Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Psychics Predictions reviews

134 reviews
575 5th Avenue #2
New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: (803) 402-6756
info@psychics-predictions.com

134 Reviews From Our Community

Service
134
Value
134
Shipping
134
Returns
134
Quality
134

All Reviews

ernestb20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/16

Thank you Sadie. You were very accurate. Some things we talked about have already shown themselves to be so.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kimberlyf20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/16

Isabella has given a very thoughtful and clear reading. The symbolism she uses to describe what she is seeing is extremely vivid and real. I felt Isabella was to get deep into the heart of the matter and give accurate synopsis of the situation/condition. Isabella also has a caring and sincere attitude. I would definitely recommend get a reading from Isabella and you get another reading from her in the future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melvinm42
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/16

great brand

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williee8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/16

I met with Tyler and was blown away with the reading I received from him!! -So much so, that I have referred several friends and family members. I feel this is something that everyone should experience at least once in their life especially the skeptics I guarantee you, you'll walk away with a completely different view Thank you Tyler!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
antonetteb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/16

As i was questioning change in Both my personal & Professional path Riley answered my questions before i asked them ..while guiding me in a positive way.I am thankful to have met her and look forward to our next visit.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosec36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/16

I had never gone to a medium before Gavin. He was so right on with everything. Even things he said to me during the reading I was able to validate when I got home. Gavin makes you feel right at home, and the connections that were made today were a breath of fresh air. Thank You So Much.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adamg56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/16

support replies quickly

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephd70
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

I went to Audrey yesterday looking for confirmation on certain things going on in my life to see if I am on the right path and if who I thought is meant for me was correct. She described him to a T!! She knows what she's doing!! She connected with past relatives and she could not have known what she told me!! Will definitely go back again!! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
idah19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

Kayla makes a connection with me each time she reads with amazing accuracy. She has described current and future people in my life! Kayla shared health issue concerns that my doctor confirmed and treated. For over 1.5yrs I've been trying to buy a house always to find each transaction went bad--as Kayla read. In my last reading she said I would move within the next 30 days. 27 days later,I closed on a home and am moving! Kayla is a gifted,open-minded, trustworthy, and highly spiritual reader!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wallacep5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Micah shared his passion and talent for teaching meditation with a group of men who met weekly to work on anger and issues in recovery. He was generous with his time and sensitive to their needs. This experience was transformational for some of the men who began regular practice of meditation, healing and prayer. I've also attended Micah's demonstrations and workshops and believe he is a gifted psychic, medium, teacher and healer.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kathyn24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Spoke to her and was blown away! She pinpoints people with dead on accuracy. She helped me see something right in front of my eyes that I wasn't willing to see. Some of her predictions have already come true- she is the real deal! She is also very upbeat and she made me laugh out loud several times in the hour. Call her- you will not regret it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juanb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

Whenever I feel the need to receive more insights when it comes to my life, my purpose etc., I tend to schedule a reading. I have had multiple readings from Dylan and they were all absolutely amazing & very accurate. I still recall a reading where he told me that I would be moving abroad in April (my plan was to move in January). However, it actually happened exactly the way he described it. What I love about Dylan is that he is very down-to-earth, straightforward & very compassionate.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kennyp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

Aaliyah is professional, personable, and is good at what she does. My lost loved ones did a great job coming through for her to give me closure. I love the sketch she did at the end of my session and I have it on my wal. My sister in law, daughter, and best friend of my daughter have all been to see her. No complaints.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
neilt19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

The extraordinarily talented Jason works only through heavenly light to bring healing to the grieving. He brought through my beloved husband and father, and many family members, providing names and specifics, such as my husband's talent at mathematics, sense of humor, and propensity to be hyper-focused on tasks while able to learn to do many things. He conveyed my father's personality and relationship with my husband in the physical and spirit world. Notes from my 2 readings heal me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sondraw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/15

hope for success

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juanl28
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

Isabela's guidance and support helped through a very difficult decision and aftermath. She was very kind, patient, professional and non judgemental. I really appreciated the guidance and support and she gave me. I have also had readings done by Isabella, what came up was bang on! It blew me away! I would go to her again. I completely recommend her services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kenneths59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

Ella is a warm person with down-to-earth sensibilities. Her gift of intuition is genuine, and she is honest. I was happy with my reading and would recommend her to others. Her appointment management system is excellent and she is a very efficient communicator....all things that make talking to her a real pleasure.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joanl25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

have been very happy with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matthewn26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

sends good traffic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adans13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/15

My private readings with Sadie have proven to be accurate time and time again. Therefore, I will continue to seek her guidance when needed in various aspects of my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daleg17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/15

After researching mediums in the Philadelphia area, I chose Vivian based on her reviews and she surpassed all of my expectations! This was my first reading and although I was excited, I was also a bit skeptical. Vivian made me feel comfortable immediately and I feel so blessed that she has shared her amazing gift with me and the world. I have been singing her praises since the minute I walked out of her door and I can't wait to walk back in! Thank you, Lisa, for sharing my laughter, tears and joy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shirleyh59
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/15

Truly an excellent soul reader, Grace was accurate and personal. It was easy to understand her messages and revelations. It was a valuable journey with her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamien12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/15

Peyton is THE ONLY one who saw that my BF had seriously & gravely LIED to me about something so disturbing. I couldn't even believe it, it was so awful. I did in fact confirm it later that evening, through my own investigation. She was unfortunately correct. It was a painful revelation, but I feel she rescued me from someone very sick. I'll be eternally grateful for this extraordinarily honest & gifted Psychic. She is the REAL DEAL & has so much integrity. Loving and kind in her delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dorotheaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/15

very productive

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tammys55
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/15

I have had many readings from Cameron over the past five years. He is right on. He told me about things to come that I truly thought were wrong, until it happened! Call this guy, he is a great reader.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Psychics Predictions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Psychics Predictions

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Psychics Predictions?
Post Review