Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
432 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

432 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
11
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

graemes17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Best price I could find on the web. Delivered on the specified day. Quick easy worry free transaction. Will definitely be buying from them again.

simonf66
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Two shower pumps - great price, really quick service and when I called they gave excellent service. Could not fault and I would definitely use them again.

deborahr356
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Found exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price, with free delivery, the one thing let it down was delivery. DHL delivered my heated towel rail to the wrong house, left it at the side of garage and then said I had signed for it, my husband had to walk all over the neighbourhood looking for it. This isn't a reflection on plumbworld they are great

glendar41
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I looked at various sites and went into shops for a particular make and design of tap. I chose Plumbworld as it was competitively priced and seemed reliable.

colinp58
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Easy to order from website. The goods were dispatched next day and tracking information supplied. Very quick service. Goods received when stated.

marilynd109
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Great website, competitive pricing, loads of choice. Check out was issue-free and you can choose your delivery day. What's not to love about Plumbworld?

eddien20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I purchased two pairs of towel rail valves from their eBay page. The items were dispatched promptly and received as promised. I am very pleased with the quality, value and service.

juliea268
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I have ordered two bathroom suites and a cloakroom suite, it really is good value for money and one of the products was damaged upon delivery and I phoned and this was replaced straight away.

I am really pleased with the products and plumbworld service

marians56
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

Website easy to use and delivery prompt. When I spoke to assistant on the phone they were polite and professional and very helpful.

elenab89
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Very happy with their products, easy to navigate and order, great prices and quick delivery. I will definitely buy from them again.

nicolap31
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Great toilet which flushes properly unlike some modern toilets. Straightforward installation and delivery was fast too.

ronaldm267
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Good productcs. Well priced.. Delivbery fast and goods as described.. ITEMS DECRIBED WITH HONEST DESCRIPTION. Well satified with purchase.

Certify this is an honest opinion.

jamesm2045
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Best prices I've seen online. Really quick delivery and excellent customer service. Item I purchased arrived damaged through no fault of their own but replacement arranged and delivered early following day! You can't ask for more than that. Very satisfied. Definitely use Plumbworld again.

lindat419
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Bought Essential bathroom furniture. Good value and reasonable quality. Delivered in a timely manner too. Nothing to complain about.

jacquelinem197
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Good service. Prompt at sending late party ordered. Good sales on. Friendly helpful staff and more so decent prices especially on sales. Furniture I ordered was of high standard :-)

lotusexigel
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Easy website, good choice with next day delivery time. Used several times and pleased with price and delivery, thank you!

davidet9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Fast shipping to France, well packed, accurate tracking throughout the whole process. I do not hesitate in recommending Plumbworld.

mro27
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

I like using plumbworld because the prices are good and the delivery is fast. I first came across them on ebay now I use their website directly because I know them and have used them a few times. I know that when I look on their website the products that I'm looking at are recognised brands of quality and at a great price.

chrisp601
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Easy to order and excellent choice of products, a slight problem with the courier company but this was sorted out very quickly and the products arrived the following day

keithc220
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/19

Called and got first class service so placed my order straight away. Very happy with how smooth my order and delivery was 10/10

hamdir
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19

next day delivery and dedicated service with competitive price, the delivery was so helpful and waited for the see that everything was in order thanks for you

traceya43
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19

Super service, speedy delivery, great communication and product delivered on time and in great condition.

timc452
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19

I bought a Triton hand-wash unit and installed it for a friend. It was easy to fit and proved to be exactly what was needed--a very useful little water heater. Many thanks

philb142
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19

Bath panels were excellent with prompt delivery. You have to know what you're doing to install these but for me it was the perfect, and most flexible, solution.

angeh11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19

Excellent service.would deffo recommend. Speedy service.kèpt up to date on delivery.beautiful sink .

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

brilliant service nothing too much trouble defiantly not a scam I have had 2 shower doors and a lovely vanity unit and set of draws and a back to wall toilet and unit great price and a shower cubicle all excellent condition

By jackie g.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy but unfortunately the agent I was in communication with told me they didn't stock the product I was looking for, after a google search I found it on sale with this company, this advisor could have lost them a sale and maybe already has with other customers, but at least I got responce, shame the advice wasn't correct,

By Paul S.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review