We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    My Perfect Paper

Corporate Values

Overview

My Perfect Paper has a consumer rating of 3.93 stars from 123 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with My Perfect Paper most frequently mention quality work and customer service. My Perfect Paper ranks 174th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    73
  • Value
    73
  • Shipping
    71
  • Returns
    73
  • Quality
    73

This company responds to reviews on average within 8 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 70.2%
Positive
59
Neutral
0
Negative
25
View ratings trends
47
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • My grades are also improved in essay writing just because of there quality work which they provide to their customers.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate My Perfect Paper?
Top Positive Review

“Great Work!”

Julia A.
3/24/21

Well, writing technical essays do take a huge expertise. I really was out of idea for my college essay. I contacted them and I must admit, I am extremely delighted with the result! There was no writing issues, plagiarism or anything. With the small time they had, I was really worried if I would miss the deadline. But they made it work out just GREAT! I will surely come to them again!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't use unless it's a last resort”

Aj S.
4/28/21

I had a paper due and guidelines for it to be done at 8:00 that night. It wasn't done till almost 11:00. They didn't read what I put in the description on the format for the paper. They used the wrong font size and when I had to change it, it wasn't long enough, so ultimately I didn't get what I paid for. Kinda ridiculous. I would suggest finding another site if you want a paper written.

See critical reviews

Reviews (123)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

quality work (6)
juliaa246
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

Well, writing technical essays do take a huge expertise. I really was out of idea for my college essay. I contacted them and I must admit, I am extremely delighted with the result!
There was no writing issues, plagiarism or anything. With the small time they had, I was really worried if I would miss the deadline. But they made it work out just GREAT! I will surely come to them again!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Julia!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

murphyb24
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Ordered several essays through MyPerfectPaper over the years. Very friendly support and writers. Each essay I ordered was written to the same high standards which suit me down to the ground. Overall, a great resource to use when needed help for papers or course work.

perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Murphy,
We are glad to have you in our customer's family. Thank you very much for your kind words.

harisb2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Superb writing service! It took me just two minutes to fill out their order form! To buy a paper from them didn't cost me big bucks! I'm satisfied!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Haris,
We are honored with your great feedback. Thank you very much

sarahj454
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

After reading a few reviews, I was reluctant to try their service since there were some mixed remarks. But I was pleasantly surprised by the paper I received. It was well-researched and written quite well. Along with that, their customer service was great. They helped me through out the process. Thanks!

Products used:
Service

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Sarah!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

jimh974
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2021
Verified purchase

I used this once and stayed satisfied! The essay they sent me (even in advance) was unique, full of nice expressions and grammar constructions. I wouldn't do the same by myself so that I'm very thankful.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Jim!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

esmeraldat11
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

English is my second language and it has been very hard for me to write so many papers and discussions for school. The writers here do a tremendous job. I would recommend 100%

Service
Value
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us.

danep17
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2021

I love this writing team for their prices, attention to the details, and excellent quality of papers. I am their customer for two years and they always helped me with my essay tasks. MyPerfectPaper meets my criteria, and they are not only reliable but legally and legitimately safe to use as well. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs a writing help.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ezrah29
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Previously I used another service but I always got poorly-written papers and paid too much for it. When I found your service and received an excellent essay from you, I've made my choice. Thanks a lot

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Ezra,
Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thank you very much for your feedback.

natalies570
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I had an English assignment due and I was behind on my other projects. I could have rushed it and filled a day with stress, but I really did not want to go this route. This service has saved my back with it's from scratch writing. Great results and reasonable pricing!

perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Natalie!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

ajs96
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021

I had a paper due and guidelines for it to be done at 8:00 that night. It wasn't done till almost 11:00. They didn't read what I put in the description on the format for the paper. They used the wrong font size and when I had to change it, it wasn't long enough, so ultimately I didn't get what I paid for. Kinda ridiculous. I would suggest finding another site if you want a paper written.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
floydb67
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

Best academic writing company among all other floating ones, they are capable of providing qualitative and competitive outsource in very cheap prices. Their writers are so eligible and professional. Truly Amazing work. Thank You

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
gjk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2021

I had an assignment due in 4 days prior to submitting my request for this assignment and they managed to do give it to me two days earlier. They also sent me a first copy just to see the progress which is very helpful. I will surely use their service again because they did a great job in the assignment.

marvind74
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

Excellent service as promised. Totally satisfied! Simple and easy dealing process with good prices. They have given me the best content possible.
I am going to stick with them for a long time.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jasont856
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 14th, 2020

They wrote wrong subject and they passed my deadline to revise it. After my deadline, I requested a refund but they said they already paid for the writer even I don't receive any paper and say no to refund. The previous paper was bad also, they missed instruction in important part. That's a worst service ever. Stay away from this fraud company.

perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Hi, Jason. We are really sorry for the trouble you had to go through. Kindly get back to us at compliance@myperfectpaper.net, along with your Order ID, and we would be more than happy to help you out.

jonathanh652
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

Great work on texts and articles for my company. Very few revisions were needed since I got the requirements perfectly. The best service provider.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
annaa639
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

Never have I ever been so happy over seeing a perfectly done writing paper. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
nickm858
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

This site surely owns the best writers from the whole world. Easy to go and reliable payment methods are just more than inspiring. I can never choose any other platform for my writing projects since my perfect paper is providing me the best of my work.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Nick!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

samm926
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I need to do my essay and I was so much occupied that I was unable to do it myself. Thats when I checked out this website. They are highly trained professionals and I got my work done within the provided deadline. Everything was up-to the mark. I will definitely use them again and would like to recommend them to my friends as well.

Tip for consumers:
Highly recommended

Products used:
Essay Writing

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Sam!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

jeffreyh727
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

I requested a paper be written following the specific objectives I supplied. The first draft did not meet any of those objectives. I requested a revision. The second draft I received had spelling and grammar errors. The deadline passed without any further revisions sent to me. I requested a full refund but was refused. I would not recommend this company.

After repeated attempts to refund my money, I am considering a class-action lawsuit. From the volume of complaints I realize I am not alone. If you would like to participate in a class-action please contact me.

Tip for consumers:
I do not recommend using this company.

Products used:
I did not use any products from this company.

perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Valued Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free to reach out at info@myperfectpaper.net with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

quaym2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2021

I have used this site twice so far. I have to say that they are very efficient and communicative. Their paper writers are genius and grade A work. Look forward to further business. I highly recommend if you have not tried them out.

Products used:
Assignment & Essay

Service
Value
Quality
marka1538
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Best essay writing service. I a not good at writing essays, I needed help and I found this website. They provided me with the best quality work as they promised. Will use them in future.

Tip for consumers:
If you need help with your papers. This website is recommended.

Products used:
Essay writing services

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Hello Mark,
We are honored with your great feedback. Thank you very much

jacobj116
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2021

The Essay is well written. Delivery was on time. Writer integrated my thoughts from provided material very clearly and thoughtfully and there are very nice people who ask questions to make sure they get all the information right.
Thank you!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kimberlyh608
1 review
15 helpful votes
July 16th, 2020

I was provided with a $#*!ty paper and when I let them know I was not satisfied, they said they could not do anything about it. So I disputed with my bank and they kept texting me over and over to close the dispute. When I refused to close the dispute, they threatened that they will tell my school about having to use the service and how I can be penalize and my degree will be "cancelled". The paper was so badly done that I didn't even turn it in and wrote my own essay. DO NOT USE THEM! All the positive reviews are probably from them.

perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Hi Kimberly,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, but the pictures you've attached doesn't have any affiliation with myperfectpaper.net. Please review the source from which you've received this text.

However, please share the order id along with the problems you've faced, so we can look into it and resolve the issue on an ASAP basis.
We can't fetch any details without the order id.

Thank You

edwardb733
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was so busy that I couldn't complete my thesis report on time, but the professional team of writers helped me complete my report before the deadline. I'm really glad, I purchased their services and hopefully come back soon for more.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Edward,
We are glad to have you in our customer's family. Thank you very much for your kind words.

suzia7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I have been incredibly happy with the support from start to finish. Always willing to help. Nothing is ever a problem. From the moment you pick up the telephone you know you are in good hands. Very professional!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep

Dear Suzi!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

This company is a scam. They stole $500.00 out of my account

By Erica R.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Yes. I got an A in my class. Without this paper I would have gotten a B.

By John R.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

They text you. You teat them. Email they are there for you...

By John R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the My Perfect Paper staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

perfectp4
Perfect P.
MyPerfectPaper
Typically responds within 8 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about My Perfect Paper?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.9
123 reviews
Have a question about My Perfect Paper?