We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    My Perfect Paper

Corporate Values

Overview

My Perfect Paper has a consumer rating of 3.85 stars from 54 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with My Perfect Paper most frequently mention best service, quality work and short time. My Perfect Paper ranks 147th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3

This company responds to reviews, but usually not within the first month

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 35%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
13
View ratings trends
3
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • My grades are also improved in essay writing just because of there quality work which they provide to their customers.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate My Perfect Paper?
Top Positive Review

“Great service and highly recommended”

Michelle S.
6/17/20

At first I was hesitant to order my essay online because of my past experience with another writing company. But I needed my paper done in a short amount of time and the result I got from this website was really good. Considering the deadline, the paper was done efficiently. Thanks a lot!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“DO NOT USE!”

Kimberly H.
7/16/20

I was provided with a $#*!ty paper and when I let them know I was not satisfied, they said they could not do anything about it. So I disputed with my bank and they kept texting me over and over to close the dispute. When I refused to close the dispute, they threatened that they will tell my school about having to use the service and how I can be penalize and my degree will be "cancelled". The paper was so badly done that I didn't even turn it in and wrote my own essay. DO NOT USE THEM! All the positive reviews are probably from them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (54)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

quality work (6)
kimberlyh608
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 16th, 2020
I was provided with a $#*!ty paper and when I let them know I was not satisfied, they said they could not do anything about it. So I disputed with my bank and they kept texting me over and over to close the dispute. When I refused to close the dispute, they threatened that they will tell my school about having to use the service and how I can be penalize and my degree will be "cancelled". The paper was so badly done that I didn't even turn it in and wrote my own essay. DO NOT USE THEM! All the positive reviews are probably from them.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Hi Kimberly,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, but the pictures you've attached doesn't have any affiliation with myperfectpaper.net. Please review the source from which you've received this text.

However, please share the order id along with the problems you've faced, so we can look into it and resolve the issue on an ASAP basis.
We can't fetch any details without the order id.

Thank You
rushd6
1 review
6 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020
Do not believe the positive reviews. They are all written by the company. This company has produced the worst paper I have ever laid my eyes on. I gave them very detailed instructions and they didn't follow anything but even if they didn't it would've been fine. My real problem was it was literally written in another language and then translated through google translate creating the worst sentences and the worst grammar. The customer support will make all of these promises but do not fall for it. There is a reason this service is so cheap. Its honestly horrible. Ive attached a photo so you guys can see the work they output.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
br264
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 6th, 2020
Deliver nothing but rubbish and wont give you a refund under no circumstances even when site says money back guarantee. Bunch of thieves and cheats.
Literally it looks like its done by kids writing papers. Made me fail a whole unit.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience which you've faced. Please share the order id with us, so we can look into the issue which you've faced.
As per the written policy, if any changes are required then the customer can request a free revision within 14 days. Our objective is to provide the best quality work within the provided deadline.

At the same time, we don't guarantee any particular academic outcome because thrid party reactions are beyond our control.

Regards,
Team Myperfectpaper.net
averyv9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2020
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE, full of scammers!
They take money out of your account to send you a garbage essay. They will ask you to let them re-write it and it is even worse!
They have made multiple fake accounts saying they are 4 or 5 stars but they are not deserving on any stars.
The WORST website to help with essay writing or any assessment piece. DO NOT USE.
This website needs to be shut down!
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
saniaj1
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020
At first I was hesitant to order my essay online because of my past experience with another writing company. But I needed my paper done in a short amount of time and the result I got from this website was really good. Considering the deadline, the paper was done efficiently. Thanks a lot!
johnf2460
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 14th, 2020
Like other reviewers, they gave me a absolute garbage paper with tons of grammatical errors. When I refused to pay they texted me (from the number listed on their site) threatening me.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
joeb1458
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
One of the best essay site I have experienced so far. Providing top notch essay writing stuff and the quality of work is amazing. My grades are also improved in essay writing just because of there quality work which they provide to their customers. There services are amazing and response time is so quick.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
suneelaj
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020
Working with them was the best decision of my life. The writer was really efficient and I got a well researched and perfectly written paper way before the deadline. Highly recommended!
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
jamess3163
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 14th, 2020
I got a zero because they will use tricks to make your paper the full amount of pages but there will be plenty of empty spots. DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
xeochilz
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 28th, 2020
This company promises quality work. I take graduate courses and it looked like someone with no higher than a high school education wrote my paper. I was guaranteed that I would be a "loyal" customer after I saw the product. It was poorly written, terrible grammatical errors and poor punctuation. The paper had NOTHING to do with the directions I posted. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
wahajh
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
These guys are great, I ordered an assignment, I received the assignment before the deadline. A minimal thing was missing, So I marked revision on my assignment and they delivered the revised word without any cost. I'll suggest these guys.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
abdullaha258
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
They provided me a thesis in 10 days which would have required 1 month atleast and the quality was up to the standard as well. Unbeleivably effeciant service.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
marjoriep28
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020
I had to submit my thesis in a week. I was so confused and worried because I thought I would never find a reliable writing service. But I was lucky to find myperfectpaper.net. Got a well-researched and perfectly written paper within the given deadline!
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
emmar148
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2020
Kudos to the writers who drafted an exceptionally amazing paper for me in such a short deadline. I was a little hesitant in the beginning, to be honest, but the high-quality work delivered in time made me fully trust your services.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
ericar138
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 6th, 2020
Do not use this company for anything. They stole money out of my account. Every time I tried to call to rectify the situation they would say they would call me back and never would return my call. This company stole $500.00 out of my account. I had to change my entire bank account.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
katr43
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2020
I have so many regrets after using them for the first time.

Where to start?!
I've been trying to get my money back and they refuse to do it saying they don't give refunds. I talked to a representative 3 different times to complaint and 3 times to the writer of my essay.

The essay was suppose to be for my MASTERS DEGREE but the writer wrote like a high school student (maybe worse). The paper had over 20 grammar errors, the formatting was HORRIBLE, I gave clear instructions and didn't followed ANY OF THEM, the questions that were supposed to be answered WERE NEVER ANSWERED. I asked for revisions 3 times and the 3 times I got the paper back the same (only 1 or 2 sentences changed but still same grammar errors, etc.).

My deadline passed over a week ago and still nothing. Been talking to representatives for HOURS and they keep saying that they can't refund me.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
raima
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
I placed an order for me and my other daughter on my daughter's computer who had placed an order before and they accused me of using several emails which is a LIEEEEE. I used my number and my daughter's number and they said that I am lying basically. They are SOOOO RUDE and my daughter who had previously tried their paper had read her 8-page paper she received from them and it is just so bad. She had to go back and correct the whole paper she basically re-wrote it. They were about to SCAM me, I put my deadline in December and they said that its due in 24 hours. They THREATENED to charge me 500 dollars for an order my daughter and I placed for $40. They PROMISED to have the best service but its BS. I know for a fact that they will comment under my review saying that these are no messages from them but as you can see they posted links to their website and what person has enought time to do all this. They are LIERS... Read the screenshots below... This should tell you more than enough
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Hi,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble you have been through. We are here to confirm that we do not send any threatening messages or emails to anyone. If you have received some, those might be from someone else using our website name. Please, contact our compliance department via email at info@myperfectpaper.net and they will look into your case. We can assure you that all your concerns will be fixed on a priority.

We will be waiting for your response.

Regards,
Team MyPerfectPaper
kyshanaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 22nd, 2020
I would give it less stars if i could honestly. The paper i had received had so many grammatical errors that i could not give it into my lecture at all. The person who was writing my essay did not know what they were talking about and it sounds like they were in high school when they wrote the paper. I needed this for a high level English class for college and they wrote like it was for a high school summer paper to just be given in to the teacher and doesn't care what grade they receive. Whats the point for revisions if the person keeps making the mistakes over and over again, and the more you tell them and the more you correct it gets closer to your deadline. You might as well do it yourself. When it comes to the refund, they will try anything they can so they will not give you a refund. They say my paper was done in more than a month ago, but it wasn't for starters and whats worse of all they said since they completed the work in the correct time frame, THEY WILL NOT GIVE A REFUND.! ARE YOU SERIOUS? WHAT HAPPENS IF ITS IN THE TIME FRAME BUT THE WORK IS LIKE A CHILD DID IT. I PAID FOR THE WORK TO BE PROFESSIONAL MORE THAN THE TIME BEING COMPLETED. THAT'S WHAT I PAID FOR. Moral of all, dont waste your time with this website, I should have looked out for more reviews before i ordered but what im saying alot of people have also gone through with this website. LISTEN TO OUR WARNINGS, WE HAVE EXPERIENCED IT. DO NOT TRUST THIS WEBSITE.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
muddia
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2017
They will take 50% advance and ask to pay more after that and If you will not they will threat you. Be careful with myperfectpaper.net
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
jawaherm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
High quality, fast delivery and definitely excellent work. Efficiency and put together very well. Great team of experts to work with. Deadline is mostly met before the actual time to submit! 100% recommended and without any doubts!
Service
Value
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
catb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2020
It's a waste of money, don't buy it from here. Listen to all the bad reviews, they are right. Unless you're in middle school, the papers they write aren't up to par. You might as well write it yourself and save your money. I'm only giving to two stars because the customer service is speedy and kind, but that's only because they are scammers.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Please accept my heartiest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your order details. We would love to help you with your order.
abceh
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2020
Have recently ordered a paper from Myperfectpaper with the understanding that I would need to re phrase it inorder to suit my own expectations (I am paranoid about databases being leaked as has happened in the past). However, half the sentences make absolutely no sense. The writing appears to have been done completely in spinbot by people who speak very basic English and the choice of words in some cases made no sense. Another explanation for this is that the papers are done in other languages and translated with no proof reading. The writers do no follow instructions and use tricks such as double spacing to achieve the page limit. I was assured that the pages I instructed the writers not to complete i. E. acknowledgement, table of contents and bibliography are not included in the page count and had multiple discussions with support staff about this but the writer still included them in the count. The only good things are the service you get when there are issues and that the paper provided is useful as a starting point for a long/difficult assignment if you plan to rewrite their poor work.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience which you've faced. Please share the order id with us.
All the writers are professionals in their respective fields, and as per the standard page policy, we provide 300 words double space. It's explicitly mentioned on the website. Once you'll share the order id, we'll get back to you to eradicate all your concerns.
As per the written policy, if any changes are required, the customer can request a free revision within 14 days. Our objective is to provide the best quality work within the provided deadline.

You can also contact the compliance department via email at compliance@myperfectpaper.net

Regards,
Team Myperfectpaper.net
khalidf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2018
My experience with my perfect paper was great. Then work donn before deadline. This is help my a lot to review and reply with comments if I have.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
achinid
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2018
I highly recommend this website for a great quality and fast on the assignment within the very short time period. Very kind helpful people. I would like to thanks Dan. Definitely getting it done again. Appreciate all your work.
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!
emmanuelk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2018
Best service ever and great price for everyone who cant they cant afford it. It helpful and they also deliver it on TIME. BEST organisation service they have quality work. They also have the service, the people that communicate with are so NICE and they treat you with RESPECT. They know how to engage with people. They know how to welcome people into they services. God bless you GUYS... they have amazing people. Thank you guys
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

Q&A (2)

Answer:

This company is a scam. They stole $500.00 out of my account

By Erica R.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

No, I wrote a whole review about them on site jabber check out the reviews

By Raim A.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the My Perfect Paper staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

perfectp4
Perfect P.
Usually responds not within the first month

How do I know I can trust these reviews about My Perfect Paper?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.9
54 reviews
Have a question about My Perfect Paper?