Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PlumeriaSwimwear reviews

369 reviews
Tel: 1465490643
info@plumeriaswimwear.com

369 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
4
Shipping
6
Returns
4
Quality
3

All Reviews

williamm937
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

I wanted to surprise my girlfriend for her birthday. The shop's option to return items really came in handy because I had no idea which size to buy.

tinam435
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/19

As a lady with a big bust, finding bras that fit is always a challenge. But this shop never disappoints. They carry all sizes and the selection is wonderful.

annek110
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

It's usually hard for me to find bikini that fit. But the measurement chart on this site is amazing. I got the right one!

susanc705
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

I just found this store, and I'm already blown away by the selection! They have great brands, and the prices are more affordable than I could have ever hoped for. To be honest, I doubt I'll be shopping for bras at the mall again since this store has everything I need.

maryellenr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

This is the best online lingerie store, believe me when I tell you that I've seen them all! They have a selection of bras for both bigger and smaller women, and they're all comfortable, yet incredibly stylish. I've had plenty of trouble finding a bra that I like, so couldn't be happier that I found this online store!

robertoc70
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

The shopping experience ran good. There have been some flaw but the customer support helped a lot addressing the issue and giving prompt and useful information.
They did accomplish every request I made always, kindly and professionally.

amberd223
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

If I'm honest, this online lingerie store is the best thing I've come across in quite some time! I've been having difficulties finding bras that would look flattering on my body type. Now that I've found this gem of a store, I'm never going back to shopping for lingerie the traditional way!

cindym401
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

I had ordered a smimwear with them unfortunatly the swimwear i order was backorder , so i was supose to wait 2 week before receive it. I just email them and ask if it was possible to change my order for having another swimwear same model different color. They response was really quick and they even change it without any extra charge when the other color was more expensive. I receive my order really quick after by fed ex. Services after i paid was really great sometimes other compahny after you pay the dont trully care , was not their case ! I will be more then happy to order again with them ! Thanks plumeria swimwear for the amazing services. Ps Joan was a great help she did a good job

jeanneo13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

The sheer volume of items, designs, and colors is incredible. I love shopping here, and I always find something I simply must have. They are also very affordable, making my love of shopping a smaller problem than it actually is. I love them!

crystalb162
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/19

I can never find my size in stores, so thank God for this online shop! They carry all sizes, including mine, and I am more than grateful for their fast delivery.

sharonw352
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

If you're hesitant to shop online for undergarments don't worry. This website has precise measurements! Thanks to their charts, I pick the right size every time!

marianc40
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

I love shopping for lingerie, but I am really shy, so I prefer to shop online. These guys have never failed me they deliver on time and have never misdelivered!

pamelar195
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I often buy from this site, As always I got the right material without any hiccups. I would recommend Plumeria Swimwear.

samanthal144
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Online stores usually don't give an update after you paid to them, but plumeria is an exception. After sales their customer service is good and I really appreciate that

jessiem102
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

As a short, flat-chested, skinny woman, I've had many people say that they thought I was about half my age when they first met me. Obviously, that's not really great for myself-esteem. So I compensate for my youthful body type with lingerie. This store is one of my favorites to shop at: everything I've ordered has been true to size not to mention very sexy!

mildredl23
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/19

I am a regular buyer from Plumeria Swimwear, I have never faced any issue so far. The customer support staffs were helpful to track my order.

paular117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

This is my favorite online lingerie store! The underwear is gorgeous and soft, the sizing is perfect every time What can I say, I love shopping here!

paular116
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

They have so many different lingerie styles, cuts, and colors. They always look flattering on me and I do have some extra chub in the stomach and thigh areas. I'm saving up right now so that I can go on a lingerie shopping spree!

vernonr24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I got the wrong size, but the customer support was very friendly and allowed me to exchange it for the right one.

allena79
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

The one I got is very soft and comfortable, which was a pleasant surprise. I will definitely be ordering another one.

dannym166
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

Absolutely
beautiful lingerie! I just ordered my 6th set from this website, and I cannot wait for it to arrive. My husband loves it, too.

helenm264
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I was a bit worried about the sizes at first. But when my new bra arrived, I was ecstatic to find out it fit just right.

omarn14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

The lingerie set I ordered arrived just on time, and it fits my gf perfectly. She is so happy with how it looks!

bellan18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I would say this the best lingerie store exists online, Very much dependable and the quality is superior. I will buy again.

yerelinc
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/4/19

I ordered my first bathing suit from this site and I was very excited because I had been wanting to purchase a bathing suit and it happened to be on sale! It took one month and half for my package to arrive!!!!!!! I tried communicating with them and they do not understand what customer service means. They were acting like I was doing them a favor! Although I like the bathing suit, I doubt I'll ever order from them knowing that it takes more than a month to receive them and the have ZERO customer service. There are so many others sites that have just as cute suits and have great customer service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! it would be the VAT, but rates are lower for some goods -Youll be contacted by the courier company explaining how to pay any VAT, duty and fees for dealing with customs. Please call the UK helpline Telephone: 0300 200 3700 for more information. xxx -Plumeria Swimwear

By Gabrielle C., PlumeriaSwimwear Representative
Questions? Get answers from the PlumeriaSwimwear staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for PlumeriaSwimwear

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PlumeriaSwimwear?
Post Review