Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Print All Over Me reviews

32 reviews
230 5th Ave Suite 1107
New York, NY 10001, US
Tel: +1-212-696-0765
team@printallover.me

32 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

cynthiad121
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/18

I placed an order for my sons birthday gift on 5/10. Never received an email confirmation, tracking or any type of verification of an order being placed. I found an email address for the company (no phone), and after three weeks contacted PAOM and let them know if didnt hear something in 24 hours I would be requesting a full refund through AMEX. Lo and behold the item arrived the next day, checking the tracking number it had been sent the same day I sent the email. BUT some how the address was wrong by one number? Is this what they mean on their website when they say not responsible for undeliverable packages??? Buyer beware! Really shady!

elizabeths257
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/18

STAY AWAY!!!!!

I bet half these 5 star reviews are fake and self created by the company. Order took triple the time they said it would. WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN!!!!

tasneemn
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/18

The support team is amazing, they reply to you in a few hours to confirm everything. However Ive had so many problems with the shipment to begin with. For example I did not receive an email of confirmation when I purchased my item. Later one the shipment got lost it they had to remake it and reship it. And to this day Ive still not received my shipment. Its been 4 months the shipment was suppose to arrive 2 months ago

angelal113
Angela L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

I got my fantastic all over printed rainbow rain jacket - Love it love it love it!
thank you PAOM xo

carab10
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/16/17

I ordered a skirt at the beginning of September. Around the middle of October when it hadn't arrived, I went into my email to dig up the tracking number which indicated that the package had been returned to sender (for some unknown reason) 3 weeks earlier. I emailed them fully beyond prepared with exact dates/info/screen caps asking why I was not contacted and/or why my package was not re-shipped. Heard back about 3 or 4 days later apologizing and asked me to confirm the address they sent to, which i did. They said they would re-ship immediately. It's now mid November and no skirt, so I emailed them again asking for the tracking number of the re-shipped package. I got reply (*) apologizing that I was not updated with the re-shipment info and provided the tracking number. I immediately looked up the tracking number, although it appeared to just be the original tracking number yet again of the package that was returned to them.
At this point I'm just going to dispute the transaction on PayPal and get my money back because this is ridiculous.

*Personal information redacted by admin

amandaj93
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/2/17
• Updated review

They seem to be getting better! It is still expensive but at least it shows up on time! They never keep me updated when fabrics change on items...like long sleeve shirts went from cotton to poly...with out any notice.

“disappointing”
11/2/17
• Previous review

The support team is wonderful. The managing team, I am disappointed in. I am an artist that has been working with Paom for several years. I am happy with the quality of what they make. I am UNHAPPY with the site for several reasons. I keep in stock one of each size of several of the dresses, tops, and shift dress. I also order the fabric by the yard. Each season I work on my up-coming line and slowly, as I can afford it stock my line, paying FULL RETAIL so that I can keep my site private and charge a bit more so that I can make a little on each piece. My last interaction with PAOM I found out that they are discontinuing almost ALL of my stock. That makes everything in my store obsolete. They also are discontinuing most of the fabrics by the yard. I pay every month for the VP membership and would have hopped they would let me knew this was coming. I am beyond disappointed and feel like this is a reflection of poor management and communication.

Response from Morgan R., Print All Over Me Representative
HI Amanda,

I am so sorry you are having such a terrible experience. I would love for you to give me a call and let me explain this to you.
My number is 478-237-2003 and our office hours are 8am-4:30pm est. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Samantha
ssss11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/17

A very cute and well designed site that is easy to navigate. I find it easy to look up things by different designers or types, and the overall look is both pretty and technically proficient. Always fun to shop here!

danielk126
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

I recently designed a shirt for my daughter and boy did she love it! The quality is amazing. Cant wait to order more

tiffanyo11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

The colors are so me. Whenever I carry my Print All Over Me duffle bag I get lots of compliments and some wanting to know where I bought it. I take it almost everywhere.

robertam32
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Im very satisfied with what I have received so far. Quality of the product is good. I have ordered more scarves and cant wait to receive them.

ericaw44
Erica W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Print All Over Me has the best kids clothing. I just bought another tee shirt for my 4 year old. The last PAOM tee I got is his favorite piece of clothing. He wants to wear it every day to school and every night to bed! We both love PAOM. Thanks you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joelleg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

The ordering process was easy, the prices were very reasonable for custom made clothing and most importantly, the quality is excellent. I could not be happier.

elizabetht94
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/13/17

I have been selling with PAOM for about a year and a half now and have had a number of sales. At first they were great and paid my royalty payments accurately and on time. Over the last year though they have become extremely dodgy and it takes lots of emails back and forth for them to actually pay out the money they owe. At the end of July my last payment was due (before they changed to quarterly payments) and my money did not come through. After many emails back and forth, and many ignored emails, they still have not paid me. "Sharon" who is very abrupt over email told me my payments were on their way twice, and both times nothing ever came. Then weeks later I get weird emails from her asking for my email address connected with my Facebook account. Whatever that means, I don't know as they have paid me a number of times before. Since then, I have not heard anything back from her! I suddenly got an email from "Morgan" at the beginning of the week (after weeks of radio silence again) who was going through and closing cases, checking that I received my payment. I told them that I hadn't and they have still not given me any reply. It's exhausting.

It seems as though they do not respect the designers on their site at all. Their products are also very hit and miss (cotton t-shirt is great though) and sometimes shipping can take months without any reason why! They are great if something goes wrong and will replace your items but this does not make up for how unethical they have been in paying me the money I have earned through selling my designs in their shop.

As soon as I get my money.. if ever.. I will be closing my shop and never dealing with them again.

josem211
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/19/17

Ordered a backpack and after more than a month it hasn't arrived yet. When you send e-mails they say that they had problems, as a result of Irma hurricane and database changes. I absolutely DON'T recommend this website. I hope my backpack will arrive any day, but I think it won't. I feel $60 of mine have been robbed.

domn9
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/18/17

So, my order has one heck of a experience and was a lot of confusion and stress. On the 3rd of August, 2017 I ordered a xxxxl hoodie. The order was processed by the next day and was predicted to be delivered by the 31st of August. They said that there would be a email sent out to me when it was picked up by the delivery people with a tracking code. A few weeks go by and eventually I began to worry; it was the 27th of August and not only was there no email saying a word about my hoodie, but their website still said it was in production. I sent out a email to see what was going on they responded with this...
"Hi Dom,

We are currently waiting for your package to go through customs in Japan. As soon as it comes out of customs, it will ship out to you. Thank you so much for your patience!

Have a great day,
(edited out name because privacy)"
To this i was kind of relieved, at least they knew what was going wrong and it could be fixed shortly.
Sadly, that's not where it ends.
The 6th of September comes and I'm quite nervous something went wrong. I email them again and get this response...
"Hi Dom,

The shipping company that we use misplaced a whole box of orders. Production remade all of the orders. Your order was in the missing box. Your order has already been remade and is shipping straight to you from production. It will ship out by Friday. I am very sorry for this and I very much appreciate your patience.

~(edited for privacy)"
They lost my and a whole bunch of orders. I had bought this hoodie for my friend's birthday (which was on the 4th) and it looked like he had to wait for another week.

The day I'm writing this is the 18th of September, I just got the package delivered to my house. I never got a shipping email, so I was just as surprised as he was. Lucky he was over today so he got to unwrap it from its packaging. Turns out that the hoodie sizing is nowhere near normal sizing and a xxxxl in their eyes is a xl-xxl at most. I spent $93 on a hoodie that was lost, remade, shipped 3 weeks late and it didn't fit,

martins174
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/14/17

I contacted PAOM over E-Mail but had an awful experience.
Someone called "Sharon" came back to me after almost 10 days. I asked multiple questions concerning the different plans they where offering as well as some general questions and also submitted a bug which was present present in the online designer. The first reply that I got 9 days later answered 0 questions but asked if I could submit a screenshot about the bug (because it seemed the only thing that they where interested in). I sent them what Sharon wanted and also told them that I was a bit disappointed about the fact that they could not even answer a single question and the only answer I got a couple of days after was: "Well print all over me is a special community and not for everyone -I hope you find what you are looking for".
I have never experienced such a bad customer service and can not recommend them for any business.

derekc43
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/8/17

Absolute garbage! The whole process was a nightmare. They got my hopes up with they're nice website and design features but after than everything went to hell. After I convinced myself to drop fifty bones on a single custom hat I was a little excited and nervous. But immediately I knew I had f#$%ed up when I saw an email saying that the hat would not show up for a month. So a month rolls around no hat no email. after numerous emails back & forth with absolute no success of any kind. Literally every response I received was some lie or weak excuse for the delay. Then out of no ware (no tracking had ever been emailed to me) my hat shows up, my $50 hat. Really disappointing, they printed my design just fine. But, the actual hat itself was not canvas as advertised and was instead a very thin windbreaker material with an outrageously long bill. It's hideous really bad, I don't even want to save it as a joke to show friends. Seriously look for another company!

michelles338
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/6/17

I was finally refunded the hideous overcharges of of $540 Canadian for two bags that only cost $88 . I had to send many emails to get my money back. Scary experience.

Tip for consumers: Do not order from these criminals Scammers

et955
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/16/17

I originally placed an order on May 5th of 2017 for two items with a value of almost 500$ Canadian. After a month of not receiving my order or a tracking number, I contacted PAOM customer service. I was given bull$#*! excuse after bull$#*! excuse for almost another month until I was referred to someone else. She was as useless an full of BS as the previous person. I was told going into my third month of waiting that my refund was "under review". I was told that they were trying to figure out why my order never got filled or shipped and that I would have to wait for their conclusion to get a refund.Why is their broken business issue my problem to resolve? My thoughts are that they are stalling, shady and an incredibly irresponsible business. I would save your money and not bother with purchasing anything from them, in-spite of how many cool and unique items they have.

evgeniyas
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/17

I have talked with different paom team members. They all were very supportive.
Most of the time I have received letters from Evelyn and Sharon. I've have asked a lot of questions to which they have responded in a positive and a welcoming manner. Thank you very much

ryano30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/17

Product shipped quickly and my girlfriend loved it. Good prints, and their site is improving in a few areas. Search works much better!

jays428
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/26/17

I ordered a print of my own design on the Paom Site. It came looking all wrong. I brought it to their attention with photos, that this did not even look like the design. They were apologetic, offered to make it right, but after the design panel's review, they determined that they would not be able to successfully reproduce my design. Well, OK. They offered to give me a refund. This was over a month ago and I still have not received a refund. After countless emails asking for my refund, they no longer answer my emails. Please give me my refund you promised. What kind of customer service is this?????
My order # was #27229 and ticket to resolve the issue (never resolved) #49169 (Evelyn) or #49169 (Passed off to Sharon who never responded??)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregh68
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/5/17

Same as other reviewers, I was excited about doing stuff through them but their website is possibly the buggiest I have ever encountered. Looks good and modern and enticing but it literally behaves differently everytime you try and use it, empties your cart on its own, does not allow you to delete items you have designed though it says it does- its just full of glitches and yes have tried in multiple operating systems. Im running a high spec'd mac pro with latest operating system- just shocking and how their programmers still have jobs is beyond me

jelanis
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/23/16

Decided to start designing my own clothes and was excited when I found their website. Started of great with very minimal issues. Their website is horrific and and drowning in bugs and glitches. If if you make a design just hope you made it 100% right because it'll be up there forever, you can'/t take it down. If you start a shop you can't take that down either. There's just so many things wrong with their whole company that i could write a book about it. Don't waste your time OR your money buying or designing from their website/, it/'s absolute trash.

Tip for consumers: Run while you still can....

Service
Value
Quality
ahandral
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/19/16

DO NOT shop this site. They are cheating people and they are NOT interested your problems.Crappy products,false workers and lousy boss. This site should be CLOSED.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Print All Over Me staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Print All Over Me?
Post Review