We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Naturally Green

Corporate Values

Overview

Naturally Green has a consumer rating of 2.6 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Naturally Green ranks 147th among Vitamins & Supplements sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Naturally Green?
Top Positive Review

“Awful - don't use”

Amy N.
7/19/19

I placed an order on 29th May and to this date - 19th July - it has not arrived. I attempted to contact the company by email 3x. Received a response once then nothing. I paid through Paypal so escalated it there - again, received an email to say 'they had been on holiday' and then nothing. No order, no response, no refund. Have now escalated to Paypal to deal as a complaint. I own a small business and it takes me a lot to complain because of that, but this simply isn't good enough. Don't waste your time using.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Awful Company”

Susan S.
4/3/20

I ordered goods nearly a month ago now. I paid £20 for a courier service to Copenhagen, which was supposed to deliver the next day, according to the information on their website. They also advertise they have many many positive 5 star reviews on their website but I cannot find them. I asked them to supply a tracking number, but so far, nothing. I haven't received my goods, and Naturally Green refuse to answer my e-mails. I would give 0 stars if I could. Buyer Beware!

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

susans1956
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2020

I ordered goods nearly a month ago now. I paid £20 for a courier service to Copenhagen, which was supposed to deliver the next day, according to the information on their website. They also advertise they have many many positive 5 star reviews on their website but I cannot find them. I asked them to supply a tracking number, but so far, nothing. I haven't received my goods, and Naturally Green refuse to answer my e-mails.

I would give 0 stars if I could.

Buyer Beware!

maryd19
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 25th, 2011

I recently bought some stuff from here and was pleasantly suprised at how quickly the order was delivered. I ordered on Wed afternoon and my order was delivered by parcelforce the next morning. The products were very well packed and were great value. I will definitely continue to use them in the future.

jacquelineg171
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020

Ordered 3 items from naturally green 31st May 2020. Received two items promptly, including an invoice stating that the milk thistle was to follow as not in stock - when ordered it website it appeared to be in stock. 15th June furlong was over and I had to go back to work, contacted Emma 17th June to provide my placements work address, she responded to my mail saying milk thistle has just arrived 17th June and confirmed she'll send to my placement work address.

24th June they posted it to my home address, currently its a 5 hour drive for me to get home, I'm not home for another six weeks, I live alone and nobody on this planet can collect from royal mail except me.

I can understand that everyone has been having problems due to the pandemic, but what I can't accept is the shoddy service and half hearted lack of communication as I was the one to do all the initiating, I've got way more in my sent box that my inbox from naturally green.

The product is good so they get five stars for that, service is terrible 0 stars so an average of 2.5 stars for them.

If only they could get the two parts of their service to match they'd get 5 stars.

I'm still wondering if I'll ever get my milk thistle before I leave this placement in 6 weeks.

amyn134
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2019

I placed an order on 29th May and to this date - 19th July - it has not arrived. I attempted to contact the company by email 3x. Received a response once then nothing.
I paid through Paypal so escalated it there - again, received an email to say 'they had been on holiday' and then nothing. No order, no response, no refund. Have now escalated to Paypal to deal as a complaint.

I own a small business and it takes me a lot to complain because of that, but this simply isn't good enough. Don't waste your time using.

amyl827
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 11th, 2020

I am still waiting for an order I placed more than a month ago -they sent me an email soon after ordering to say it had been dispatched but still no sign of it so I have now emailed 3 times with no reply.

They were quick to take the money though!

clairew9
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 17th, 2011

I was a little disappointed to read the reviews here but on further research I noticed the that same poster had been leaving bad reviews for naturallygreen.co.uk but then praising indigoherbs which made me think this was a typical sabotage review by a naturallygreen competitor (common practise apparently). In the end I decided to trust my instincts and placed an order with naturallygreen. Well, I received a confirmation email to say they had received my order, then another to say it had been shipped by courier (less than 4hrs after placing the order) My order was delivered the next day by parcelforce and I was very pleased with the products I ordered. They were beautifully presented and packaged and were very good quality products. I have now tried most of these sites and this is definitely one of the more professional ones I have dealt with. I have to say I am glad I did not listen to others and I will be definitely be ordering from naturallygreen again and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

williamm8
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 18th, 2010

Never again! My order never arrived and no effort was made by naturallygreen to follow it up with the equally appaling citylink. Never trust a company that doesn't have a contact phone number, instead they use an unfathomable email ticketing system. Turns out they operate out of a small lock-up on an industrial estate, which would explain a lot.

nickm3
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 7th, 2010

I think the second reviewer should trying contacting this shower of $#*!e himself and let us know how he did it.
I've been trying for nearly 8 weeks now.
Big shame as I liked the stuff I got from them and was about to try another couple of products.
Just to be clear: shower of $#*!e.

emp2
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 20th, 2011

Well I've not actually had any expereince with this company myself but if you used language like that to communicate with them and conducted yourself in that manner I'm not surprised you didn't receive a response! I wouldn't wish to commuinicate with you either!

annoyedp
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2009

Forget ordering from here, this site is useless, products listed as in stock are never actually in stock once you have ordered, when you try and find out what has happened to your order you will get a arrogant reply about 3 days later, don't bother going here, plenty of better sites out there.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Naturally Green staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Naturally Green?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

2.6
10 reviews
Have a question about Naturally Green?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business