Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    MMOGA.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

MMOGA.co.uk has a consumer rating of 2.91 stars from 383 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. MMOGA.co.uk also ranks 7th among Mmorpg sites.

  • Service
    54
  • Value
    54
  • Shipping
    51
  • Returns
    47
  • Quality
    51
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • And also the customer support is absolutely top class!
  • If you use paypal they require a verification but then you can request for a phone verification.

Critical highlights

  • My son asked me to buy him some Fifa coins so we bought 400,000.
  • They then requested photo ID which was annoying but I did so.
How would you rate MMOGA.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Sortd at the end but a bit long”

Ergel H.
3/11/17

I purchased a licence and payment was taken but I was asked for proof of ID. When I complained, both online and d8rectly to them, they did respond within 2 hours and resolved my issue. Everything worked out well at the end. Just wish they didn't put extra hurdles in the first place

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“FIFA 19”

onurkan i.
10/12/18

After i buy 100 k coins just read the photo with support. Shame realyy shame. They say none stock then why did you selling that item right?

See critical reviews

Reviews (383)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

fifa coins (57) customer support (12) photo id (12) customer service (13) paypal account (8) mule account (9) phone verification (8) phone number (9) credit card (10) 5 minutes (11) 2 hours (12) 10 minutes (11)
ivonep1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 8th, 2017
I ordered and recieved the game in just a few days. Not a scam for 100%, not sure what is going on with the other reviews...
fabioc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2017
Good seller. After reading a lot of bad reviews I still decided to "risk" a buy with this seller as the game that I wanter (FM2017) was not high priced (£17).

Just want to say that after buying via Paypal and confirming via phone the game is up and running on my PC.

Recommend this seller.
kybonshebah
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 12th, 2015
Me and my boyfriend bought 1m fifa coins on a mule account, we were reading the reviews on MMOGA and thought it was terrible but although they took a little longer than expected we got our 1m and a free pack which we are really pleased with.
10/10 for MMOGA.co.uk :D
shk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2015
Bought a key for Batman Arkham Origins, received the key in 10-15 minutes via email. Steam recognized the key is legit and I activated it with no issue. Maybe I got lucky, I don't know. It was only 4 bucks, so it wasn't a huge loss had I gotten scammed. Would I recommend this service? Not necessarily, as there are a lot of people who had bad experiences. Just wanted to voice that I was one who had no issues with my purchase.
deanw23
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 17th, 2015
I was very skeptical looking at the reviews here, but I decided to order Halo MCC anyway because the problems seemed to be with FIFA coins.

Have to say the speed of delivery was INSANELY fast. As soon as I confirmed the payment and opened my e-mail my receipt, order confirmation and Game activation code was delivered. Felt I had to do a positive review in light of the amount of negative reviews here.

TL;DR:

10/10 instant delivery.
jayd166
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
April 19th, 2015
The reviews on this site are BAD but I have bought coins 4 times from mmoga. Once via comfort buy and the other 3 where mule accounts and all the times it was completed fast and reliable I have no complains about the site.
olivera10
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 21st, 2015
I wasn't so sure whether to buy the coins after reading these reviews but I took the risk. I live in the U.S and ordered 3 million coins for like 17 USD. And I got my coins within 10 minutes. I would suggest it to anyone and the most reliable way to get the coins is through the player auctions. I know it doesn't seem like but, it is. Bottom line, MMOGA is reliable!!
daniely7
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 19th, 2015
Not sure why most others are having issues with this site. I've bought 8 games off this site because, well, cheap prices trump all right? I've never had an issue getting my product keys, they say to expect 5-10 minutes before your key is delivered but I usually get them within about 2-3 min at most. Nothing but satisfied.
dannyc29
1 review
7 helpful votes
May 10th, 2015
i ordered 1m coins and got 1.8m coins in about 2hrs 100% like this site
davidb289
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 24th, 2015
I paid £14.42 for a 7 game pack that cost £99.99 on Steam. GREAT VALUE! Paid by Paypal and they sent me an email detailing they get fraud through Paypal, thought I'd be waiting ages but they do a phone verification system and was complete within minutes.!! great site I guess it may differ depending on what you order but experience was brilliant
rossh19
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 7th, 2015
I know there are a lot of people writing bad reviews, I took a leap of faith as i have never bought from this site before. I bought a DLC (CD KEY) for ETS2. It arrived the next day, the key was valid, and i am extremely satisfied.

I would definitely buy from here again.
neilh29
1 review
17 helpful votes
December 7th, 2014
I have read all the reviews and fully believe some people have had a bad experience but this is NOT a scam site. They clearly make mistakes but I used it (on my son's request) to buy some FIFA 15 coins and they delivered the 60,000 within 5 minutes. Only cost me a small amount of money so even if it was a scam I was not going to lose any sleep over it. However, clearly isn't and very happy with the service (my son is contemplating buying Van Persie as I sit and write this)! Will use again and, for me, is an excellent service. Thanks.....
ionescud
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 30th, 2015
THE PROBLEM WAS AT ME BECAUSE IT WAS OUT OF STOCK AND I THINKED THAT THEY SCAMMED ME BUT ACTUALY THEY GAVE ME A REFUND AS A COUPON CODE AND I JUST GOT THE PSN CARD THE OTHER DAY WHEN IT WAS AVAILABLE, SO GOOD SITE

Tip for consumers: RECOMMEND

azen1
1 review
5 helpful votes
November 8th, 2014
I bought Borderlands the Presequel for $20 under retail. I got my Steam Keys within minutes of paying. Everything worked just fine.
josephf31
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 27th, 2014
Although I saw some negative reviews, I went ahead and brought £2.50 worth of android FIFA ultimate team coins and they were delivered within 15 mins and I didn't have any problems with the site. I recommend it for people buying at this site in the future, at the very least the android FIFA coin section.
joshw36
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 4th, 2014
I have bought fifa coins and games from MMOGA. It is a very reliable website. I got the fifa coins about 10 minutes after I ordered them and I got working Call of Duty Ghosts (PC) and Call of Duty Black Ops 2 (PC) codes within 2 minutes of ordering them! MMOGA is cheap, trustworthy, reliable and I would recommend it to anyone. Thinking about buying something from MMOGA.co.uk? If so do it!

8th June 2015 Edit: There are many people writing bad reviews for MMOGA, however, I have been buying games and dlc from them since I wrote this review and I have had no problems at all.
marcw16
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 9th, 2014
Well layed out website. Very user friendly. Also super fast on the fifa 14 coins I bought got the within a matter of minutes will be using Mmoga again In the future. Would reccomend them to anyone.
aaronv6
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 31st, 2014
well this site had come recommended to e and at first i was not sure about it but it turns out to be the best site i bought 600,000 fifa coins for PC i made a mistake with my team name i messed up and there customer support was very helpful and got it sorted for me i will be going here all the time for my fifa coins and any thing Elsa i need from now on !!!!!!
deanp13
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2014
Very good place to buy some keys.
Fast on delivery and very good communication.
And if you like fifa 14 get your coins here because i have buy 300k and it come with in 10 sec nice and cheap site!
nickyl1
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 30th, 2014
First time buying fut coins was cheapest and so easy followed instructions given and received coins after few mins would recommend
ashleyh40
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2014
I Had a few problems with the site but the support team was absolutely brilliant and helped me throughout they're the ones that make the site brilliant.
joshw35
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 2nd, 2014
I ordered 500k FUT coins and received them in no more than 5 mins. I will be buying from mmoga again. I recommend them for good service and very good prices.
yangfank
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2014
This site is amazing. It is cheap and deliveres your stuff fast!
aakashdeepg
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2014
MMOGA is really good and 100% guaranteed service website. The Best thing I like about it is the user friendly webpage. They deliver the order faster than any other websites and the most amazing thing is their price. BUT this is not why I love MMOGA!!! I love it because it is the only site known to me which supplies FIFA 14 android coins at cheap price!! Really CHEAP
alexk35
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2014
Easiest order form (for Fifa coins only 2 fields to fill), comparing with other sites.
Delivery is quick. Customer support response time is excellent.

Q&A (56)

Answer:

I would NEVER send such personal data. When they asked me I refused and sent then a copy of my PayPal verification email, they immediately sent me a key # for the product I purchased. Unfortunately this key # would not work in my country, all requested for a refund were refused and thankfully I had used PayPal and they issued me a refund. Would not purchase from this site again.

By Thiessen E.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

yes you will have to buy a new membership or try and get a free trail to get the coins out of your mule account ps store offer a free 14 day one.

By danny c.
Answer:

My experience is that they may take your money anyway. I threatened them with the EU banking code and my banks anti-fraud department and they coughed up my money. I would not order from them again. Take a look at all the negative ratings. You may make yourself wide open to identity theft if you send the identification documents that they required me to send.

By Stephen R.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

no you can do a mule account or a player auction

By William H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I bought a download link and license key from them and have had no unauthorised activity on my card, so I don't think they're scammers and I would be happy to buy from them again.

By Peter S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

For me it took three days to do a mule account. But in the end it did arrive. There is a lot of people demanding coins as it it team of the season.

By Hugo L.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

it is reliable but it takes quite a lot of time for it to come through]

By William H.
Answer:

because ms want your money and will charge you more than you paid.

By danny c.
Answer:

how did you buy them? mule account or comfort trade

By danny c.
Answer:

If you bought with eBay tell them that you're going to open a dispute if they do not respond to your email and offer you a refund or the code.

By Malcolm C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the MMOGA.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

FIFA 18 Coins, Daily Game Key Deals, WoW Gold and CSGO Skins at MMOGA. Also, Buy Blade and Soul and Guild Wars 2 Gold, cheap and 100% secure.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MMOGA.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MMOGA.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business