We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Printland

Corporate Values

Overview

Printland has a consumer rating of 2.71 stars from 66 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Printland also ranks 72nd among Printing sites. The most common issues with Printland are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 5%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
19
View ratings trends
15
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • received order on time..customer service team was constantly been updating me about the status

Critical highlights

  • I ordered some products from printland on 2nd January and the expected delivery date was of 12 January .
  • when we call to customer care they say we don't know
How would you rate Printland?
Top Positive Review

“Unreliable store. FAKE”

Jeffrey T.
3/18/20

I have ordered an items from this website. After i did the payment i did bot receive any order update. I called up the customer service and they keep on delaying a week by week. Next week wednesday... i think they only have Wednesday in their calendar. I called up the next wednesday. Same thing happened. You will receive next wednesday... there is wednesday even the next year. I dont know which wednesday are they talking about. They won't provide you the exact date. And they won't receive your calls sometimes. All they do is stealing money from others mouth.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud Company”

David S.
3/3/20

I have ordered one magic cup two weeks back, but didn't received any update so far. Whenever i tried to call customer support and gave my order id my call was kept in hold and disconnected after some time. They are knowingly doing the same for every time. Don't order anything through this website Printland.in and waste your money. I am checking the possibilities to raise the complaint under consumer court against them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (66)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (7) delivery date (4) customer care (8)
davids3376
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 3rd, 2020
I have ordered one magic cup two weeks back, but didn't received any update so far. Whenever i tried to call customer support and gave my order id my call was kept in hold and disconnected after some time. They are knowingly doing the same for every time. Don't order anything through this website Printland.in and waste your money. I am checking the possibilities to raise the complaint under consumer court against them.
keshava2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
I ordered some products from printland on 2nd January and the expected delivery date was of 12 January. When I did not receive my product dropped a mail to the company on 15 january. I was assured to get the product within 2 to 3 working days but till today (20 January) I have not received my products and they have blacklisted my number and whenever I call on the customer care line the call gets cut automatically.
sofian24
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2020
Worst experience.
Not delivered on time the product. After cancellation amount is not refunded. Fraud company and customer service
mp441
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2020
My order not processed n no refund received its been 2+months
Worst n fraud ever seen
Received mail dat order is processing blah blah. V tired of following for around 50days n raised cancellation. But not yet received mail r refund process.
Complete fraud. I couldn't login also. Requested forgot password after that process also I couldn't login something wrong happened behind

Tip for consumers: Recommend Buy nothing from here

jeffreyt162
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020
I have ordered an items from this website. After i did the payment i did bot receive any order update. I called up the customer service and they keep on delaying a week by week. Next week wednesday... i think they only have Wednesday in their calendar. I called up the next wednesday. Same thing happened. You will receive next wednesday... there is wednesday even the next year. I dont know which wednesday are they talking about. They won't provide you the exact date. And they won't receive your calls sometimes. All they do is stealing money from others mouth.
kashmirab
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2020
I am extremely disappointed with their services. I ordered 15 days ago and still haven't got my order. The manager is not available on call and God knows when he would read my mail and reply. To top it all, they don't even have refund system! Very very bad!
roshans19
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2020
Waiting for my order form last 3 month & when ever you call to take update they will simply answer - its in process. Order no - PL100570377

Tip for consumers: dont depend on them for gifts. As they wil let u down

danim64
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020
I am not here to write about their products which are as cheap as their company, but the range of issues and how messed this company is. I made an order by mistake, the site doesnt work, the website doesn't even have links on important options like Account tab, there is no way to cancel the order. You can email them, which is waste, they never reply. You can call them for hours and hours which i did, no one picks and they cut the call after every 7 minutes or so, and even if by mistake someone picks, they are not gonna help you, the team doesn't know anything there. And yes there is only one, only one mf available in customer support only one! They have the single guy for that.
You never get to know where is your order, what is going on, the company becomes dead after taling your money. Please dont but anything, its a complete scam, and money eating website
Scam and trap!
anusham2
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 25th, 2018
We ordered some customised sippers and laptop sleeves which were for the purpose of give aways at an event. The printing was good and we got the products almost on time however, there were 2-3 sleeves which had some issue. But with the help of the support team we were able to get them replaced on time and with proper printing. Thanks for the help
niharikam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020
Their customer executive are satirical, taunting for no reason, they will question you why didn't you take the call? They are very unprofessional. Bad experience.
abhishekr26
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 10th, 2020
THEY DID NOT PRINT THE ITEM PROPERLY... HAD MY FACE CUT ON IT.THE SUPPORT CARE IS PATHETIC. FULL WASTE OF MONEY.DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM
rohitashvs
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020
I have order promotional pens on 14 feb with prepaid but they are not dispatching it neither refunding and also they are not responding
milindt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2020
I have ordered on 18-12-2019 and it was supposed to be delivered on 28-12-2019 but it still shows in process. I tried to call / Email many times but no one answers it and just puts it on hold, never to answer again. Don't go for it and waste your time and money!
narasimhar3
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020
Worst service they r not lifting the phone & not replacing the pen drives
Neha pandit from print land No *******542, Asifa Khan *******546. ( they r cheating)
When we call to customer care they say we don't know
aartis5
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 24th, 2017
I don't know about the quality as i didn't receive my product on time.
I didn't get my products on time and it was a birthday gift so i don't know what to do...
chamkaurs4
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019
Never order any product from their website and if you are still planning, kindly don't give advance payment

They will never release your order on time and their sales manager are so busy, some are on leave and some not available on desk and some don't know about the order details

They can't retain any new customer at all!

16 Days over and still no clue about whether they will deliver or not my order and No clue about the REFUND status
praveens31
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 14th, 2019
My order number 100546348 was supposed to be delivered on 10th Jun19. Online tracking shows 'processing' till today 15th Jun19. I ordered bulk for a team event and ended up in embarassing situation because of this irresponsible company Printland. Their whatsapp service@ *******154 is useless and the customer support 011 - 42 222 888 always you can hear music and can't talk to anyone.

Tip for consumers: Printland is a FRAUD company

mohammeda314
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 12th, 2019
It's been two months they are not delivering the product nor refunding the amount. Never buy from them and tell friends the same. So that they don't get fooled.
shanuc
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019
shyamlij
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2019
Worst service. Customer care also not replying to emails. Paid money in advance. It's been 20 days and still did not receive my order not able to track order also..
drc61
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2018
Never ever order with this people, just check true reviews about them in websites, even in their fb page. Once after your order they will not process and when you call, they wil compel you to buy some crap for the money you paid. Even that you wil not get for months. Customer care technically is working to loot from you. I have registered a complaint in Indian e website and I ask everyone to do the same, until the licences of this people is gtg cancelled.
dharmendark
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 27th, 2019
I request you all not to buy anyone, anything with printland. Because they are Fraud. Bad company, Bad services, Bad/ No Support!
zoyak4
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
"Highly Recommended" This personalized mug is absolutely wonderful! I decorated it with pitcher of my dad and daughter's so he could have something special and personal from them for father's day and his birthday and he absolutely loves it! I will be placing a few more orders and highly recommend to everyone! Thank you guys, job well done!
anilk68
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2019
Don't believe the reviews in their website. They are just written by themselves. After ordering for ten diaries which they promised to deliver in a week, I'm still waiting for the same to be delivered even after one month. Their customer service is so pathetic that they don't have anything else to utter than " No Stock". If they have no stock i wonder why they even take orders. However in their website you can still see 100 of diaries available to order but when you order them and pay money, the next minute they will say no stock. Its a fraudulent company. Please dont waste your time and money.
batteryb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2019
First, don't make the payment in advance, even if they don't have a product they will never return your money. Second, quality of the product is way too inferior than Chinese products available in your local roadside market. On customer care you will find a lady named Aakriti who will be abusive if you will talk about cancellation or refund. They don't have any seniors or dedicated teams. They r just a team of 2 ppl, and they get their products delivered and printed from Chandani Chowk and Dariyaganj respectively.

Based on my personal experience- A big NO NO for printland products coz u will be stoned after talking to their customer care!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

My bad luck i choose printland...

By roshan s.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Pathetic. There supervisor / manager doesn't have guts to face the customer

By roshan s.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Any website except Printland is good, no one is looting like this frauds. Go through reviews of all website and then place order.

By Dr C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Printland staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Printland Leading in online printing services for personalized, business products & corporate gifts like mobile covers, t-shirts, pens, pen drives, school bags, combos etc. meant for customers, employees, clients & business groups

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Printland?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Printland?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business