Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OshKoshBgosh

OshKoshBgosh reviews

Is this your business?
50 reviews
206 State Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901, 54901
Tel: 1-877-333-0117
2018 Customer choice award

50 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

emilyb144
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Always a pleasure ordering from their site. Easy to find item, love the shipping cost and always happy with the product.

marleneg15
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/14/17

I ordered the "Mix-Kit" coordinated tunics and leggings for my grand daughter. Uniforms are so much more practical, and her schools in the South required them. In the North, however, her school allows any clothes except skin-tight leggings with a short top. I get it. With such a crazy world, who wants to have the young girls parade around like that. The tunics in the Mix-Kit line are perfect, and when OshKosh has a sale, you can get the items at an embarrassingly low price. Also, their pajamas are great. Carters and OshKoshBgosh have always had quality products, especially their 100% cotton items.

sellenac
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

Love their stuff. The OshKoshBgosh look special. Run great sales. The suggestion of a coordinated look very helpful. Love the variety of choices. Great return policy, although I have not utilized.

jessicab191
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/5/16

Good quality products that fit nicely

manuela61
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Love there discounts

laureenb2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/20/16

Love the outfits

kims195
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/18/16

Purchased some items for the grand kids at the store in Silverthorne CO. Great store, people and prices!

rodn371
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/17/16

HP IS HORRIBLE

shannonj21
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/17/16

Love it

suec65
15 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/20/16

Love the clothes!! Always great quality. Good customer service.
Wish they offered free shipping but hey can't have it all.
I'm a regular shopper at their site.

kateb54
20 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/6/16

I love the Oshkosh site and their stores. Shipping is fast, the clothes are high quality. I don't think their design has changed in a million years. Neither has the quality. When I put my old overalls, which my daughter now wears, up beside the new ones I bought for her, there are almost no differences.

monicac37
12 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/31/16

Love this place!

maxineb8
55 reviews
68 helpful votes
11/2/15

I order from osh on the sale items. Usually get pajamas. Shirts and shorts for my 2 year old grandson. The quality seems less than some sites but you usually don't pay a lot. I buy for just around town and home clothes.

carmenc24
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/13/15

they have great clothes for your little ones, and at a reasonable price i may add

lissettec
27 reviews
23 helpful votes
6/9/15

Loveeeeeee this Store VERY GOOD QUALITY CLOTHES I Being a faithful customer of this store for more than 15 years

heleno11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/14

Wonderful clothing store for children and they have very good quality. Prices are a little high though they are still the best brand for kids.

anitab7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/11/13

4.99 and up! Need to say more????? Cutest styles for girls best prices all around.

33 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the OshKoshBgosh staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OshKoshBgosh?
Post Review