Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

NetworkSolutionCo.co.uk reviews

19 reviews
Call us today to find out more!
Hopeman, Scotland IV30 5ST, United Kingdom
Tel: 01282 686590
info@networksolutionco.co.uk

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

shaziam
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/15

I paid network solution about a month ago and in the first week they was really helpful and got me loads of arrangements but after that it slowed down for a week or so because there ws only a few properties on the market that matches me but now i have got a flat because of the lady that i met at the flats had another one that came on the market for me so now i am moved finally thanks to network solution so i would advise if you need to move fast and you do not now what to look for.
Shaz

martas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/15

i used network solutions after using a company called net movers they took £59 off me and did nothing but i still needed to move! so i found network solutions and paid them £35 to sign up to the house search and after 5 weeks they got me a home for me and my husband they told me it should only take 2-3 weeks but it took 5 but still not so bad i had 9 viewings in total and decided to take the last one it was with an estate agents eventually but it was within my budget and took the benefit so its ok so my review is good for them as they helped me

jadex
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/15

This company is a scam!! They take a fee of 35 pound and say they will find you a house they said they found me 9properties I went to view my first but no one showed up I waited there for well over and hour and half but still no show so I left tryed calling them but I had nothing back left them my name and number still nothing back, I've rang them up since and the women keep putting the phone down on me, they pray on people that are in decent need of a house DO NOT fall for it!!!!!

jonnyc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

I found network solutions on Facebook after they posted a house and i signed up with them and i found my house after 4 viewings and took around 5 days in total to find the right house for the right price. really satisfied and impressed by them they've really helped me i would recommend them. really good customer service always happy to talk.

johne69
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/6/15

Great Service and Great team! got me moved within a week of me signing up with them got the house for a great price under what the agent listed it at. i would recommend if you have to move house fast.

mariaclaired
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/3/15

It's an illegal company who are still working even tho they were shut down years ago. THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS THAT PRAY ON INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO ARE DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR PROPERTIES THAT ACCEPT DSS, THEY TRICK YOU IN TO PAYING FOR A SERVICE THAT TURNS OUT TO BE A DISSAPOINTMENT EVERY TIME!! YOU CAN PUT A COMPLAINT ON THESE Fbook OR TWITTER IT WANT SHOW UP!! TRUST ME THEY ARE A SCAM!! PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFO

lyndab6
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/23/15

i signed up with network solutions and after the first day i had 3 viewings arranged and i have taken the 3rd one! it took 2 days for the landlord to get back to me but we have had a meeting at the house and i am moving in with my family in 3 weeks! we cannot wait. great system really good service lucky find!.

charlenem15
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/23/15

a close friend recommended network solutions to me, they found him a new flat in london after 2 weeks of searching for him. he is very pleased so i have signed up and so far I've had 4 viewings arranged that are in my budget 1 with an agent and 3 with a private landlord/lady. i am currently waiting for more viewing arrangements to be made but so far so good i am quite pleased, i do find it difficult to get through on the phone but i have been advised to email instead which is working well so far. so fingers crossed i will be moving into my new home in the coming weeks because of network solutions! so thumbs up!!

kellyb82
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/15/15

allround a very useful company saved my family lots of hassle as our current landlord kicked us out with nowhere to live so we found network solutions on gumtree and rang them and they called us back and within two weeks of speaking to them we now have a new family home actually closer to the kids schools! good things happen in weird ways sometimes luckily ours was finding this company on gumtree! so happy with them paid them and left them to it at first i was a little suspicious but then i got an e-mail with some viewings and a week after i viewed them we are moved in finally! so really happy all round with the company! deserve the good feedback!

jonathanc40
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/15/15

i signed up with them around about 3 weeks ago and have just found the perfect home but i do agree the relocation people are quite difficult to get hold of over the phone but i found if i e-mailed them they got back to me pretty much straight away and to be fair it is the cheapest relocation agency i have found and they have found me a home! i originally signed up with a company and they did nothing network solutions are HALF the price and i have now got a great family home!

emc8
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/15

I don't know if they're a scam or not. But what they did to me, customer service wise and service or lack of rather was shockingly appalling ! In my comment below I daid I'd review again, well it went downhill afterwards. They got me a viewing that finally matched my criteria, though I saw that property on rightmove with different details. I did mention it to them but they assured me it was fine. I went, the landlord never showed. I advised them of it and they tried to contact the said landlord with no result. I then asked for the landlord's number, but that number never worked. That was in January. I managed to speak to someone at the end of Jan to amend my criteria and check if they had anything. They didn't and I was even told that my criteria were too specific, so I changed them a bit. And since then, I have emailed, called, no response. You wanna tell me that in 2 months, nothing matched my criteria ?! Please ! Then, money was taken from my account via paypal. When Paypal checked, it was Networksolutionsco ! The reason they had to check is because it said PAYPALCHARGE. So I wondered what they'd charged me for I was baffled, shocked so I sent an email, that was last month. To this date, no one ever replied. Why take £40 from me with no contact whatsoever when I paid the £35 fee back in December ? Still could not get anyone over the phone. I had to involve my bank and they did what had to be done. So yesterday I FINALLY got someone over the phone, said I wanted to speak to Tamara (who I never managed to talk to but oh well) and I was calling regarding money that was taken from my account. I was told they'd check it out and would put me on hold for 2mins. I was on hold for 30 MINUTES. I held on just to see their nerves. Yeah, that's how bad it was.
I had to end the call but no one called me back. I'm not here to slander nobody but this is my experience and not a very good one at that !

P.S. : I don't know why, but my previous review was replaced with this one (the one I wrote on 15/01/2015 is now gone..)

donnah42
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/9/15

after ready all the other reviews mine was a little different where it took network solutions around 3-4 weeks to get me my house, they said it usually takes 3-7 working days but i got a property after around 3 and a half weeks!!! i did get viewings after only a few days after paying £35 but actually found the perfect house for my family after a few weeks because i ended up getting a private landlady which was good because we saved a bit of money on agency fees and our landlady helen is wonderful! so 4 stars for finding us a good landlady and our perfect house! not 5 stars because it took nearly 4 weeks.

paigeb5
6 reviews
22 helpful votes
1/9/15

found this website on google and rang them after reading their service about moving house, i signed up with them and after about 4 days after signing up i got loads of viewing arrangements over the next week some with estate agents and some with private land lords. we ended up going with a property through a private landlord because it was so much cheaper! got a bigger back garden for all my kids to play in, in a much nicer area! really happy with the service and i highly recommend them they really helped my family and my husband works and i look after my two young kids and my third is in school so this really saved us loads of hassle. i recommend this company to anybody looking to move fast and cheaply.

Service
Value
michaelh133
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
1/9/15

Great customer service and support from network solutions. you get a personal relocation agent when you sing up to their relocation service for a small fee and they find you a property with either an agent or in my case only a private landlady and they found me about 11 houses i could move into within a week! which is amazing for london and i use housing benefit as well. so this company saved me quite a lot of time and a lot of effort as i am currently looking for a job and plan to use network solutions for that as well! great all round company and really fast e-mail response. glad somebody is there to help.

Service
Value
Quality
shaquellcee
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/8/15

AMAZING what you get for your money, my relocation agent was the best! she helped me move house and under my monthly budget so i can now move out of my friends how and move into a home of my own! i signed up and after only 3 days i was viewing properties that i could move into. so impressive and so helpful! 5 stars definitely deserved.

carrolo
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/8/15

Great service provided! got my family moved within 2 weeks after signing up, i would definitely recommend this company to anybody who is looking to save a lot of money when moving and who wants to save time by doing it themselves! two of my family friends have since signed up who are also happy with them! and for a good price as well! for £35 you open an account with them and give them your criteria and they match properties in the place you want to move! really good, Carrol.

robertu4
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/8/15

Network Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who moved with them very fast, this is the only place i could find a review for them! i personally found that working with the company was very easy and fast as every e-mail was answered very fast and the price of £35 is cheap compared to other relocation companies! i rang some others and they was 3-4 times the price! i would recommend them i am still currently searching with them but have found a few properties i could move into just finding the perfect one for me and my dog!

casseym1
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/8/15

Me and my girlfriend used this company to move house, it took them 24 hours to get me 6 viewings confirmed and i was moved within 3 weeks after signing up with them! i paid one £35 fee and communicated via e-mail which was extremely fast in getting a response and their phone lines seemed to be quite busy, my cousin has also used them after i moved house with them because they have saved me 100's in agency fees! i think its a really good idea and works well for the landlord and the tenant, saved me loads of time and money

jaswinip
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/6/15

Never use this networksolutionsco. They provide worst service and initially they tell us as £35 one off you will get service especially letting service. If we give our bank details they start deducing money from our account without our concern. I lost £105. never trust them

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NetworkSolutionCo.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NetworkSolutionCo.co.uk?
Post Review