Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RattanWarehouse

RattanWarehouse reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Swallows Cross Farm, Wyatts Green Road
Doddinghurst, Essex CM15 0ST, UK
Tel: +44 01277 355529
sales@rattanwarehouse.co.uk

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

adrianet3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/16

dan in the office answered all of my questions via email at 8.30 at night, very helpful
georgia set arrived within 4 days of delivery and is superb! what quality even down to the excellent cushions
read all the great reviews and thought i would add to them, these guys really do know their stuff

dennisb99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Thank you very much for the first class speedy service. The furniture is excellent quality and was so easy to set up. We are so pleased with it. Also have to mention how friendly our delivery man was, he was very helpful and clearly had excellent knowledge of the product!

ninab20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/16

My overall experience of dealing with the company has been great .

mauricec25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

can only echo what everyone says about rattan warehouse, furniture delivered was of the exact quality i wanted,lovely and sturdy and furniture delivery by the most helpful driver i have witnessed, nothing too much
what a joy to deal with such a proffesional company
thnaks

colleenl11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/16

Bought the 6-12 seat havannah cube set. We had to wait a week longer than estimated due to RW discovering damage to the original set before it was sent. Mark kept me informed of the situation via email. No waiting on the telephone in a queue or having to explain things to 5 different people. New set arrived as scheduled and looks great. Lots of retailers could learn a lot about customer service from these guys i.e. Just keep people informed! Thanks to Mark and the team. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

lestery2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/16

A very good quality product delivered when stated. Very friendly and reliable company.

juliew75
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/17/16

Rattan Sofa received on day arranged and very pleased

benjaminb49
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

Simply amazing service from start to finish, the furniture itself is of the highest quality. Fantastic company to deal with an absolute pleasure, thanks for your help in choosing the best dining sofa set dan..perfect!

jamesm164
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/25/14

fine service and excellent quality furniture delivered yesterday

susann38
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/14

We used our new corner set as extra seating for todays lunch!! and after unpacking,lovely quality i have to say and cushions are indeed a really good thick size
delivery took place last week after we saw the sale on facebook and again what a nice and easy attitude rattan warehouse had even taking the large boxes through to our garage to store so from easy to use website to simple order process to efficient delivery a perfect web transaction!!

heidis5
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/26/13

set of loungers bought with my teak set, again excellent value and no nonsense site..

victoriaj3
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/17/13

dan asked to me to say a view words about these chaps so if you want rattan or teak garden furniture go for it as you will not be disapointed...good old fashioned chat to decide what you want...refreshing!

terrys10
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/16/12

excellent manhattan set,speedy delivery and finishes of the new patio perfectly!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RattanWarehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RattanWarehouse?
Post Review