Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Pandora

Pandora reviews

Is this your business?
451 reviews
3333 Beverly Rd B6-258b
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179-0001
Tel: (847) 286-2500
dns-admin@pandora.com
2017 Customer choice award

451 Reviews From Our Community

Service
15
Value
13
Shipping
5
Returns
4
Quality
13

All Reviews

kailashm
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

this best website. i use it in future. all product here is at very low cost. my mobile flip cover is fit on my mobile.

Advertisement
neginl
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Such an easy gift to give & its well made which is so nice. Love that they have cheaper options as well as full gold pieces too!

nancyy25
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Say goodby to XM and Sirus. Wont be long till they go out of business or maybe try and buy ouy Pandora.

darlenem40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

I love Pandora!!! Love the music & variety of genres you have to choose from. Never had a problem. Always find what I'm looking for every single time!!!

darrene10
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/4/17

Ordered stuff on facebook as it said pandora uk got no tracking number so I emailed store five time and have still got no items or an email back

rogerg52
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

Good radio programming, I listen to Pandora frequently. Not perfect, but beats Sirius radio costs. Good variety.

samanthas142
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/1/17

I ordered there three bracelets for me and my friends and I'm completely satisfied with their quality. Look so stylish!

kelleyv
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Use Pandora to get MP3s for FREE - I feel bad doing this but there is a simple way to hack Pandora and get all the MP3s as you listen to them on the internet radio. Don't bother actually.

chrish365
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

Great site to use when you don't want to be bothered with picking cds, LPs, etc. Works with DirecTV too!

harleyb34
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

I love there never ending music list of great music for all different occasions, from party music to intellectual music it's all there

juanc117
40 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/20/17

Entrar a este sitio es como abrir la Caja de Pandora, encuentras todo lo imaginable posible para comprar, definitivamente todo de la mejor calidad. Excelente sitio.

brendal89
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

I bought my daughter a charm bracelet for Christmas last year. The charms were birthstones for her two children and a family tree. She loved it! I'll be adding to it again this year.

dannyw59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

I love that I can put in a song or genre I like and find more songs that are similar. I have found many new artists this way.

michaelk271
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

For no money I get to hear music immediately from performers I just learned about, and sometimes I get good new references when they suggest music in the direction of some of my favorite channels.

The commercials are very tolerable. Sure the mix can be a bit narrow on some of my channels, but when I want to go deep I fall back on my collection of recordings.

I use it as a TV commercial-buster through my Roku. Three buttons and I'm listening to a song instead of a commercial break.

markr293
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

Pandora would get five stars if I had their paid premium service, but the difference in service isn't worth the money for the little use I give it. The big plus is that once you select an artist, title or genre, you get a variety of similar songs just like you are listening to your favorite FM station. You can even skip a song if it's one you don't want to hear. Try it, you'll like it!

leonb57
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/11/17

Find all my favorite songs on Pandora, not tons of commercials. non stop fun, great music site. A+ Keep on rockin'

donaldi3
11 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/10/17

i love pandora and its wide selection of music taht si available. i wish they also offered free audio books

jaredp16
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/8/17

We use pandora's buisness-class service for streaming in our offices. Full-featured, but simple to use.

terryj73
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/4/17

Great app. You can make an awesome station in about 4 hrs. Then it just plays all the music you like. Gotta deal with a few commercials or pay for premium. Love it. Listen all the time.

jamier86
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/2/17

Pandora plays the same songs after you dislike the songs and also plays the songs an hour and a half later.

heidis45
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/17

I love Pandora....the selection is amazing and it saved me from playing my same ol' CDs over and over!

paulb350
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/24/17

Pandora is a game changer for me! So easy to use and always fantastic song selection! My husband and I love it!

adadawdaw
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/23/17

it told me if i sign up i would get a free panda after my first month... Never got my panda although i did get a potato from my friend the otherday..... what a small world

tamaras51
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

Love the free here at Pandora. The commercials are short and relevant. Thumbs up keep the type of music you enjoy coming and coming!

amandap143
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/16/17

I like this Radio a lot and been using this every day. It has very nice audio quality. Its automated music recommendation are awesome which fits my mood.

Love this app. Only music app that is worth trying. It's easy to use and looks great.

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Pandora staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Pandora?
Post Review