Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Psychics Predictions reviews

134 reviews
575 5th Avenue #2
New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: (803) 402-6756
info@psychics-predictions.com

134 Reviews From Our Community

Service
134
Value
134
Shipping
134
Returns
134
Quality
134

All Reviews

williamd67
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/15

I've been seeing Leah for over 10 years now, and each time I come away with two important things: 1. Honest, accurate, and useful information that helps me direct my life into growth, depth, and gifting. 2. She always imparts to me a boost of energy, enthusiasm, and flow that lifts me up to a more authentic expression of myself to myself, my family, and the world. I honestly don't know where I would be in life without Leah. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristinae9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/15

The best decision was to see Micah.Words that has changed the view in Micah's family...don't live my pain live my life.. To anyone reading this review,I wasn't sure what I was about to expereince but Micah made me feel comfortable.My reading started off with a man&woman whom were my parents.The reading led into my brother in law who passed in a motorcycle accident. Micah's reading was so valid I didn't want a portrait.Understand that every reading is different don't go w/expectations just listen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sarahc130
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/15

I was in a really bad place this past summer and decided I needed some help and guidance. I was fortunate enough to find Elena's website and decided to call. It was when I called that my life began to come into perspective. She helped me find the clarity I needed and guided me in the right direction. Elena is honest and compassionate. I highly recommend her services. She is a wonderful person and extremely gifted.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertc174
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/15

I felt it was an astrological reading and not really spot on. Maybe there just was no connection for her with me, not sure, but a horoscope isn't really what I was looking for...and even in that, what was said about my work, it had nothing to do with my decision to change careers. Very nice and polite...and she's obviously pleased many with her readings.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
earlc23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/15

Nora is simply one of the best gifted medium I have spoken to, her insight and knowledge is just incredibly accurate. And her ability and knowledge is proven in her readings!!! Thanks such a lovely helpful lady

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rickyb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/15

I had my first reading wtih Mila earlier this week. She is very warm and down to earth and was spot on from the start, identifying the major events going on in my life. The reading was excellent and provided valuable insight into some important decisions that I have been pondering. She is a skilled medium as well. The information related was accurate and provided much peace to me. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tonyac7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/15

I met Eli a year ago after a separation and through a friend who thought his insight might ease some of the chaos in my life. The result of that reading set me on a path of self healing. A year later I sought his help again. I have started a program of sessions with him that I am confident will help me move forward into this bright future I see for myself. Every session makes me stronger and more confident. The clarity I sense is amazing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fernb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/15

This was my first visit to a Medium, so I was a little scared. It turned out to be a very special time and I felt like a one hundred pound weight was lifted off my shoulders. Aaliyah, you were wonderful and I hope to return again soon as I now have many questions. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marieb59
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/15

I want to express my sincere appreciation to you.You validated & expounded on several situations I have been going through & provided valuable insight on how to approach them moving forward. I have greater confidence in my strength to continue to stand in truth and integrity. I am so grateful that you were able to also validate messages from my mother. I will release the toxic relationships and reclaim my power so that I can follow the divine path that is intended for me. Many Thanks Blessings

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Psychics Predictions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Psychics Predictions

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Psychics Predictions?
Post Review