Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Power-Level

Power-Level reviews

163 reviews
1616 Westgate Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027, CN
Tel: 1-770-872-7772
complaint@power-level.net

163 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

youngk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/10
This site is a scam. They also ask you for your driver's license information when you ask for a refund!!! Do not give it to them. They have phishing for personal information!!!

On 11/10/2010, I emailed them regarding a $49 purchase:
From: www.Power-level.net (*****@power-level.net)
Sent: Wed 11/10/10 10:32 AM
To: XXXXXX
Send us a whole pic

Regards

www.Power-level.net

From: XXXXXX
Sent: Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:29 AM
To: *****@power-level.net
Subject: RE: Driver's License Picture

What do you need my driver's license information for?

From: *****@power-level.net
Subject: RE: Driver's License Picture
Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:27:36 +0800

Please send us a clear whole picture don't hide anything plz

Regards

www.Power-level.net


Sent: Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:25 AM
To: *****@power-level.net
Subject: FW: Driver's License Picture

Hi,
I purchased 20K (+300 bonus) of Wow Gold for my character on Trollbane Alliance US server. I have not received the Gold yet. I do not want this I want a refund for my payment back to my paypal account.

Thanks.

On 11/12/2010 on customer service chat on their website:
You said:(23:31:18)hello
i ordered 20k of gold for my character on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed?
windy said:(23:35:03)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon ,sir
You said:(23:36:22)do you realize that you have over 40 complaints about people not getting their gold?
when will i get my money back?
i need a time frame
windy said:(23:37:24)but im not sure , maybe 3hrs later
You said:(23:47:40)your manager is never around
why does he even run this business?
i want my money back.
windy said:(23:48:24)we have other business too
and now is lunch time
You said:(23:48:57)it can't be that hard to refund my money. i've had paypal refunds before and they do it immediately
windy said:(23:49:49)cuz manager isnt here, so can't do it now, sry
You said:(23:52:12)this is my 10th time contacting you regarding refunding my money
i've paid over $49 and i want it all back
windy said:(23:53:05)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon
You said:(23:56:05)so he will be there in a couple of hours?
windy said:(23:56:20)yes
i think so
You said:(23:56:43)i am documenting everything you are saying to me, so please don't lie to me

Later on 11/12/2010:
You said:(23:31:18)hello
i ordered 20k of gold for my character "xxxxx" on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed?
windy said:(23:35:03)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon ,sir
You said:(23:36:22)do you realize that you have over 40 complaints about people not getting their gold?
when will i get my money back?
i need a time frame
windy said:(23:37:24)but im not sure , maybe 3hrs later
You said:(23:47:40)your manager is never around
why does he even run this business?
i want my money back.
windy said:(23:48:24)we have other business too
and now is lunch time
You said:(23:48:57)it can't be that hard to refund my money. i've had paypal refunds before and they do it immediately
windy said:(23:49:49)cuz manager isnt here, so can't do it now, sry
You said:(23:52:12)this is my 10th time contacting you regarding refunding my money
i've paid over $49 and i want it all back
windy said:(23:53:05)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon
You said:(23:56:05)so he will be there in a couple of hours?
windy said:(23:56:20)yes
i think so
You said:(23:56:43)i am documenting everything you are saying to me, so please don't lie to me
windy said:(23:57:17)i dont
You said:(00:00:22)i contacted you yesterday and spoke with rain, and she said that the refund hasn't been processed yet, and that it will be processed soon
i've dealt with refunds before, and companies refund money the same day.. not like your company
on paypal
windy said:(00:01:46)sry ,sir
You said:(00:02:02)when will my refund be issued?
windy said:(00:02:04)bu ti can only leave the msg to our manager about ur refund
im not sure, sry
You said:(00:02:20)what's your manager's phone number
windy said:(00:02:24)need wait he is here
You said:(00:02:36)your phone number on the website is disconnected
windy said:(00:02:39)i don't know, and he can't speak english too
You said:(00:03:06)yes, he can... i read that he can speak english on the website, and that he calls people on the phone
windy said:(00:03:57)who told u that ?
You said:(00:03:59)tell him to refund my money
this website
windy said:(00:04:21)i told u , i will leave the msg to him
You said:(00:04:26)http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net?trk=search
how come i've been asking for my money back for 3 days now and no one has called me or refunded my money?
windy said:(00:11:09)im not sure, sry
the past 3 day i was on holiday
You said:(00:15:47)i need my money by tomorrow
windy said:(00:16:33)will be ok i think
You said:(00:19:38)stop $#*!ing around and just refund my money
how come you guys have over 40 bad reviews for refunding money???

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.
Rainy Will serve for you : )
Rainy said:(00:47:35)Abracadabra~xD
You said:(00:47:42)i ordered 20k of gold for my character on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed?
Rainy said:(00:47:52)sec
but u need to send us a pic with ur name and expired time on it
You said:(00:49:06)no i'm not sending my driver's license information to you for you to scam my financial information for identity theft
refund my money
Rainy said:(00:50:03)but i don't have the right to refund u sir
You said:(00:50:07)yes you do
Rainy said:(00:50:08)only our manger
You said:(00:50:20)when is your manager around?
Rainy said:(00:50:31)not sure the time
You said:(00:50:43)you said that yesterday and the day before that also
his business will be failing, he is never around

As you can see, they do not know much about the operation side of their business. When you ask for a refund, they ask you for a copy of your driver's license. They are getting funded by Paypal. What do they need your driver's license number for? I called Paypal customer service, and they advised not to give out my driver's license number to these people.
allyc
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/8/10
This site is the biggest scam. It took them over a month to get me my gold. Countless times spent fighting with them in their little chat thing and countless times of them telling me it would be any moment. I put in my claim with paypal and because it wasn't a real product they wouldn't give me my money back.

So finally I get really mad and talk with them again, they finally get me my gold.
Yay, right?

Well here I am about 2 or 3 weeks later and apparently the gold came from a hacked account because Blizz took my gold back.

EFF YOU POWER-LEVEL!
saraha5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/10
Sure, the advertising is wrong... If you're on a remote realm it takes a while before you get the Gold, But I got all I ordered within a month which is enough for me... They even gave me the whole sum, even though I told them, I was satisfied after the 2nd delivery. (Maybe their English is bad, and they didn't understand :D) I do love Randyrun... But here, I got more than twice the G for the same money...
So it's not such a bad deal. I'm happy now... It was my first purchase and after reading the reviews here (after ordering and paying) I thought WTF NO! patience for the win :-)
trevh1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/1/10
Cheat the Scammers. After a week of waiting, I found this site and got the idea to toy with them a little. I got my gold very quickly after this conversation. Give this a try.

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

Rainy Will serve for you : )

Rainy said:(7:06:44 PM)Abracadabra~xD

You said:(7:06:47 PM)Hey, I was wondering how to purchase 50,000 Gold on the Vashj server, for a horde character

Rainy said:(7:06:49 PM)hi sir

u r back ^^

yes first i will check our stock for u

ok ?:)

You said:(7:07:07 PM)ok

Rainy said:(7:07:14 PM)and did u get our site first ?

it is us or eu sir ?:)

plz tell me i will check the stock for u

hello sir

You said:(7:07:53 PM)US

Rainy said:(7:08:23 PM)oh yes here we have 212.9k in stock on that server sir :)

and i checked for u for 50000G it is 120.66USD

and also i can offer u 500g for free is that ok ?:)

and here here we have 212.9k in stock on that server sir :)

You said:(7:09:24 PM)That would be wonderful, could you double check that you have the amount in stock please, i want to be sure the order can be completed quickly

Rainy said:(7:09:36 PM)yes sir :) i told u our stock:P

You said:(7:09:38 PM)Vashj, US, horde

Rainy said:(7:09:54 PM)but if u order 100k i can offer u 1500g for free ^^ and be our VIP

on the top to deliver u :P how do u think aout it ?:P

You said:(7:10:20 PM)I need you to do me one favor first. Before I place a larger order, I need to see that you guys can complete my order from last week.

If you have the stock as you just said you did, it shouldn't be a problem

Rainy said:(7:11:22 PM)u have ordered sir ?

You said:(7:11:40 PM)a smaller order to see if this site can complete my larger order

Once my order for 5000g is complete, I will order the rest. The character name is *****

Rainy said:(7:12:08 PM)oh oh i see u mean u will place a small order ?

You said:(7:12:17 PM)I did place one, a week ago

Rainy said:(7:12:47 PM)u promise u will place a large order ?

You said:(7:13:06 PM)and will place a larger one once it has been completed. Could you please log into the game and complete this so I may place the next transaction

Rainy said:(7:14:11 PM)ok sir im checking it for u now

be sure u stay with me here

You said:(7:15:18 PM)I'm short on time, I don't mind placing the order for 50000g with you guys if this can be delt with within a few minutes. If not I'm going to have to move onto the next website.

Thank you for trying, I will have to give another site the offer.

Rainy said:(7:18:51 PM)i know

but just a few mins sir

hey sir

r u in ghe game onow ?

You said:(7:19:50 PM)?

Rainy said:(7:19:51 PM)i get it for u here

You said:(7:19:55 PM)on anoter character, yes

Rainy said:(7:19:56 PM)login game

take ur 5k sir

You said:(7:20:04 PM)k

Rainy said:(7:20:07 PM)nop sir need u login the char on the order

You said:(7:20:09 PM)i'll be on *****

Rainy said:(7:20:44 PM)*****

yes

when u get the gold plz tell me here

and remmeber ur promise =3

You said:(7:22:55 PM)how much will it cost for the 50,000 gold now? I'll start the order now

Rainy said:(7:23:00 PM)50000G 120.66USD and plus 500g free gold :) maybe i can give u 800g it is the best

i will give u 800g for free =D

http://www.power-level.net/gold_server.php?game_id=1 is the link if u need

You said:(7:23:58 PM)Where do I meet your worker in the game?

Rainy said:(7:24:14 PM)he will wisper u

rachet i think

You said:(7:25:01 PM)I'v to the 50k in the checkout, how do I add the 800g extra offer?

Rainy said:(7:25:49 PM)when u done the order tell me here i will add it for u here :)

u got the 5k now ?

good ^^

You said:(7:26:28 PM)He completed the transaction. I'll finish the order now ^^ Thank you for the timely delivery

Rainy said:(7:26:45 PM)im waiting when u done plz tell me here

You said:(7:27:33 PM)sorry, one sec.. phone rang

Rainy said:(7:27:53 PM)ok

take ur time

finish the call ?

XD
alexh7
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/24/10
After 7 days I finaly got my gold i contacted them on the 6th day and told them they had 24hrs when that was up still no gold, contacted then again was told they needed more time give them three more hours still told me they did not have the gold filed a paypal claim and within min I had my gold. All i bought was 5k gold and it took a week.
nigrplsq
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/10
Well, I placed an order of 10k and RIGHT after I confirmed I found out about this website, Then I said "OH $#*! NOT THIS" and well anyways . . . I read thou a couple of reviews and started raging and I went on the online chat with them.

I got to talk with "CUTE"
He was being so damn annoying with the
"so sory sire"
"sec,pls"
"our worker got banned"

Guess what after 30mins of wait/talk/complain and put a dispute down on paypal and told mr.cute about it. He then said.

"log in game pls"

I logged on and got my 10k.

I must say I'm pretty damn lucky for all the other reviews that are on this site

PS: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE AS YOU MIGHT NOT BE AS LUCKY AS ME.

So I got my 10k for a few bucks cheaper than other sites but with a lot of calm communication with mr,cute.
mattg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/10
wow this will be long and im sry but i want you to see what it will be like for you also i didnt save my first 3 talks with a guy named QCEAN but here are the ones i did save

oct 13-15 so far

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

michael Will serve for you : )

michael said:(12:08:43 AM)hi ,nice day, this is gdp, what can i do for u ^^

You said:(12:09:23 AM)hello its beenalmost 30 hrs since i was told 2-3 just curious if there is a prob with the order

michael said:(12:09:40 AM)sec

You said:(12:10:24 AM)tyhanx also if you could just ask them to put me on top of list real fast it woiuld be sweet

michael said:(12:10:55 AM)ok i will do this for u

You said:(12:11:11 AM)thanx

my cell is 1-760****** incase they have it wrong or something

michael said:(12:16:05 AM)ok

You said:(12:17:08 AM)did they say how long?

michael said:(12:33:24 AM)i am not sure

so sry

You said:(12:34:26 AM)ok is there anyone else i can talk to so i can see whats up im just starting to get frustrated

michael said:(12:34:45 AM)i ask them to make it done in today

You said:(12:35:37 AM)ok so how long should i wait and what should i do if i have to come back a 6th time?

can i just get a refund later if they still blow me off?

other places take 15 min lol

michael said:(12:37:04 AM)cuz the acc got banned

You said:(12:38:21 AM)i c y can't they just make trial accounts to do this it would take like 10 min lol

michael said:(12:43:30 AM)trail acc can't trade

You said:(12:46:36 AM)ic this just is pointless for me now the reason i was doing this in first place was to get a spectral tiger

next one

Effy Will serve for you : )

Effy said:(6:44:09 PM)Hey,its effy here,(=^ ^=)

You said:(6:44:30 PM)ok i need to talk to a supervisor or someone that can either give me my gold now or my money back tonight please

its been 2 days

when i was told 3 hours

Effy said:(6:45:09 PM)i can not transfer u to others sorry ,,

char name

You said:(6:45:15 PM)ok

********

Effy said:(6:45:26 PM)sec

You said:(6:45:40 PM)so im just supposed to sit here for weeks waiting?

im not mad at you its like every time i come back im told under 3 hours then under 5 hours now its i don't know i mean that really really bad buisiness

Effy said:(6:48:06 PM)I am trying to contact workers to see if they hold some gold for you, hold on for a while.

You said:(6:48:14 PM)ok

???

Effy said:(7:51:18 PM)sorry we are not rdy we gonna hurry and we will call u then txh

You said:(7:51:27 PM)i don't see how it takes over an hour to tell me

i don't want it anymnore

i can't use it now anyways

how much gold do you have?

give me thaBT AND REFUND THE DIFFERENCE

ok just have then xfer aa char from another server and give it to me now throught gadgetzan AH if needed or that will take shorter then whatever your doing to get me my gold from this server obviosly wich i was told had 54k

Effy said:(7:54:27 PM)i will ask them to hurry k ?

You said:(7:54:35 PM)what does that mean?

they were told to Hurry 2 days ago

they don't listen

what is their problem this site told me 3 hours wich is 2 hr and 45 min longer then other sites but i said hey i want to trust this place

not its over 2 days for something that takes 15 min?

just tell me where i have to go to get my money back unless im just supposed to go to paypal ?

i guess this is y i can't find a customer satisfaction rating system on the site cuz then you wouldnt be able to EF people over

Effy said:(8:01:00 PM)sorry we are not rdy we gonna hurry and we will call u then txh

You said:(8:01:58 PM)and even worse not ONE of you people offered anything for compensation to not 1 single thing

telll me WHY you are not ready?

and tell me what you are doing to fix it please so i know im not getting robbed by a website from another country?

the damn mount i wanted this for can't even be bought now so i don't even need the gold i could have farmed 5k already alone and for free

Effy said:(8:07:22 PM)I am trying to contact workers to see if they hold some gold for you, hold on for a while.

You said:(8:10:59 PM)lol you don't even speak english do you lol even so your screwing me over when im one of the few people in this world that does everything i can for others and if we were switched i would have already helped you some how i guess thats y the world is screwed rite unless you know someone you just can care less even if they deserve it... ok well thanx for nothing at all obviously you arnt really talking to anyone or you would have told me what they said the problem is bye

ok now for the emails
Oct 13 2010

Dear Customer,

Thanks for choosing GDP team service! But we noticed the payment is not complete yet, maybe there is a delay of the system. If you have any problems, don't hesitate! Please feel ease to contact our live chat or email. Thanks for your attention again! Wish you have a wonderful time! you can click LiveChat and contact us by msn: *****@Power-Level.net
Thank you!

I'm at work now till 4:30 pm pacific but I was told around 10-11p last night it would take around 2-3 hrs I waited till around 3am and fell asleep I'm not mad or anything it would just be cool if when I get off work and log on at 4 30. It could be almost ready Thanx in advance ******** feel free to txt or call me from 3:30 on if needed Thanx 760 *** ****

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 13, 2010, at 8:58 PM, "www.Power-Level.net" <*****@power-level.net> wrote:

- Hide quoted text -
> note:we never ask the customer to return the gold after the trade done
>
> Dear Customer,
>
> We received your payment of "26.46USD"for "GDP*******4261" ."World of Warcraft US".

date Thu, Oct 14, 2010 at 12:26 PM
subject RE: www.Power-Level.net Purchase Confirm

hide details Oct 14 (1 day ago)

Ok, thank you we are hurrying deliver ur gold

1:13 AM (19 hours ago)

Can I just get a refund 3 hrs has turned into 30 and now I'm told ur accnt got banned so who knows how long now and on top of that the mount from the trading card game loot was sold to someone else so unless u have a spectral tiger mount loot card code u wanna give me instead of the gold wich I doubt then it's. Not worth it anymore can u plz direct me to or just cancel the order and put the money back in my paypal plz Thanx in advance for any help/compensation

awesome huh? so ya just pay a few bucks more from another site and get it done rite have fun guys
mennom
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/10
I have some nice information for everyone who is scammed :)
Domain Name ..................... power-level.net
Name Server ..................... dns9.hichina.com
dns10.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc407116745-cn
Registrant Name ................. LeiDian
Registrant Organization ......... Dian Lei
Registrant Address .............. chongqingnanan
Registrant City .................
Registrant Province/State .......
Registrant Postal Code .......... 400060
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... *******2557 -
Registrant Fax .................. *******2557 -
Registrant Email ................ *****@163.com

Maby we can do something with this :)
asdfg
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/10
I got scammed by this site and lost 90 to them. PayPal said they can't help me because the gold is just bits and bytes... No way for me to get the money back..
liamb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/10
Total wank, still conning you with false promises of 30mins delivery.

Why didnt I check this website dammit.
mattc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/10
this website takes your money and does not deliever. the customer communication is terrible and the service the same, they never answer the phone, i have sent various e-mails asking where my gold is and i do not get an e-mail back, when i do it says 'more time needed'. it is fraud they take your money and do not give you what you asked for.
kurtisn
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/10
ok i talked to this person after getting ripped off and checked this site out and just to see how they acted i decided to screw with them so heres the conversation

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.
effy Will serve for you : )
effy said:(22:15:16)
hello, this is gdp, what can i do for u *^^* ?

You said:(21:48:39)
how much gold do you have on the server Nordrassil alliance
Effy said:(21:48:41)
hey could u be polite
we don't have now sir
You said:(21:49:09)
what
how much gold do you have on a server
Effy said:(21:49:39)
they just run out
You said:(21:50:01)
which server has gold
Effy said:(21:50:15)
Nordrassil alliance
u mean have gold ?
You said:(21:50:33)
cause im gonna spend a couple hundred on gold
thats what i just said can't ya reacd
*read
hello?
?
Effy said:(21:51:46)
yea?
You said:(21:52:04)
WHICH SERVER HAS GOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Effy said:(21:52:24)
ravencrest-H
horde
u want it ?
You said:(21:53:02)
Yeah how much do you have on it
Effy said:(21:53:16)
10k
You said:(21:53:26)
how fast can ya get it to mwe
Effy said:(21:53:27)
100k sorry
You said:(21:53:34)
*me
Effy said:(21:53:38)
30mins
You said:(21:53:47)
are you sure about that
Effy said:(21:54:10)
what u want sir
You said:(21:54:28)
can you get 100k to me in 30 min
Effy said:(21:55:00)
30mins-1hour
You said:(21:55:16)
are you 100% sure about that
Effy said:(21:55:23)
yes
You said:(21:56:00)
well now i know your lieng because i bought some on this server 2 days ago and you said the exact same thing
and still havent gotten it
Effy said:(21:56:38)
that server we run out
You said:(21:56:57)
hahahahahaha you just said you had 100k
Effy said:(21:57:17)
i said that server
You said:(21:57:59)
thats what i bought it on i just said that
Effy said:(21:58:42)
what u want sir ?
You said:(22:01:15)
hahahahaha your such a bad liar you guys have the worst website ever so how bout you go f@$# yourself and have a f#@$$@^ horrible day
Effy said:(22:02:06)
we have to do ur order few hrs later
could u watch ur language
brandonb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/10
Well, they had stock when I was ingame with 147k... They suddenly within minutes had 0 gold. This is the convo 72 Hours later.

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.
cute Will serve for you : )
cute said:(16:58:22)hello,what can i do for u ? *^-^*
You said:(16:58:28)(order ID here) It has been 72 Hours and I have not recieved my gold
Im starting to get mad
I want to order more gold in the future but if I do not get my gold now. I will not buy again
Please tell me how long my order will take still and I will consider buying again
cute said:(17:00:16)sec checking for u
You said:(17:00:33)ok thanks
cute said:(17:01:13)sry for long waiting sir ,ur order is not rsy
rdy*
You said:(17:01:59)how much longer??
and How much gold do you have so far?
cute said:(17:03:46)we ill hurry for u sir .we ill deliver today anyway
You said:(17:04:14)How much gold do you have so far?
?
How much gold do you have so far?
cute said:(17:17:53)Thank you for your visit, See you later.
The conversation ended at 17:17
francisb2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/10/10
wow ...i should have come here before, i bought 90 k gold (yes i feel stupid as hell now)
-same thing as everyone here they keep telling me i'll get it soon
-now the site is down
-i don't think i'll ever get my gold and i just asked paypal to look into it for me i'll link that website on my description i think
stevee
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/4/10
hello this is ocean or tooth or cute or michael or whoever the heck.. it has been almost 2 months since i placed my order of 10k in wow gold.. yeah im at the top of the list.. yeah the guys are working real hard, and ill push and push them for you to get you your gold. they keep telling me to be patient.. i filed a complaint to the better business bureau. this is such a scam. im not kidding its been 2 months. i have contacted them over 50 times. they say the same thing everytime i speak with them.. RIP OFF. im going to complain to pay pal now... GRRRRRRRR!!!
jonathana
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/10
after a long 4 days of threatening and them ignoring me i finally got the 3k gold i ordered . bout damn time. Do not ever order from them. That Ocean guy is annoying and ignores you until you harass him
jasonb12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/10
All you have to do is read everyone else's reviews and thats all you need to know!!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!! They will take your money and not give you a thing in return! I was stupid like most people and didn't read reviews on this site and lost $84 on 30k gold. Paypal WILL NOT refund your money from this site, you might have a chance if you paid with a credit card. Paypal only covers items that can be shipped, actual items not virtual, and they will tell you that there is nothing they can do, HONESTLY THEY DON'T CARE EITHER! If you paid with a credit card you might be able to get your money back but it will take forever. Please don't waste your time with this site, and to be honest it is getting to dangerous to buy gold or online currency at all. I know what your thinking! "Now you tell me!" But after much swearing and and tearing $#*! up around my house i have come to the conclusion that it is definetley a lession well learned. OH AND BY THE WAY LOVE HOW THE PHONE NUMBERS ON THERE SITE DONT WORK EITHER. I even got to talking to one of the reps, i think i seen the name several times on the other posts, his name is "Ocean". He told me flat out that i would not be able to get my money back no matter what i did and there was nothing i could do about it and that despite what i think paypal is not god. And from another rep "Cassie" told me after asking why they lie and tell people there manager is not there when in fact no company on this planet is going to run a business with out a mananger on duty at all times. She told me that the managers tell them to say there not there because they don't want to deal with the customers and could care less about our orders. So pretty much as long as they are tricking dumbie's like us and getting their money, so what! Any way enough of the same old stuff that everyone has posted. In Closing, if you have ordered from these people and you expect ot get your gold, you have hours upon hours ahead of you in wasting your time. But on a bright note I did speak directly to a government site that works on shutting down sites like these and they said that they are aware of this site and are in the process of taking legal action and shutting them down for good. The bad part is that not just this site, all gold sites out there, the chineese have caused a major problem all over by doing this, and says that within the year all gold and currency sites will be shut down. AGAIN DO NOT BUY FROM WWW.POWER-LEVEL.NET
christianv
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/29/10
Wow gold. Buy cheap WOW gold:
Hi... What a $#*! company...
power-level.net is FAKE,
They will steal your money
This is a big SCAM. They are THIEVES.
They will STEAL your money

I will start doing SEO on this site.
Please everyone who know SEO help me with this.
We have to shut this site down.
And please everyone file complains to Paypal.
They need to stop doing business with this site.
josev
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/10
HOLY $#*! GUYS the same bull$#*! with me

i ordered 5000 gold 3 days ago and since then, they kept telling to give them few more hours OVER AND OVER AGAIN the phone number they have there to contact them is from TEXAS and is never accepting calls IM SOO PISSED OFF.
davel2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/12/10
i ordered 30k gold 2 weeks ago, the first day went good, i got 5200g. but till today i never have gotten anything more,

If you mail them and ask about it, they do the following:

- don't respond if you are asking too hard questions, like when can i expect my next delivery and such
- say that "the guy" went offline
- promise you deliveries they won't do, just to keep you quiet

sites like this need to banned!!!!
ilyblakeyyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/10
i bought 50k gold on jubei thos alliance
at first they said they had over 147k in stock and if i bought 50k they would give me all this free stuff i thought 50k is a bit much but after i saw the price i thought why not

i have been waiting on my gold for 5 Days now i talk to them on live chat as much as i can and they keep telling me the same $#*! 2 more hours, we just need more time, powerlevel.net can suck my balls 3 times and lick my ass after a $#*! never buy from them im sorry to everyone who has ever delt with there $#*! customer service and there bull$#*! team i havnt recieved my gold and i don't think i ever will

NEVER GO TO POWERLEVEL.NET

biggest waste of time and money im soo pissed off that i didnt see this site sooner
f*ck!!
davej5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/10
Ive starting to write every name they metion on there site like SOS Childrens Village, Paypal, Moneybookers, E-bay etc etc that there name is being used for scams.
I advise for everyone that has the same problem to do this to so that as many people know about there good name abuse
ronaldg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/7/10
Ok, well I did buy from here in 2007 kinda of sloppy. I have no idea why i bought here again but, when they started giving me run around with 12 hours...I disputed paypal. THEY IMMEDIATELY called me saying gold ready. I still won't recommend this website only gameusd, but take there money they get on it asap.
suwerrato
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/10
Same old story - 8 days and still I wait - however its always nice to talk to Ocean. What a jerk this person is. I have been told to wait 2 more hours for the past 8 days and they will call me - never going to get that phone call. PLEASE DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF TO BRING THIS COMPANY DOWN - THEY ARE STEALING MONEY FROM HARD WORKING PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND I.
joshuah1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/4/10
Well first of all here is my story like so many others here.. I had a chat with the 24 hour chat team.. So here it is..Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

Ocean Will serve for you : )

Ocean said:(4:06:38 PM)Hello, welcome to gdp company! What can i do for u ?*^^*

You said:(4:07:44 PM)hi there I just purchased 8 Thousand World of Warcraft Gold from you guys and I just recieved an email telling me to reply with my cell phone number and I would recieve a code that I would have to reply to you guys

How long does it take for me to get the text?

Cause I have not recieved it yet

Ocean said:(4:08:11 PM)char name plz

You said:(4:08:22 PM)Mysticshift

on Alliance Drenden

Ocean said:(4:09:39 PM)k in checkin

You said:(4:09:43 PM)I have my order number and stuff if you need it

ok

thank you very much

Ocean said:(4:10:03 PM)have u received the code on 00 *******597

You said:(4:10:11 PM)no not yet

thats why i was asking

and that is the correct number

its thru at&t

cell phone

If this works then i will be buying another 16 thousand gold from you... here in a few hours.

I just wanted to make sure this was all legit first

Ocean said:(4:13:54 PM)sec ,i will send u again ,ok

You said:(4:13:59 PM)ok ty

I have an unlimited texting package so I should have no problem recieving any texts from you guys..

Ocean said:(4:15:09 PM):)

You said:(4:16:51 PM)You guys ever have problems with sending these texts?

Cause I should have gotten it by now..

I text all the time..lol

Ocean said:(4:17:26 PM)still havent received?

You said:(4:17:30 PM)no..

let me make sure but i havent heard my phone

Ocean said:(4:17:55 PM)k

You said:(4:18:03 PM)no i havent

and i have full service here too

are you dialing it right?

*******597

Ocean said:(4:18:54 PM)can u try borrow one ?

You said:(4:18:54 PM)i don't know where you are at in the world or if you need a country code or whatnot

Ocean said:(4:18:57 PM)00 *******597

You said:(4:19:18 PM)why do you use *00 *******597?

Ocean said:(4:19:21 PM)yes, 001is country code

You said:(4:19:27 PM)ahh

ok then lets try..

*******544

Ocean said:(4:20:06 PM)ok ,sec plz

You said:(4:20:09 PM)k

These are both prepaid phones would that have anything to do with it?

Ocean said:(4:21:57 PM)just sent ,plz check again

You said:(4:22:38 PM)no..

no messages

*cries*

I don't understand

my phones are good

i talk on them all the time lol

can't you call me to verify it?

Ocean said:(4:24:17 PM)sry ,but can't call.maybe need little more time

You said:(4:24:30 PM)hmm

So how long does this usally take?

Ocean said:(4:26:13 PM)few mins maybe

You said:(4:26:26 PM)I wonder why I am not getting them..

and there is no other way to verify this?

I mean I have all my account info's and the reciept of purchase.

matter of fact I am staring at my screen with all the info on it still right now

on your website still

I never exited after my purchase.

Ocean said:(4:31:42 PM)if can't receive the code,can u plz consider send us a picture of yours to confirm your order?

You said:(4:32:10 PM)a picture of my order?

or a picture of what?

Ocean said:(4:34:16 PM)i mean ur card,like driver licence or id card

You said:(4:34:26 PM)lol

no that i won't do

thats personal info

thats why i paid through paypal..

I will gladly send you a picture of the reciept of purchase..

or the buyer profile page that is from your site..

Ocean said:(4:37:02 PM)if can't receive the code,can u plz consider send us a picture of yours to confirm your order?

You said:(4:37:53 PM)well this is lovely

Ocean said:(4:38:15 PM)i mean ur card,like driver licence or id card

u can cover the important place but leave your name and the expire time to us

ok

You said:(4:38:19 PM)i guess i will have to be asking for a refund of my money then..

I have no other way to recieve it and I will not send you my drivers license

I should have recieved a message from you by now

I have a friend in anchorage alaska that i text with every day

and i get his texts quick..

so i should have gotten it already..

I can send you a picture of the reciept of purchase from paypal..

thats the actual reciept

Ocean said:(4:40:49 PM)can u try borrow another cell number?

You said:(4:41:25 PM)I don't know anyone else with a cell phone around here..

ok Just refund my money please..

we will forget this whole incedent..

Ocean said:(4:42:53 PM)not around u will be ok too

You said:(4:43:40 PM)if it didnt work on either of my phones its not going to work on any other cell phone either

could you please just refund the money..

this was supposed to be easy..

Ocean said:(4:45:27 PM)maybe another one will be ok,we have met this before

You said:(4:46:10 PM)I understand that however I do not know anyone else with a cell phone.. I have given you mine and my girl friends..

and thats two different providers.

I have no other way to verify this with you so please just refund the money..

Ocean said:(4:49:42 PM)but send us the picture of yours ,ok? u can cover the important place but leave ur name and the expire time to us,is it ok?

You said:(4:49:59 PM)ahh ok

that i will do..

I just will not give out personal info thats all

hang on i will prepare the image

now where do i send this photo to when i am done covering the important stuff?

Ocean said:(4:52:26 PM)yes

through this chat will be ok

You said:(4:52:41 PM)ok hang on please..

Ocean said:(4:54:23 PM)ok

You said:(4:58:36 PM)ok almost ready

Ocean said:(5:00:15 PM)ok

Sending file my drivers license picture for the GDP .jpg

"my drivers license picture for the GDP .jpg" has been sent successfully.

You said:(5:02:24 PM)there you have it

so now what?

Ocean said:(5:04:06 PM)sec

You said:(5:04:18 PM)k

ok

So what are we waiting for now?

If you don't mind me asking..

Thats a terrible pic of me by the way..hehe

Ok why aren't you talking to me?

Ocean said:(5:12:57 PM)ok ,ur order is in progress now

You said:(5:13:04 PM)ok good good

so where do i meet you? I am in Stormwind in front of the auction house.

I am logged in now.

And waiting for you

wow i just realized your billing me from pittsburgh lol

pretty close

You still there?

Please tell me what I am supposed to do now?

Please tell me this is not just some scam or something. I have been scammed so much. I hate it so bad. I work hard for my money.

Not to mention my wife will kill me if I get ripped off for some gold for a stupid game..lol

thats what she calls it..

Ocean said:(5:23:19 PM)but ur order is just in progress

You said:(5:23:33 PM)ok

whew

Ocean said:(5:23:38 PM)our guys need little more time for the deleivery

You said:(5:23:39 PM)i am nervous

lol

ok np

i have time

how much time are we talkin here?

not to rush you..lol

Ocean said:(5:24:31 PM)but ur order is just in progress

we start ur order after we confirm it

You said:(5:24:58 PM)oh i see

ok

Ocean said:(5:25:32 PM)k

You said:(5:28:24 PM)So I should be logged into my world of warcraft account now right?

Ocean said:(5:29:46 PM)when rdy ,our guys will whisper u in game

You said:(5:29:55 PM)ok

Ocean said:(5:30:00 PM)if you are not in game then ,we ill call u

You said:(5:30:08 PM)I am watching from now on then.

Ocean said:(5:31:24 PM)k

You said:(5:32:10 PM)I didn't realize how long this takes.. Sorry this is the first time I have ever bought gold for a game..

I never did get those texts..lol

Ocean said:(5:34:57 PM)we just want to confirm ur order,so protect ur acc safety ,sry 4 the trouble

You said:(5:35:25 PM)Its ok I understand.

So do you guys make a lot of money from selling gold?

I actually just kinda stumbled onto your website

I was like noway

I have to try this

no whisper yet..

Ocean said:(5:41:25 PM)need 1-2hrs i think

You said:(5:41:35 PM)oh my..

Ocean said:(5:41:36 PM)cuz this is deep night here,little slow

You said:(5:41:44 PM)oh bummer..

1-2 hours from the time the order was verified right?

Ocean said:(5:42:23 PM)yes

You said:(5:42:49 PM)ok so your going to stay here with me until I get my gold though right?

How many people actually work for this company? Do you know?

Ocean said:(5:47:04 PM)im not sure,sry

You said:(5:47:15 PM)I just wondered.. :)

Thanks for staying here with me.

Although in truth I wish I would have known this was going to take 1-2 hours..

Does it say that anywhere on your list?

or site I mean?

I wonder if they have to farm the gold first huh?

lol

j/king..

Ocean said:(5:50:12 PM)our guys told me this

You said:(5:50:15 PM)ok

What did they tell you?

Ocean said:(5:51:45 PM)in 1-2hrs they will call you to login game

You said:(5:52:23 PM)Ok

well

I was just reading your web site..

On it it says and I quote..GDP Inc. is a leading provider of a variety of services for online
gamers. In Future, we will become the largest seller of in game
currency for online game players, such as World of Warcraft, Guild Wars ,
Lineage II and EverQuest II
& More! GDP Inc. has built its reputation based on
competitive pricing, fast deliveries and a reliable and consistent
service. We are more than a MMORPG Online Game Store. We aim to heighten
your gaming experience and help you fulfill your goals in game.

lol

ok i guess in 1-2 hours i will get a call on my phone then right?

is that the *******597?

That the call will be held on?

Ocean?

Ocean said:(5:56:48 PM)yes

You said:(5:56:58 PM)ok

i will be expecting a call then..

Please don't let me get scammed man.

I am trusting you.

:)

Ocean said:(5:59:46 PM)i will try my best hurry them4 u :)

You said:(6:03:37 PM)ok thank you very much

Ocean said:(6:06:03 PM)np

You said:(6:13:05 PM)So how does this power leveling thing work?

Ocean said:(6:17:22 PM)it is ok

You said:(6:29:08 PM)I mean how does your company level my character? If I wanted your company to do that for me..?

Are you aware the phone number on your site does not work?

Ocean said:(6:31:17 PM)we level by hand

oh?

and we have professional guys level 4 u ,it is safe and fast

You said:(6:32:21 PM)oh cool

I just wondered..

So basically your team just takes all the work out of it for me and hands me back a lvl 80 character?

Ocean said:(6:33:24 PM)yes

of course

You said:(6:33:32 PM)oh thats really cool

Ocean said:(6:33:35 PM)do u want to order now?

You said:(6:33:55 PM)although I like to build my chars by hand personally hehe

oh no thanks

i love doing it by hand

but thanks though

Ocean said:(6:34:16 PM)and we can give the gold when level 4 u ,that will be fast and easy

You said:(6:34:42 PM)I was just curious how you did it..

Like if maybe you had some special software that lvled the characters or something..

Ocean said:(6:35:25 PM)we can level for u fast,very cool,right?

You said:(6:35:37 PM)yes that is very cool..

I lvl pretty fast myself.

:)

I love playing the game.

Do you play?

I just needed the gold fast flying and for cold weather flying..

that will leave me 2 thousand gold to have for something else

Ocean said:(6:37:42 PM)yes, we can also do that for u

You said:(6:38:05 PM)Just the gold for now thanks. :)

I like to level my own guys

thats half the fun of the game

but it is cool that it can be done though

Ocean said:(6:39:52 PM)hehe:)

You said:(6:50:12 PM)man i have no patience..lol

my order was in progress at 5:12PM so were getting close to 2 hours now..

:)

Ocean said:(6:51:07 PM)in 30mins ,just cuz the deep night,so little slow

You said:(6:52:33 PM)hehe

ok

cool

so 30 minutes more to go?

Ocean said:(6:54:40 PM)yes

You said:(6:54:44 PM)ok cool

Thanks for hanging with me

Makes me feel alittle better about the transaction

Ocean said:(7:04:18 PM):)

You said:(7:06:18 PM)I'm building my char while we wait lol

How we coming?

Almost time yet?

Ocean said:(7:27:28 PM)will check again 4 u

You said:(7:27:42 PM)ok thank you

Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

If you are not willing to wait, please Click to leave message

cute Will serve for you : )

cute said:(7:36:36 PM)hello,what can i do for u ? ^.^

You said:(7:36:42 PM)hehe

well I would like to know

if I am going to recieve the gold I bought like 3 hours ago..

I purchased it over 3 hours ago

and the last agent told me that in 1-2 hours i would have my gold..

I asked him if they were close yet and he told me he would check

and then i got disconnected..

so could you please explain this to me?

cute said:(7:40:56 PM)your char nameplz

You said:(7:41:16 PM)Mysticshift

on Alliance Server Drenden.

I have been standing on the steps in front of the auction house now for three hours..

in Stormwind

and I am really ready to just cry

This is really upsetting..

Your web site said fast service..

This is not my version of fast..

cute said:(7:44:20 PM)checking for u\

You said:(7:45:06 PM)ok thank you very much

cute said:(7:45:14 PM)your order is in progress

once ready we ill call u

You said:(7:49:19 PM)ok..

thank you very much

and whats the phone number you will call me on?

Just making sure?

Do you know?

Long as they know I guess..

I just don't want them to forget about this

I am terrified I am being scammed.

cute said:(7:53:23 PM)let me check

00 *******597

You said:(7:54:37 PM)ok

thank you very much

so then i will hear from them soon then huh?

Does it always take them this loing?

or is it just a slow day in the office..?

cute said:(7:55:50 PM)i am not sure jusr wait for our call

You said:(7:56:36 PM)ok

thank you very much then

have a nice night

:)

So that was Last night. Then this morning I went back to the site and hit up the 24 hour chat session and this was the message this time.. "Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

Ocean Will serve for you : )

Ocean said:(11:40:29 AM)Hello, welcome to gdp company! What can i do for u ?*^^*

You said:(11:41:24 AM)Hello I purchased 8 thousand gold from your company yesterday around 3 pm. I am still waiting for my gold. Could you please tell me when my gold will be coming?

On your website it says fast service..

So I expected a fast service.

But I don't mind waiting as long as I get my gold

Are you going to answer me?

Oh its you Ocean..

well you know my case better than anyone

I spoke with you yesterday for like 3 hours and finally you just hung up on me..

Why is that?

Please answer me Ocean..

I am not angry with you

I would just like to know when I will get my gold please..

You told me yesterday to be patient..

Well I have been very patient.

Now if I do noit have my gold in the next hour I would like a refund of my money..

No ways around it..

ANSWER ME!

I KNOW YOU ARE THERE!@

ok forget you and your company

Ocean said:(11:48:00 AM)char name

You said:(11:48:13 AM)when i get done swith you you will wish you would have just done what i asked..

you know my char name!

You spoke to me for 3 hours yesterday

and now you are going to ignor me..

after you disconnected me

man i don't understand

but i want you to know that i recorded every bit of our conversation

and i plan on turning this in to the BBB unless I have my gold within the next hour..

But i'll play along

Ocean said:(11:50:09 AM)we have 4 ocean,so not me

You said:(11:50:11 AM)my char name is Mysticshift

Server: Drenden

Alliance

ok now will you please tell me whats going on with my gold?

I mean I cannot believe your company is going to try and stiff me for a lousy 19.08

you should have gave me the gold and then when i bought the $100.00 dollars worth then you should have stiffed me..

But now all you did was lose reputaion..

This has to be the worst service I have ever gotten from any online service EVER!

And I know this is the same Ocean and you want to know how I know>?

Cause its taking you just as long today as it did yesterday to answer me..

Ok well whatever I am calling paypal right now

and then I am going to hit up the BBB and have a lil chat with the director..

I hope you guys enjoyed having this web site scam going while it lasted.."

Well I have since Called Pay Pal and opened a dispute. Which I found to my amazement it wasn't even 10 minutes later I got my refund back from these guys.. But all that said PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT BUY GOLD OR ANYTHING ELSE FOR THAT MATTER FROM THESE PEOPLE! THEY ARE IGNORANT AND CRUDE AND LIARS AND IT JUST DOESN'T GET MUCH WORSE THAN THESE GUYS AND THEIR BUSINESS! This final time I hit up the 24 hour chat and this is how I found out I got my money back..check this out.."Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD.

If you are not willing to wait, please Click to leave message

Kirio Will serve for you : )

Kirio said:(3:26:51 PM)Abadacara~! xD

You said:(3:43:31 PM)hi there

how are you today?

sorry I was reading somthing

Kirio said:(3:44:53 PM)good and u =3?

You said:(3:45:02 PM)I am not to bad

Kirio said:(3:45:33 PM)^^

You said:(3:45:42 PM)I am looking to buy some gold.

But I want to make sure you have it in stock first

Kirio said:(3:46:45 PM)ur server ?

You said:(3:46:53 PM)Drenden

Are you there?

Kirio said:(3:48:26 PM)secin checkin

You said:(3:48:32 PM)ok ty

Kirio said:(3:48:37 PM)paypal email is ?

You said:(3:49:19 PM)well I would like to know if you have any gold before I place the order.

Does it matter if its Alliance or horde?

Kirio said:(3:50:55 PM)urd

alliance or horde sir /

You said:(3:51:42 PM)Alliance

well really I could do either

I have Horde to if it matters..

Are you guys really busy?

Kirio said:(3:57:34 PM)yes

but if u order we can deliver u in 1-4hrs

is that still ok?

You said:(3:58:46 PM)I guess that would be ok. How much can I order at one time?

Kirio said:(4:00:17 PM)here we have 212.2k isntock on that server atm

how much do u plan to order?

You said:(4:00:41 PM)wow you guys have a lot

and your really cheap!

Do you have any special deals?

Kirio said:(4:01:13 PM)yes sure

depend on how much u prder :P

You said:(4:01:30 PM)hmm

Kirio said:(4:02:06 PM)100k i can offer u 1500g for free

You said:(4:02:38 PM)Well then Could you do me a huge favor?

Kirio said:(4:02:59 PM)yes is that nice enough ?:P

You said:(4:03:06 PM)hehe

well yes that is a nice deal

Kirio said:(4:03:16 PM)200k i can give u 4000g for free

You said:(4:03:25 PM)But you could make me an even better one..

Kirio said:(4:03:29 PM)if u plan ?:) and we can trade it part by part

u ill keep getting the gold

200k i can offer u 4000g for free

You said:(4:06:04 PM)Ok how bout this.. You get me the 8 thousand gold I ordered from your store yesterday.. you know since you have 212k on my server.. This should be easy.

Kirio said:(4:06:42 PM)i see ur order

u opened the dispute on paypal

and we have refunded u

plz check ur in ur paypal acc

You said:(4:07:35 PM)ok i will do that

Awsome

Thanks so much

You know

I do not understand why you guys have a site that says you sell gold..

and then you refund the money I spent for the gold..

Kirio said:(4:09:28 PM)cuz u opened the dispute on paypal

You said:(4:09:41 PM)Well of course I did

I was told 30 minutes yesterday

and then it went to 1-2 hours

and then it went to tommorrow

not to mention

You wanted my drivers license

which I still don't understand

what did you gain from that?

You got my pic and an old address..

What is that going to do for you?

Kirio said:(4:11:41 PM)we can give back to u if u want

You said:(4:12:02 PM)well either way you have a copy of it now though..

not that I mind that

You know what I look like..

I just don't understand..

Kirio said:(4:12:29 PM)Thank you for your visit, See you later.

The conversation ended at 16:12"

So yes these guys are pieces of you know what stinks..hehe

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
This site is a scam. They also ask you for your driver's license information when you ask for a refund!!! Do not give it to them. They have phishing for personal information!!! On 11/10/2010, I emailed them regarding a $49 purchase: From: www.Power-level.net (service@power-level.net) Sent: Wed 11/10/10 10:32 AM To: XXXXXX Send us a whole pic Regards www.Power-level.net From: XXXXXX Sent: Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:29 AM To: service@power-level.net Subject: RE: Driver's License Picture What do you need my driver's license information for? From: service@power-level.net Subject: RE: Driver's License Picture Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:27:36 +0800 Please send us a clear whole picture don't hide anything plz Regards www.Power-level.net Sent: Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:25 AM To: service@power-level.net Subject: FW: Driver's License Picture Hi, I purchased 20K (+300 bonus) of Wow Gold for my character SolarMatrix on Trollbane Alliance US server. I have not received the Gold yet. I do not want this I want a refund for my payment back to my paypal account. Thanks. On 11/12/2010 on customer service chat on their website: You said:(23:31:18)hello i ordered 20k of gold for my character on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed? windy said:(23:35:03)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon ,sir You said:(23:36:22)do you realize that you have over 40 complaints about people not getting their gold? when will i get my money back? i need a time frame windy said:(23:37:24)but im not sure , maybe 3hrs later You said:(23:47:40)your manager is never around why does he even run this business? i want my money back. windy said:(23:48:24)we have other business too and now is lunch time You said:(23:48:57)it can't be that hard to refund my money. i've had paypal refunds before and they do it immediately windy said:(23:49:49)cuz manager isnt here, so cant do it now, sry You said:(23:52:12)this is my 10th time contacting you regarding refunding my money i've paid over $49 and i want it all back windy said:(23:53:05)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon You said:(23:56:05)so he will be there in a couple of hours? windy said:(23:56:20)yes i think so You said:(23:56:43)i am documenting everything you are saying to me, so please don't lie to me Later on 11/12/2010: You said:(23:31:18)hello i ordered 20k of gold for my character "xxxxx" on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed? windy said:(23:35:03)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon ,sir You said:(23:36:22)do you realize that you have over 40 complaints about people not getting their gold? when will i get my money back? i need a time frame windy said:(23:37:24)but im not sure , maybe 3hrs later You said:(23:47:40)your manager is never around why does he even run this business? i want my money back. windy said:(23:48:24)we have other business too and now is lunch time You said:(23:48:57)it can't be that hard to refund my money. i've had paypal refunds before and they do it immediately windy said:(23:49:49)cuz manager isnt here, so cant do it now, sry You said:(23:52:12)this is my 10th time contacting you regarding refunding my money i've paid over $49 and i want it all back windy said:(23:53:05)when the manager is here, he will refund u soon You said:(23:56:05)so he will be there in a couple of hours? windy said:(23:56:20)yes i think so You said:(23:56:43)i am documenting everything you are saying to me, so please don't lie to me windy said:(23:57:17)i dont You said:(00:00:22)i contacted you yesterday and spoke with rain, and she said that the refund hasn't been processed yet, and that it will be processed soon i've dealt with refunds before, and companies refund money the same day.. not like your company on paypal windy said:(00:01:46)sry ,sir You said:(00:02:02)when will my refund be issued? windy said:(00:02:04)bu ti can only leave the msg to our manager about ur refund im not sure, sry You said:(00:02:20)what's your manager's phone number windy said:(00:02:24)need wait he is here You said:(00:02:36)your phone number on the website is disconnected windy said:(00:02:39)i dont know, and he cant speak english too You said:(00:03:06)yes, he can... i read that he can speak english on the website, and that he calls people on the phone windy said:(00:03:57)who told u that ? You said:(00:03:59)tell him to refund my money this website windy said:(00:04:21)i told u , i will leave the msg to him You said:(00:04:26)http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net?trk=search how come i've been asking for my money back for 3 days now and no one has called me or refunded my money? windy said:(00:11:09)im not sure, sry the past 3 day i was on holiday You said:(00:15:47)i need my money by tomorrow windy said:(00:16:33)will be ok i think You said:(00:19:38)stop $#*!ing around and just refund my money how come you guys have over 40 bad reviews for refunding money??? Welcome to GDP DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE CO., LTD. Rainy Will serve for you : ) Rainy said:(00:47:35)Abracadabra~xD You said:(00:47:42)i ordered 20k of gold for my character on trollbane server and i didn't recieve the gold. i'm requesting a refund. when will my refund be processed? Rainy said:(00:47:52)sec but u need to send us a pic with ur name and expired time on it You said:(00:49:06)no i'm not sending my driver's license information to you for you to scam my financial information for identity theft refund my money Rainy said:(00:50:03)but i dont have the right to refund u sir You said:(00:50:07)yes you do Rainy said:(00:50:08)only our manger You said:(00:50:20)when is your manager around? Rainy said:(00:50:31)not sure the time You said:(00:50:43)you said that yesterday and the day before that also his business will be failing, he is never around As you can see, they do not know much about the operation side of their business. When you ask for a refund, they ask you for a copy of your driver's license. They are getting funded by Paypal. What do they need your driver's license number for? I called Paypal customer service, and they advised not to give out my driver's license number to these people.
Answer:

Judy said: nice day ,what can i do for u You said: hello. how fast you can deliver gold to eonar horde ? Judy said: sec Judy said: i will check for u Judy said: yes we have 190k in stock Judy said: and the delivery time depends on how much u want You said: i asked erlier today and you have 32k in stock. i make my order yesterday becuz some say it takes 30min max! so can i $#*!in have my golds now or do i report your sites to lie peoples and stole them moneys ? Judy said: the amount u ordered is too small Judy said: we cannot risky to use the gold Judy said: if u order another 40k Judy said: will get it in 30minutes You said: lol. i order 100000 Judy said: okay You said: so why you lie? Judy said: u ordered GDP11002021118283 欧服魔兽WOW Eonar-GB-Horde 10000 Judy said: thats 10000 Judy said: if u buy another 40000 You said: no i dont Judy said: we will give u 50000 together in 30minutes Judy said: i promise You said: like other noob promise deliver 10k in 30 min You said: so i want my moneys back now You said: so. golds or money ? Judy said: I apologize that our manager is not here at this moment, and i have no right to refund. You said: and seems like i am onlyone who has buy gold from your sites. cuz you didnt ask even charracter name! You said: yes seems im onlyone who use your sites because http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.power-level.net You said: sould read that before buy gold from your sites Judy said: ..... You said: and now you ask me to send more money ? You said: lol Judy said: we finish every order and top 10 partners with paypal Judy said: u can trust us You said: i cant. i want my gold now then You said: cant. You said: if you ever want that someone trust site like this you need to do what you promise. not lie and take executes to try get ppl understund why they dont have get them gold like you have say You said: 30min You said: why didnt first one say no i need to order 50k to get gold in 30 min ? and why you sell like 500g if you cant deliver cause it is too damn risky You said: and why you lie that you have over 100.oookg in stock and you cant deliver my 10k ?

By arto p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Power-Level staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Power-Level?
Post Review