatible dates.
bradleyc69
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

It's okay if you are looking to date younger women. Some of them I've dated have had wild expectations, yet others were down to earth and approachable. The Site works well enough.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for providing your review of the site Bradley. I'm glad you've enjoyed the site, as with any dating site, you'll find all types of people with all types of interests.
juliam177
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

This was my 2nd attempt at online dating outside of a short stint on POF. A friend in my sorority recommended I try it out. Kind of random with who I will chat with and actually get to meet in person. Guys have treated me nicely that I've gone out with. I'm kinda too busy for nonsense from guys my age, so I feel dating more mature men is a breath of fresh air for me.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. I'm glad to hear you've been enjoying the site and have met with some nice guys.
clarencem41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Maybe not for everyone. A unique type of dating that attracts older guys willing to spend money on their dates. personally, it's served me well. not to sound negative but if you're looking for true love you might have a tough time finding it here.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. There are all kinds of users looking for all different kinds of relationships on the site. If you are looking for true love, you just might stumble upon it.
anthonym487
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

For the most part, I would say it's a typical casual dating/hookup site. More beauties than others sites I've tried, but you should expect to pay the way on your dates.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for submitting your review. I'm glad to hear the site has met your expectations.
joec581
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Frankly, I had my doubts when joining Secret Benefits. I've had my share of disappointments from arranged dating in the past. Despite a couple of letdowns in the beginning, I've been pleasantly surprised with my results lately.

I've gone out with 4 women from the site in the past month with 1 in particular that really has my attention. I've seen her both on Christmas Eve and New Years, and we're seeing each other again this weekend. Best results I've had with one of these dating websites. I easily give them 4 stars.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear. I'm glad you've had success on the site and hope you continue to have more.
websterc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Most of the reviews on here are too Rosey and smell like total B.S.to me.
I signed up and bought the 100 credit package even though I was a bit skeptical.
The girls on here are mostly very attractive and they will message you first and then you have to buy "credits " from the website to "unlock" the message and be able to read it. Once a message is unlocked all future correspondence in the future with that girl is free and unlimited.
It ends up costing $6 or $7 to unlock a message and so far only 1 of the girls has responded back to me. So it's pretty obvious that the website owner pays people to sit behind a computer and post new profiles of hot girls & then has the "hot girls" reach out to all the guys by picqing their curiosity with a message from them. Meanwhile the guy's credit balance is lowered by 10 credits each time ( about $6 or $7)

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
I’m very sorry to hear you haven’t enjoyed your experience on Secret Benefits.

Customer service has offered you assistance but they haven’t heard back from you.

As a new user to the site, please keep in mind that sometimes people can take a few days to reply to their messages, hopefully you’ll receive replies from more women in the coming days if you haven’t already. People do get busy with their lives off the site and don’t always check in every day, especially over the holidays which is when your review was submitted, so it’s worth giving it a chance.

If you are ever concerned about any profiles please use the report function and we will thoroughly investigate the profile.

Again, sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your experience, please do check your inbox as customer support is eager to help you.
aliy10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I'm having fun here. Very casual and cool dates. The website works well. Nothing particularly outstanding from the rest I guess but does the trick.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Glad to hear you have been enjoying the site and that it has been working well for you. Hope you continue to have fun.
jasonr326
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Joined out of curiosity a couple of months ago. Only been out on a few dates that were definitely interesting, to say the least. Been chatting with a few other really good looking women that can keep a great conversation going. The chat feature works really well on the site.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear, I'm glad your curiosity was rewarded and turned into something more.
samanthab253
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/19

I've had a really nice upscale dating experience. Been going out with a guy I met that has been super fun and loves to go to the finest places our area has to offer. He's almost 12 years older than me but has more energy than most guys I've been with. We took a trip to NYC last week that was an amazing experience. Definitely a bucket list check off.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Sounds like you're having a great time and I'm really glad to hear it. Great to hear we have helped you with your bucket list.
ashleyh279
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

My BF told me I should try this dating site out as I was kind of in a funk after breaking up with my fiance. I have been having so much fun! Super good dating concept where guys are actually encouraged to be true gentlemen that should want to take care of their dates. I'm sure there are all kinds out there, but the men I'm seeing right now have been a dream!!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience Ashley. I'm glad to hear Secret Benefits has helped you turn your dating life around.
johnathanb17
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/18

Having good times. The women have treated me really well and don't mind casually meeting up when I'm available. Just playing the field right now but I got a couple in mind that could be long-term possibilities. Happy I found this dating site!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear. I'm glad Secret Benefits has helped make you happy.
ashleyh280
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

Great for college students like me that want to meet generous men. I've always had a thing for older guys especially after being around so many immature boys on campus, so Secretbenefits.com has been a great solution for me. I've gone to some of the nicest restaurants in town and the men have always generously paid for the night out. I've recommended to a couple of my friends as well and they're having good luck too. The only bummer part is they don't have an app, but other than that it's a great place to meet nice guys.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear, I hope you continue to enjoy being wined and dined by nice guys.
sommerm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

There are a few similar dating sites like Secret Benefits. So far, I've tried Seeking, Established Men, and Secret Benefits. My feelings on them are kinda mixed. EM was ok but not much to choose from in my area, SA was definitely busier but it seemed like a lot of bots and old profiles, SB has been a happy medium for me. Not as many profiles as SA but more recent signups and responses to my messages. The men I've met in person have been nice to me and for the most part look like their pics. I hope this comparison helps those looking.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on Secret Benefits and other sites as well. I'm glad Secret Benefits comes out on top!
davidt666
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

I'm having a great time dating through Secret Benefits. I've tried a few similar dating sites without as much luck as I'm having here. There was one instance where a chick kind of flaked out on me, but she later apologized, so no big deal I guess. The rest of my dates have been fantastic. Good job guys!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear, thanks for sharing your experience David.
avac15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

I've been seeing a really special man that I met here 3 months ago. We started off with chatting for a few days before we agreed to meet for drinks. It was fireworks from our 1st date forward! I understand we are still in the "honeymoon" phase of our relationship but it sure feels magical. Thank you SB for providing a great place to meet a great man!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Your're welcome! I'm glad to hear you've found a great guy and wish you the best in the future.
henryf71
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

There are plenty of hotties in my area. Site has been running smoothly. I was happy that it was left up to me as far as what personal info I wanted to share about myself and I wasn't required to go through a lengthy sign-up process. I've been seeing a couple of young ladies on the regular on a very casual basis. I also get contacted by women every week which allows me to be picky and select the best of the bunch. Would recommend.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
I'm glad to hear you've been enjoying the site and have found what you were looking for. Thanks for sharing your experience.
nathad
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I had my first date this weekend from Secret Benefits. We went out to a swanky place for dinner and drinks. She was exactly who she said she was and even more. Stunning, smart, charming, and very well put together. We had a great time and agreed to see each other again this weekend. I've only been using this site for a couple of weeks now, but if this keeps up, they can count on me sticking around!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear. Thanks for sharing your first date experience with us. I hope you have many other positive experiences on Secret Benefits.
julietn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

Pretty good. I've been lucking out so far with dating some really great guys. It took me maybe a week or so before I started getting some interesting prospects, but once I verified my photos, I've been getting messages every day and 1 or 2 dates a week depending on our schedules. I would definitely recommend!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's wonderful to hear. I'm glad Secret Benefits has helped you fill your dating needs.
marys1101
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

There are a few things I really like this dating site for:

It's free for me to use! An obvious reason to like anything.
It's fast and easy to use. It's a no-nonsense service.
They seem to be getting lots of new profiles every time I look, so I'm not getting bored yet.
I'm meeting cool guys. They have, for the most part, been who they say they are and have treated me very well.
There are a couple of things I'm not crazy about:
They don't have a mobile app. I heard it's coming, so hopefully that happens soon.
Guys have told me they have to pay to open a conversation with me, so I think that's why several guys that I've been interested in haven't written me back. Although, that might also mean they're cheapos, and dutch treat ain't my thing.
All around a great dating website worth the time in checking out!

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for the thoughtful review of Secret Benefits. I'm glad you are enjoying the site and hope you continue to do so.
dianad150
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

You know, I've read a handful of reviews here, and I get not everyone is going to have the same experience but I wanted to say that I've had a good experience using secretbenefits.com. I believe I joined 8 or 9 months ago, and I've really just been playing around with dating different guys since then. I feel, generally speaking, the site works quite well. You are not going to find a bunch of studs just waiting for you, but let's be realistic, no dating site can provide instant ideal matches. The guys I've dated have each been very different, but I've had a good time with everyone I've chosen to go out with. Aside from a quick response to my profile verification request, I haven't required their support, but at least it seems like they are present when needed. Oh, and it is totally free for ladies, which of course I love. Hope this helps anyone looking.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to review the site. It's nice to hear from people who have been using the site for several months as we've made a lot of improvements over that time and it's nice to know you've been enjoying them.
joshuam290
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

All around decent dating site. I've had a few great dates with legit women. I've also been stood up once, and I think I have a couple of chatty women I most likely will never meet in person. Basically, it's the same kind of run around you might expect from all online dating sites. You win some, you lose some. I guess that's all part of the game.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. I guess the dating game is always "hit and miss" but I hope you have more hits than misses in the future.
lynnd123
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Just a quick thank you to Secret Benefits! I've found a great man that has really turned my world around in an amazing way! We started chatting on the site for about two weeks, just a little flirty stuff but after we finally agreed to meet he really impressed me, Truly a sweet, thoughtful, confident man and very manly too. He was everything I wanted in a guy and since then we've been together for three months now.

Response from Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
That's great to hear, thanks for taking the time to let us know. Good luck in the future!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi William, thank you for your interest in Secretbenefits.com. All profiles on the site are real and none are pulled from other sites. We have hundreds of new sugar babies and sugar daddies joining every day and would suggest you sign up and try for yourself.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jane, have you contacted our customer support team via the website? They are available nearly 24x7 and will be able to look into your account and provide you with an answer.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there, it's completely free for sugar babies to send and receive messages and use all the features of the site. Sugar daddies are able to signup for free and browse the profiles but they need to pay in order to communicate with sugar babies.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lorenzo, the site is up and running, please check your internet connection and try again. Thanks.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

HI doug, please contact support directly and they'll delete it for you immediately.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jeff, We only notify the woman you have messaged, never anyone else. Please provide your username or contact customer support directly as they'll be happy to walk you through your account settings.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Andy, We have thousands of members signing up on a daily basis. If you happen to live in an area without many profiles, the best advice we can offer is to check back frequently as the site is growing all the time.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alex, Sorry to see you go. Please contact customer support and they'll be happy to delete your account from Secret Benefits for you.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Isabel, sorry to hear you are having trouble. The best way to remedy this is to contact customer support as they'll be able to access your account and help you with the matter.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jerry, I'm very sorry to hear that. We take every possible measure to keep scam artists off the site. Please help other members by reporting her profile to customer service as they are dedicated and quick to act.

By Secret B., Secret Benefits Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Secret Benefits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Secret Benefits

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Secret Benefits?
Post Review