Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mini Mania

Mini Mania reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: 800-946-2642

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

terrim168
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

The all season front floor mats fit my 2012 Mini Cooper Countryman perfectly. Received excellent customer service and product.

wyndolh
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

found part on website two clicks delivery fast exactly what I needed, broke pin on Monday on hatch cover fixed by Friday can not beat that

kevins652
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Mini Mania is the best. They saved me a lot of time and money looking for parts for my mini. This was my 1st purchase and im very happy and will be using their service again in the near future.

garya166
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I ordered from Mini Mania. The order arrived, as ordered. Everything was Great about this company. I enjoy ordering from them.

ceel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Mini Mania always has what I need (or what I want) at a great price and quick shipping. They are my 'go-to' for all things MINI!

peterd332
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/19

Fit and finish are good, delivery did take a little longer than expected but nothing we couldn't live with!

dawnaw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I haven't used the mats yet as I really need to clean out my car first and it is too cold. They look great. I am glad I finally made the purchase for the proper mats to fit well.

dannyg139
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Product ordered came as expected and definitely was OEM and looks great. Their customer service is also very attentive in noticing any order descrepancies, which is appreciated!

kevine170
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Parts are great and shipping was on time. Install instructions were easy to follow and tools required to do job were listed correctly.

garyc381
Gary C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

All items received in good condition. Love the oil storage bag, although OEM MINI oil is a tight fit.

steveg387
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

With OEM to after market parts, Mini Mania covers it all with quick and reliable service ! I can always count on them to ship me the right part.

brianc490
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Needed brakes all the way around real quick and had these on file and went with them and were shipped as expected and work as described.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Mini Mania staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mini Mania?
Post Review