Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Marriott

Marriott reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
10400 Fernwood Road
Bethesda, Maryland 20817-1102, US
Tel: 1.301.380.3000
privacy@marriott.com
2018 Customer choice award

8 reviews with 4 stars

charitog
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

I wish they were a bit cheaper- I would definitely stay more often

terriev
21 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/3/16

Not always cheap but on a level of Hilton yet not as expensive.

andrews179
25 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/29/16

Marriott is not in any way distinctive, but the hotels are dependable.

abek6
31 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/18/16

Marriott has some good and great hotels across the country. You have to carefully watch their prices because you can find comparable hotels are cheaper prices. Overall, Marriott is a good brand name.

fredl35
26 reviews
30 helpful votes
12/28/15

If the US were run by Marriott we would all be better off. People used to say that about Disney but I think Marriott is smarter and less greedy.

If you are in Europe and your hotel Wi-Fi does not work and you are tired of paying for small rooms and small cold breakfasts, move to Marriott.

There is more consistency in the hotels and better value for the money. These people are very smart and honest and plan long-term.

I do not like the people at the front desk of the Marriott in Rio. They are not friendly or helpful.

audreyf2
25 reviews
36 helpful votes
8/11/15

Towne Center Suites in Tucson do provide spacious clean and comfortable accommodations but although staff are very pleasant, they fail to provide necessary service to keep coffee on hand and frequently allow items in breakfast to run out. They need to monitor it more frequently. I had to request coffee replacements 5 times. Breakfast is high cholesterol with minimum healthy choices except apples and oranges. Their remotes for tv in lounge do not work and are sometimes lost.

kiml52
24 reviews
28 helpful votes
8/8/15

We have stayed at many other hotels before, but ever since we booked at the Marriott, it has became out place to stay when we travel either near the mountain range or the beach site. The staff are very professional and friendly.

candaces9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/15

Great spa, very quaint and intimate. I only rated a 4 because of no steam or sauna rooms. The facilities were well organized and clean. The staff was on point with their knowledge of services and products. Would definitely visit again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Marriott staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Marriott?
Post Review