Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Overnightessay.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
1338 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201, United States
Tel: +44(808) 1689411

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

philippo
8 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/16/18

I'm finally found a good writing service It is pretty expensive but I did expect it to be. Customer service replied me in a moment, this is a huge plus due to other services. I've ordered an APA essay "Introduction to Health Breakdown" and it was done in a few days. Great service, guys!

jasonf183
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

I think that this service is just awesome. I was really afraid when I'm was going to make my first order because of all the bad reputation is going all over the internet. But it turned out to be a really great. They managed to get all done right on time and right when I need it. I think that you do not need to believe everything that you find in the interned and just check it out for yourself. Thanks to them I managed to free up some time to other stuff and other assignments.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daniilp
13 reviews
22 helpful votes
6/26/18

After my bad experience with such services I decided to do everything by myself, but once I've had a situation when I just had no time and, actually, no idea on how to write a college project in Harvard style, so I've decided to take a risk. If somebody asked me to rate their help from 1 to 5, I would say it was rather 4 than 5. The reason is that my paper contained minor mistakes. In general, I was satisfied. The representative of the customer support was friendly and they agreed to revise my paper I said that it is not perfect. After the revision they offered to edit my paper, but when I've said that I've already done it because I've had no more time to wait, they've offered me a discount. Fair enough. I'll give them five stars because of service, support and high speed delivery (literally over one night!), but you guys should read the text of your paper carefully.

Tip for consumers: Minor rewriting may be needed

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ceciliec1
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/25/18

This service is a good way to quickly cope with all writing assignments that you have in college. This is very convenient. I want to assure you that it's not a scam, I know some services which turned out to be a scam and client support disappear after you make a money transfer . I wouldn't recommend you to become 100% lazy and do nothing but orders. Just if you have a lack of time this service can be your lifebuoy.

robertc941
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/23/18

This website can be really useful if you are looking for some advices about writing academic essay. As you know education is really important today so I know that you might need these advices. Good essay writing is a skill acquired rather than learnt. Approaches vary from person to person and will depend on ones experience in essay writing, almost to the point where a style of writing will be as individual as a signature...

amandab363
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

At first I was a little bit scared to use this kind of service because almost every one of them has a terrible review rating. But my friends assured me that this one is good and I saw that the reviews was high too. They have done two of my orders, they were small ones because I thought that I need to try the small ones. Got the highest marks on both of them. Gonna put the big one in a couple of days and will keep you in touch how it goes. But so far so good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marjew
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

If you want to know my experience, I can only tell you that it's important to be to live a full student life so I hate doing homework. It's my huge problem.And it was great idea to order an essay on this site. I must say that it was written very fast and it was high quality essay. The price is really high, but I think that it's better to pay for such work. Now I know at least one website to help if I have problem with writing my essay.

katrinal27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18

Overnightessay has left a good impression, I don't think somebody should hesitate whether to use it or not. Here everything works quite simple. You need paper, you pay for it, you get it. I have no complaints about the quality at all, the only thing maybe is about the prices they charge, you won't order your work on a budget. It costs much enough, however, I can tell you that you will be satisfied with the result.

drakes5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

Studying in college was always difficult for me. I had to write a huge amount of essays but it was almost impossible task. That's why I decided to find the source I can trust to writer my academic essays. It wasn't hard cause I found this one. I got my essay very fast and it wasn't expensive. For me it was ok)

daved160
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

Very cool service. Exactly for students like me. Maybe I'm lazy but I think that spending long hours writing one single assignment is simply waste of time. There are so many ways to spend this time with pleasure and use. At school I did a lot of homework, but to sit every evening doing your home assignment at college...really?! No, thanks. That's why I buy it online, it's my eleventh paper delivered on this website, and not the last one. Will use it again and again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Overnightessay.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Overnightessay.co.uk?
Post Review