Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of plumbtile

plumbtile reviews

5,917 reviews
7256 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92111, US
Tel: 1.866.758.6284
sales@plumbtile.com

5,917 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

donnied40
DONNIE D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/19

We were very pleased to find this replacement hose. It was the right part and came to us quickly after ordering.

jamesb417
James B.
21 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/1/19

Best price + utilizes Amazon, hoping getting the goods delivered will be as good as the shopping experience was!

erikn27
Erik N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/19

PlumbTile is awsome. Strongly recommended and free shipping. If your looking for thoes items that are hard to find and over priced go to PlumbTile. They are the best. Highly recommended.

susiep27
Susie P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/19

easy, thanks. am hoping that there is actually customer service if there is a problem (though am not anticipating it)

jilln47
Jill N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

You have some great product, your search engine is very limited, and the connection to Amazon makes this easy. Thank you! will use again.

susana450
susan a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Ordering just a sample so did not want to get into order a batch yet, like the no shipping and no tax.

fredr108
fred r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/19

I need to know if there is a shipping charge. it is not indicated and I do not like to leave this open ended!

sandrac412
Sandra C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/19

Found what I needed and ordering was straightforward. Will reserve judgement on a recommendation to others after I receive my purchase.

robertob83
Roberto B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19

BEST PRICE FOUND AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE. HOPEFULLY ITEMS ARRIVE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND IN GOOD CONDITION.

alastairr3
ALASTAIR R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

Your website is the clearest and best organized
I've seen for a long time. Inventory excellent.
Affordable price encouraged me to order extra.

patricks405
Patrick S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

Contacted Dawn to see how long back orders were. She kindly checked with manufacturer and found the delay was only a few weeks. Great service!

ricm19
Ric M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

This is my second order. I was very pleased with the first order and needed more of the same tile to finish a project.

isaacc41
Isaac c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

It said free shipping and no tax advertised on google shopping. And then at final check out it charged me tax. Even at pre final price it hadn’t charged me tax. Once it went through amazon pay it charged me tax.

michaelb1203
Michael B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

Great quality products, customer service and prices. Our second purchase from a plumbtile, and certainly not our last.

carolyns116
Carolyn S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

I am very pleased with the tile sample I received. My only complaint is it took about 2 weeks to receive the sample.

lindam1063
Linda M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/19

Tina has been great in helping with my order and questions.....And I am SO pleased with the pricing you gave me....Much lower than elsewhere! Thank you!

davidg1066
David G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I looked at half a dozen websites. I easily found the needed item. You not only had one of the best prices, but shipping was included, so no surprises.

christopherm604
christopher m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Was amazed at some of the close matches I found, especially since I do lots of repair work. Web site easy to use and payment on line took seconds!

alastairr2
ALASTAIR R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

The plumbtile website was one of the easiest to navigate I've ever used and the product price
was lower than the competition.

deborahd197
Deborah D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Shopping with Tina is a great experience. I know I will always receive good customer service at a great price.

ashleyg241
Ashley G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

plumb tile has good customer service and good prices. Having to click the specific credit card is confusing.

satoshik1
Satoshi K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

It was not easy items to find but with Plumbtile it was so simple. Excellent phone and email support. I definitely recommend to you all!

patriciaj191
Patricia J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

More detailed shipping information (time, method) would have prevented a phone call.
Display SKU on the summary page. The item description is not enough and not the same as used by the manufacturer. Have to drill into the detail page to accurately identify the item.

dianen87
Diane N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

It always costs an arm and a leg to ship to Alaska. We ARE part of the United States you know and have the same postal rates as every other state.

corinner9
Corinne R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

It was quick and easy and straightforward. As long as I get the ordered item I will be happy. I have tried twice with Amazon and gotten the wrong one both times so I am very hopful that it will come as ordered.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the plumbtile staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
plumbtile?
Post Review