Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Pro World Inc

Pro World Inc reviews

134 reviews
961 Bethel Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 8110, US
Tel: (800) 678-8289

134 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
2
Shipping
3
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

tracya108
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I'm always surprised how fast my vinyl is delivered. I'm planning to get into sublimation soon and I will definitely shop Pro World!

karissak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

After shopping around, ProWorld had the best package to begin the sublimation business journey. I have not been disappointed. The printer, presses, etc. was so easy to set up. I was making my first product in an hour.
My only complaint about ProWorld is shipping. For such a large company, I'd like to order my supplies from them from this point on, but the lack of free shipping bothers me. I'm waiting longer than two days for the items and I am paying for it. Why wouldn't I order my supplies from Amazon? Overall, I will continue to order from PW for all items I can't find on Amazon until they offer free shipping. I hope PW will take this review as constructive critisim and work towards offering the free shipping at some point for smaller orders. Thank you for the sublimation package!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Matt C., Pro World Inc Representative
Hi Karissa,
We appreciate your feedback, and are allows looking for ways to better the shopping experience for our customers. We currently do offer free shipping for Siser vinyl orders over $59 and also for any purchase over $129. At this time, we are not offering free shipping for lesser value orders, but will take this under consideration. Thank you for your business.
staceya63
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Everything about dealing with Pro World has been amazing! Thank you for great customer service, fantastic products, and for being an overall great company

yeraldiv
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

Ordering was easy would definitely order again delivery was on time will recommend to friends and family to order from proworld

dessiec2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Pro World delivers great products that I use for my hand made business. I purchase glitter and dye sublimation ink for my products. I highly recommend purhcasing your supplies from Pro World.

The best thing about purchasing from Pro World is the Rewards program and FREE shipping on siser glitter over $59. I could buy locally and not have to wait on usps to deliver but the savings is well worth it!

maureenc107
Maureen C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Thank you for your prompt delivery of my order. Accurate and the transfers are lovely. The transfers look really nice online but they are even better in person. I have already packed the transfers to take with me back to Canada so no pictures as yet.

deloresl10
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/19

Exactly what I ordered - and great price - but, that wait !! Especially on stock transfers (which should be ready to ship ??) other than that if you have time to wait there's a good economical selection of transfers available !

robins391
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Printer does beautiful work! Instructions leave a great deal to be desired. It would help to have step by step photos, and instructions in layman terms. I felt like I needed an interpreter to figure it out.

jillaynd
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

We received this pretty quickly and the machine is beautiful! We got the Hotronix 16x20 Fusion IQ heat press and I am in love! it is so easy to use.. it is like a dream!

jessicah352
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Pro World has been very great to shop with, but I received a laser alignment for christmas as a gift, and it does not work.. One of the laser eye is out and seems to be a short in the electrical system.. i called pro world to see if i can exchange and they tell me i need to talk to hotronix..

Response from Matt C., Pro World Inc Representative
Hi Jessica, Since Hotronix is the manufacturer of the laser alignment system - they would be able to help resolve the issue you are having, or send a replacement system if needed. Please let us know if you were not able to receive a resolution. Sorry for any inconvenience.
christiner180
christine R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/18

website has a problem with hacking. checkout won't let me use my points for order. took a week for order.maybe christmas slowing it down.

Response from Matt C., Pro World Inc Representative
Hi Christine, Thank you for your recent order and speaking with our representative today. Glad we could clear up the 'hacking' issue you mentioned. We feel trying a different internet browser like chrome or firefox will allow the pages to load with more ease. Unfortunately, we do see some delays in USPS shipments around the holidays. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
ellac52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

The original shipment had a few hic ups but the customer service department was on top of it right away. All have been received now and I love everything.

hectoro17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

I bought the 3D vacuum heat press, however, the timing function does not work and the machine wont heat up to 190 degrees in the second try... dont know what else to say I expect a refund...

marshae11
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/18

I wasn't able to use my coupon with Black Friday sale. Wasn't much of a sale. :( I ordered it and my package got rerouted somehow and I didn't get until following week!

Response from Danielle B., Pro World Inc Representative
Hi Marsha, I looked into your recent order on 11/19, and it seems that the black friday coupon was applied along with some reward points. We shipped the order on 11/19, and unfortunately the post office did take a bit of time to deliver to you. Sorry for any inconvenience the delay may have caused.
lauraf209
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

We recieved our order within 3 days of placing the order. The product is awesome.....and any time I've had issues, they have been quickly resolved. Definitely will continue doing business with this company!

ashraa
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/18

I am always pleased with the products purchased thus far. I have just purchased some new items will be the first time trying them out. I will let you guys know the out come based on the feed back I get from my customers.

angelaf140
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Items are awesome we use pro world all the time easy to use the web site easy to order items when I have questions they are a phone call or a click away. They have all material that you need and Iblive there specials

bethh152
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

I ordered some heat transfers from pro world for the first time like I have from other companies, what I didn't know was all the fabulous fun that I get with my purcgase!!!! Loved the email with the detailed instructions on how to transfer each item successfully!!! Love all the live videos that will expand my love of heat transfer and so much more!!!! Love Pro Workd! It is a place where the creative me can run wild!!!!

jefferyd26
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/18

This company is the best. This company rocks for sure. I love this company. I will order my products from nowhere but Pro World Incorporated the best in the industry

brookep29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/18

Easy transaction, great prices, great customer service. Will purchase more . Love the quality and I instructions provided with each purchase

allisonh92
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

If I have question about a product, Pro World gives me an answer or they have a video on the product.

markc702
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Everything else is great. I have not used everything yet. I have used the press machine and works great. I have done some jobs nice and quick.

susans871
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Very quick shipping and products, buy many things from here. Love their custom artwork dept also does excellent work

debbied169
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Great company. I have always received my in stock order in just a few days and in a year only once have I had an order on backorder.

kemare
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

The best company to work with they or fast and also they keep up with there word so people make sure you work with them because they will make you happy. I know I am they or helping me make money thanks to you proworld.com for helping me make my life happy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are not the same company.

By Matt C., Pro World Inc Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, please contact us by email or phone, as we are unsure the software and product you are asking about. Thank you - service@proworldinc.com

By Matt C., Pro World Inc Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Pro World Inc staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Pro World Inc

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Pro World Inc?
Post Review