Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NeoPackage

NeoPackage reviews

13 reviews
3940 Longlake Drive
Duluth, Georgia 30097, United States
Tel: +1 239-676-6476
support@neopackage.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

thomasj189
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/18

good to ship with them. quick response staff and fast delivery to europe. Only one thing.. better if I dont be charged for taxes and duties, but its not shipping forwarder fault. thanks

jamesh981
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18

I've paid for the forwarding service, and I've been waiting already over two months to my package to be sent out. Customer support is not answering any of my emails. The phone number on the website does not work. This sound like a fraudulent service. I've also provided all the documents to make sure that my package is all good.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Dear James H., We haven't any customer with the name "James H.". We recently suspended a few accounts due to fraudulent activities. If you think it was done in error, provide us more info to support@neopackage.com, otherwise your account stay closed. Thank you. Tomas
romanac
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/18

I'm very happy) Excellent service. We cooperate for one year, always with care and quality! Thank you so much!

adamg160
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/18

On June 6th, I've paid $62 to deliver my package from USA to my country. Since then I haven't got any tracking number, and the state of the package is still "For Send". I've tried to contact NeoPackage, which they told me that my package is at the USPS facilities, and once they will ship it I'll get a tracking number. I talked daily with the NeoPackage support which constantly told me that tomorrow the tracking number will be assigned in the website. Yesterday he told me that the manager will contact me. No one contacted me, and now the support team ignoring my messages. I've tried to call them, but the phone number that is posted on their website goes to a travel agency. This site is a scam, and their so called "support" doesn't do anything to help you out.

Response from Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Hello Adam, your package has been shipped as you requested. Yes, it takes 2-3 business days to USPS provide us the tracking number. Phone number is disconnected and no longer in use due to a lot of fraudulent activities from our customer's side (thez used it for fraudulent orders and credit card applications). We have support on facebook messenger and email. Thanks Andrew
shirleyr111
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

Tomas is a nice guy, he helped me with customs delay. ship for first time and I am suprised with rates and good stuff

samuely12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

fast and reliable shipping forwarder from usa, can recommend them. I shipped 10+ packages with NeoPackage

beckyr72
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

shiped twice with NeoPackage Express. arrived in about 10 days without being stopped at customs. Never used their customer support, I just requested mail out and thats it. It was processed on the same day.Thanks

amandad190
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

best rates I ever found. Fast customer service, I used them for the first time and I am surprised. I can recommend them to anyone. do this work again

traceyd50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

I ordered a lot of goods last year2017 and they were great, but maybe they have closed as i ordered something 04 March this year 2018 they took they money for assisted shopping $143.00 and the site hasnt updated i have sent a few emails and they said they were busy with the order and there were new staff, i waited 2 weeks, after that they havent replied to any emails and to date 24 may 2018 the system still hasnt updated

sarahc329
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

used it one time and fast process and delivery with DHL express was awesome. will use soon again thanks

charlottew49
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

Nice, sent with them 5 packages to Dublin and never got a problem. Just neopackage shipping can be a little faster but its without any customs fees, so its okay

romanu3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/18

Can recommend. their staff is helpful. Usually their slowest shipping method takes just 15 days to reach me in France. Good...

satyamn
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/8/18

I ordered something for my dad, package was received by Neopackage, but after that no reply, their site didn't update and show my package, I contacted them through at least 10 mails, dozens of FB messenger, but useless. They are nothing but thieves. Don't ever trust this shadow company, check their status in scamadviser.com, I should've read this first, I wouldn't like anybody to be in my place, so beware people....

Response from Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Dear Satyam,
we really have no idea why you put here the review like this. We were notified by Sitejabber by email today. You contacted us at customer support and we send you an answer. Your package is at your account with ID 4401 and you filled out there your address but didnt mail it out. If you need any help with mail out, just let us know at support@neopackage.com, but definitely your package is here, you can ship it out and we are not a scam or something. Have a nice day. Tomas - Customer Service Agent

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we did everything you asked for. Solve everything with your package, gave you the discount, promptly answered to all your emails etc. You shipped your package with USPS Priority Mail, its not the fastest shipping method like for example DHL. We did everything correct, sorry that I must say this, but you are complaining for every single part of our business and we don't understand why. If you are not satisfied, please, feel free to use another forwarder next time. We really don't understand what is going on and as I wrote above, we are communicating with you, we shipped your packages as you requested, gave you a discount, we really have no idea what else we should to do. Thanks for understanding. Have a nice day. Tomas - Customer service agent

By Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we did everything you asked for. Solve everything with your package, gave you the discount, promptly answered to all your emails etc. You shipped your package with USPS Priority Mail, its not the fastest shipping method like for example DHL. We did everything correct, sorry that I must say this, but you are complaining for every single part of our business and we don't understand why. If you are not satisfied, please, feel free to use another forwarder next time. We really don't understand what is going on and as I wrote above, we are communicating with you, we shipped your packages as you requested, gave you a discount, we really have no idea what else we should to do. Thanks for understanding. Have a nice day. Tomas - Customer service agent

By Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we did everything you asked for. Solve everything with your package, gave you the discount, promptly answered to all your emails etc. You shipped your package with USPS Priority Mail, its not the fastest shipping method like for example DHL. We did everything correct, sorry that I must say this, but you are complaining for every single part of our business and we don't understand why. If you are not satisfied, please, feel free to use another forwarder next time. We really don't understand what is going on and as I wrote above, we are communicating with you, we shipped your packages as you requested, gave you a discount, we really have no idea what else we should to do. Thanks for understanding. Have a nice day. Tomas - Customer service agent

By Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Satyam, we didnt respond during the weekend. Our business days are monday thru friday. Today is monday, you got an answer to all your emails, also you have ready your package for mail out as you requested, also you got 20$ discount. We dont know what more we can do for you. We are doing our best. If you need any help, answer to the email which we sent you. Thanks for understanding. Tomas

By Tomas P., NeoPackage Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NeoPackage staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NeoPackage?
Post Review