Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Miami Wholesale Sunglasses reviews

Is this your business?
12,456 reviews
Tel: 1-888-672-4322

12,456 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

anonymousk320
anonymous K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

Would love a little more sizing description on glasses if possible, or place on an identical mannequin head for each piece

elaineo36
Elaine O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Second time ordering and I am totally in love with the products. Thank you for such an amazing service.

lucindab13
Lucinda B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I like this site shipping not bad price and my order want take long to get to me so I will use them a lot.

barbarao28
Barbara O.
13 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

The product I chose replaced a pair I bought at a beach shop in Maderia beach FL. I paid for one pair the same amount it cost me for the dozen I was sent just makes me aware of how much I over spent on the first pair. I love the sunglasses

terryr159
terry R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Website could be a little easier to use. No need to have to go to the shopping cart every time I add an item

elaineo34
Elaine O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I loved the variety of sunglasses and most of all the low prices. Can't wait to receive my order and see the quality. If everything is well I would definitely continue ordering from you. Thanks in advance!

anonymousa384
anonymous A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

I HAVE NEVER HAD A NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FOR YEARS - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

anonymousn202
anonymous N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

i wish it was easier to order
when you add a item to your cart it always take you to the cart page and you have to select back to shopping to continue shopping g i will like to add a item and still stay on the same page to keep ordering it will be more much convenient and people will order more this way cause you can keep track on what you are ordering

clintc36
Clint C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

I have purchased many sunglasses from Miami wholesale and they have always been prompt and in excellent condition

victoriad103
Victoria D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

Excited to have found you!! Been looking for rhinestone fitovers forever, for my booth!! Looking forward to continued success using your site!!

johnm1465
John M.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

been dealing with your company for the last few years and have been happy with the service and products

vikkis13
Vikki S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

Quality products and easy to use site. This is my second time ordering from this company and I will continue in the future.

christopherw194
Christopher W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I like the website and shopping experience here above all other wholesale sunglass sites. The only thing that I wish I could change... I wish I could specifically order single color options instead of an entire dozen. Usually in each dozen, I like 3-4 styles out of the 6, but I have to purchase all of them. It would be great if I could get more of a specific style.

hollys166
Holly S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

Love the sunglasses! Got them really fast too. I will definitely buy from you guys again! Thank youuu!

zariab
Zaria B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

Great! I requested certain colors in my mix and match order I hope to receive the colors I wish for! (:

garyz26
GARY Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

I have been selling sunglasses for over 30 years and MIAMI SUNGLASSES has the best selection of quality sunglasses.The price's with their discount programs are outstanding and throw in free shipping and you just can't beat MIAMI SUNGLASSES for your retail business.

anonymousr114
anonymous R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

was looking for sunglasses and i found them here then i bought them and now i wait for them to come to me

anonymousx74
anonymous X.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

This is a great company to deal with and I want to give a shout out to Tucker x705. There was an issue with our last order due to an incident with ups. He was awesome in taking care of the issue and getting us our inventory quickly. Thanks again. Andrea Price

leroyb48
Leroy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Very pleased with the overall experience, your company has exceptional products. With excellent customer service

ryanr212
Ryan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

Tucker was very helpful and informative about style options and shipping info. Look forward to doing business in the near future with Miami Sunglasses.

carolyns205
Carolyn S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

This is our second order with Miami Sunglasses and the Giselle and X-Loops are extremely popular at our kiosk. We will continue doing business with Miami Sunglasses

chantalo2
Chantal O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

I left a message during non business hours and they gave me a call right away and answered all my questions. They even were thoughtful enough to help me save on my shipping fees because I live in San Diego and I was eligible for a shipping discount code. I love their selection and affordable prices. Can’t wait for my wedding guests to rock the wedding favor shades!

renadam1
Renada M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

I Love the prices and different options/packages offered.once I receive My order and satisfied. I'll continue to order

marisam30
Marisa M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

Saw alot of good sunglasses for great prices I would definitely recommend Miami Sunglasses to friends and family...

marycalisec
marycalise C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

I tried to get discount from becoming facebook fan . No discount popped up . I had no coupon code to place in order .

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Miami Wholesale Sunglasses staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Miami Wholesale Sunglasses?
Post Review