Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NinjaEssays

NinjaEssays reviews

34 reviews
377-379 Broadway
New York, NY 10034, United States
Tel: 1-302-384-98-20
support@ninjaessays.com

34 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

majdk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

The worst. Total bull$hi!!
Never ever trust the fake good reviews.
They dont have no phd writers no nothing.

yumis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/18

Dear Ted,
The result for assignment for order#6908789 had just released and I have sent you a copy to view on how "WELL" your recommended writer no.: 2442 had done to my assignment. I am wondering if this is the kind of A+ quality paper that your company had indicates on the website????
Same thing applied for order #6923208, where your another so called highly recommended writer no: 11149 tried his ways to scam me by directly copied words by words from the website without citing the website. Even the introduction which he had "wrote" is directly copied from the website.
Until now, I can say is that none of your writers are professional enough to be classified as Professional or Top writers and are all having their mid age menopause, meaning to say is that they initially produced paper with acceptable standard but out of sudden producing JUNK essay to funk the student and this is not the first time same things happened, and I am pretty sure that you are fully aware of the issues.
Anyway, I have already chosen another writing service to write my assignment. Please fully refund my payment for order no. 6923208, Scammers.

rnw
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/7/18

This is the worst writing service I have ever used. Three revisions were made on an assignment where only a few words were changed. The writer could not follow simple instructions on a 275 word discussion board assignment. The order was 6 days late, I was promised a revision by 12p and was told at 9pm that the writer could not do the work and was asked for another extension. The assignment deadline expired and I received a failing grade. If you use this service you will be frustrated, stressed and very disappointed with the outcome. Do not use Ninja Essay!

gurmannats
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/3/18

The paper I gave them was research specific and they made it way too general. I got a C in the paper. They even edited the paper 3 times and it was a pain in the ass at the last moment to get after them. I gave them the order a week in advance.

kylief3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/17

I have never been good in writing so it was little scary to order essay because my teacher knew it. After all the requirements I told my writer I received a paper and get B grade. It was my wish so I totally satisfied. I think I will order here further and my teacher will think I'm studying.

julieb195
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/21/17

I used this service once. There was no delay with delivery, my essay was written following the structure I asked for, so I can definitely tell that I like the result. There is not a place to discuss my orders from other services, so I just tell that it's the best one for me now.

johnb659
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

First time ever using a service of this type. If I have to do it again. I would definitely stay away. Totally waste of money. Took a chance and lost. Paper was horribly written. Articles that was written in the 90's was cited as recently written. Cited 2016 written 1999. Cited 2010 written 1998. Articles did not matched journals. One journal did not exist. Will never use a paper writing service again.

georgec124
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

I bought essay from NinjaEssays last week. Today I received an A+ for it. So I definitely recommend the service. The ordering process is smooth and easy. Great customer support.

romeor11
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/9/16

Their sales team keen to sell you their product (obviously) and they are not bad. But afterwards, it is a downhill. They don't deliver on time, support is useless, work they produce is completely rubbish, you wouldn't use for primary school assignment.
Stay away...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hazelm19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

I ordered admission essay from ninjaessays. The essay they wrote is good and interesting, I didn't even request any editing.

I will order more essays soon from ninjaessays.

randic5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I needed my research paper super fast, so ordered it from ninja essays and set a deadline in 3 hours. They manged to do it quick and sent the great paper. So if you have any urgent tasks ninja essays is a great essay writing service to use.

amyh103
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I think I received an excellent essay for the money I paid (NinjaEssays.com is one of the cheapest essay writing services available now). The paper was thoroughly researched, the writing flow was interesting and academical.

I am ordering some term papers now from NinjaEssays.com, because this service is good. I am glad that I don't have any exam stress this year.

williamh170
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

My friend suggested me to use Ninja Essays when I have a difficult time with my papers. This time came last week, I decided to give Ninja Essays a try. I was surprised with how fast and smooth all went. I received an interesting, quality essay. Their system is nice to work with, and support system is top notch.

Now I know that I can buy essays from Ninja Essays and get a good grades.

bobbyv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Being a good student myself I just couldn't crack the essay one professor assigned me, so I decided to buy essay from ninjaessays.com. They delivered great essay fast and cheap. Good job.

derekj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

Awesome-awesome-awesome experience! I recently got a job of my dream with the help of ninjaessays! I ordered proofreading service for my resume and received an informative feedback from their writers.

User experience of the site is good and I liked their system.
I suggested my sister to buy essay from ninjaessays and when she used them she totally loved the paper they sent her.

alicep32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

You know, I think essay writing services only helping students to educate. I am working full time in office and sometimes I just don't get the time to create some presentations, so I order them from custom writing service NinjaEssays. They deliver it fast and good, the presentations are always informative and so colorful!
I wish I knew about Ninjas while studying, I'd definitely ordered some essays from them as I am sure of their quality now.
Also, when I need to speak to customer support I always have such a prompt reply, they do always help me. Recommend.

julietteg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

My name is Juliette and I am from France, now I live and write my dissertation in UK. I desperately needed some editing for a couple of my chapters. Recently I ordered it from another writing service and they failed even to deliver it. Then my friend suggested me essay writing service NinjaEssays.com and guess what, they send me the edited and formatted version soon. I am really happy with the result.

jojos1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

I am a student from Sweden, but I study in US. I have a lot of presentations in my course and at one point I just got tired of them and ordered from ninja essays. This custom writing service delivered good and quality presentation. tnx

rashana1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/16

my name is rashan, and I am from uae. studying in england is a great challenge for me.

I use ninjaessays every term, soon it is an exam time and I will buy new essay from them. thank you, guys. also I like to talk to customer service, they are responsive there. and I like that ninja style.

kerryp13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

I am a student from China studying in US. As you may guess my English still needs a lot of improvement, and my writing also. I used ninja essays for editing and proofreading my works a couple of times.

they did good job. also, I suggested it to my friends who are still learning English, they had a good experience with the service also.

kevins152
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

I am a PhD student from London, recently I tried ninjaessays and loved the result. part of my dissertation was well written and was accepted by my professor. even though there are some bad reviews on sitejabber for ninjaessays, I tried it and am satisfied.

annieo7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/16

As I am an ESL student it's difficult for me to write essays, so I ordered one at NinjaEssays. Reliable guys and essay was good.

ivank34
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/29/16

They are the biggest liars, will sweet talk you into paying, never meet deadline, give you assignment writing my Indian national without following the assignment requirements, the command of English use is worst to the max, all context does not flows at all and still have the cheeks to said all work is done and no refund of your money when confronted. Their so call indian "Expert" writing of assignment standard is worst than a secondary student work. Engage their service at your own risk and get yourself badly screw up for putting your trust in them.

sandyc44
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/25/16

First of all . I thought this is a really good website to order my paper from . But it was not like that. So i ordered an essay from Ninjaessay, it turned out looks like some sort of ESL student writing essay for you. tbh I felt like they so desperately to keep adding money Their customers and forgetting the quality of writing. Lastly, like the others said they called after placed order , representatives has Indian accents.

angelas90
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/3/16

bad didnt get the drafts on time. SUCKS!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NinjaEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for NinjaEssays

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NinjaEssays?
Post Review