Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Redpost Equestrian reviews

Is this your business?
1,431 reviews

1,431 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

moragc
Morag C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Ordering system easy and user friendly. Delivery date advised at time of order with tracking details. Parcel arrived earlier than first advised which was excellent.
Overall a very good experience, thankyou

jos118
Jo S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Fab price, great products - I knew that though which is why I ordered them, very quick delivery, no extra postage costs. Couldn't be better!

anonymousy304
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I have still not received the products despite getting an email a week ago to say they had been dispatched. Apparently they have ended up in a distribution centre no where near my home. I do hope the products will be worth waiting for

sandrai19
Sandra I.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Delighted with my spooks jacket fits like a glove excellent service fast delivery to Ireland will be back soon to make more purchases thanks you

jennyo25
Jenny O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

easy to order, only negatives are rug range...i wanted the 100g gallop combo rug but you didn't have that or any other cheaper rugs, and i couldn't redeem my reward point on paypal

joa98
Jo A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

My daughter ordered the wrong colour bridle and the exchange went very smoothly and efficiently, within 5 days the new bridle arrived.

louiseb151
Louise B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I am not computer friendly but found the web site easy to follow . Goods look great - I shall see when I get them ! So far so good

sarahq10
Sarah Q.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

My jacket exceeded expectations. Great price and super prompt delivery. Cannot wait to flaunt my new purchase this showjumping season!

hilaryd15
Hilary D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

Really useful information given on the website's Live Chat and once I'd placed my order my rug arrived the next day. Great!

trinettec1
trinette C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

this is my first time shopping with Redpost Equestrian. I am from Australia, I would definitely purchase more breeches if I was to know the rise of the breeches as it is not mentioned against each product. other than that. very good website easy to navigate around. congratulations to the owners
have a good day
regards
Trinette Crawford

caterinac6
Caterina C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

The Prices that i found on Redpost Equestrian are so so good! The experience has been amazing so far.

janetw237
Janet W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I received an email on 31st jan to say items were dispatched on 48hour delivery but didn't arrive until 4th Jan.

Was not a problem and nothing was urgent but thought it was worth mentioning.

I appreciate the weekend played a part in it, but I would have expected delivery on Saturday 2nd

mr252
M R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Brought a pair of boots for my daughter ... wrong size .... got in touch , in fuss exchanged straight away ..... great service .... will be definitely using them again

heidid48
Heidi D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

ordered on line - chose express delivery and arrived as promised on the friday - will use again and am completely satisfied with the order

deniseg102
Denise G.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Staggered by the excellent level of customer service - from the moment I placed my online order the corresponance and process could not have been better - BRILLIANT! I would have no hesitation in recommending RedPost Equestrian.

autumnc24
Autumn C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

This is the only website that had the LeMieux Tangerine pad and bonnet in stock, and that ships to the US for less than $50 :) I'm super excited for them to arrive. Thank you!

fjo
FJ O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Good choice of products (dressage whip & gloves in my case) and good prices. Delivery by DPD who are very reliable where I live.

ludivinat
Ludivina T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

Very, nice and plassant. I’ve been looking for this jacket everywhere. I’m super excited right now.

susanq22
susan Q.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

very very pleased with the service i received, from ease of ordering to receiving my boots. excellent service

pikeurk
Pikeur K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Easy overseas ording from the UK had the jacket I was looking for, dispatched quick with a tracking #, and received in in the US very fast.

nicolax
Nicola X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Great boots (these are my 3rd pair) very comfortable,I am a size 7 and the 6.5 are a perfect fit with thick socks ! Delivery time was ultra quick, thank-you redpostequestrian

amyl223
Amy L.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Great prices and shipping - even to the US. Unfortunately, the item had to be returned (only because of fit) and customer service could not have been more helpful. Would definitely shop again!

phillipae1
Phillipa E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Site is easy to navigate used. Have opted for click and collect on orders which has quick prep time.

alasdhairh
Alasdhair H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Great service, very good item, really speedy delivery. Absolutely nothing to fault and every thing to recommend.

christ221
Chris T.
22 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

The reflective lead is great. Unfortunately the small sized collar is too big for our patterdale terrier as the size guide on the web page didn't show exact size/length- it would cost more to return than buy the next size down.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Redpost Equestrian staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Redpost Equestrian?
Post Review