Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    RattanWarehouse

Overview

RattanWarehouse has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. RattanWarehouse also ranks 89th among Furniture sites.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate RattanWarehouse?
Top Positive Review

“set of loungers bought with my teak set, again...”

heidi s.
4/26/13

set of loungers bought with my teak set, again excellent value and no nonsense site..

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adrianet3
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2016
dan in the office answered all of my questions via email at 8.30 at night, very helpful
georgia set arrived within 4 days of delivery and is superb! what quality even down to the excellent cushions
read all the great reviews and thought i would add to them, these guys really do know their stuff
colleenl11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2016
Bought the 6-12 seat havannah cube set. We had to wait a week longer than estimated due to RW discovering damage to the original set before it was sent. Mark kept me informed of the situation via email. No waiting on the telephone in a queue or having to explain things to 5 different people. New set arrived as scheduled and looks great. Lots of retailers could learn a lot about customer service from these guys i.e. Just keep people informed! Thanks to Mark and the team. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
dennisb99
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2016
Thank you very much for the first class speedy service. The furniture is excellent quality and was so easy to set up. We are so pleased with it. Also have to mention how friendly our delivery man was, he was very helpful and clearly had excellent knowledge of the product!
mauricec25
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2016
can only echo what everyone says about rattan warehouse, furniture delivered was of the exact quality i wanted,lovely and sturdy and furniture delivery by the most helpful driver i have witnessed, nothing too much
what a joy to deal with such a proffesional company
thnaks
ninab20
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2016
My overall experience of dealing with the company has been great .
lestery2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2016
A very good quality product delivered when stated. Very friendly and reliable company.
benjaminb49
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2016
Simply amazing service from start to finish, the furniture itself is of the highest quality. Fantastic company to deal with an absolute pleasure, thanks for your help in choosing the best dining sofa set dan..perfect!
juliew75
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2016
Rattan Sofa received on day arranged and very pleased
susann38
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 1st, 2014
We used our new corner set as extra seating for todays lunch!! and after unpacking,lovely quality i have to say and cushions are indeed a really good thick size
delivery took place last week after we saw the sale on facebook and again what a nice and easy attitude rattan warehouse had even taking the large boxes through to our garage to store so from easy to use website to simple order process to efficient delivery a perfect web transaction!!
jamesm164
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 25th, 2014
fine service and excellent quality furniture delivered yesterday
victoriaj3
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 17th, 2013
dan asked to me to say a view words about these chaps so if you want rattan or teak garden furniture go for it as you will not be disapointed...good old fashioned chat to decide what you want...refreshing!
heidis5
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 26th, 2013
set of loungers bought with my teak set, again excellent value and no nonsense site..
terrys10
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
February 16th, 2012
excellent manhattan set,speedy delivery and finishes of the new patio perfectly!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the RattanWarehouse staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

High Quality Rattan Garden Furniture

How do I know I can trust these reviews about RattanWarehouse?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
13 reviews
Have a question about RattanWarehouse?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business