Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Facebook Mobile

Facebook Mobile reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
1 Hacker Way
Menlo Park, California 94025, United States

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

destinya11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

The instructor, environment, and class layout are absolutely amazing! Shawn and his team keep the classes fun while also helping students improve to reach their goals and full fitness potential! I look forward to going every week

daniell410
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/1/19

The prices are fair. A draft beer $3, $4 depending. Rather than six dollars very where else. If you are enjoying a ski weekend at okemo you will enjoy the smoked prime rib from the outdoor BBQ.
I hope he can start to stay open later. 8:30 is kind of early for rowdy skiers.

johnb1075
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/15/18

A bit pricey, but SOooooo worth it! Delicious, authentic Thai food in a lovely, clean atmosphere! *** There is a "buffet night", as well!

jaredg11
93 reviews
63 helpful votes
8/28/18

Doesn't care when you misunderstand something, is a liar saying he doesn't have the item after that when it reappears just because he doesn't want to sell it to you, is a price gouger just because he doesn't like you, is anti semitist and racist; that's why he's completely unforgiving. Only a monster could hold a grudge after how hard I've told him my life was. He'll pretend you're speaking Vietnamese to him when it's Thai so he can act like he doesn't understand you, cuz that's not racist or anything...

ashleyj140
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

I texted Carlos at 11:22 am and requested an appointment, he sent out Alex to check the property and provide a quote for me. I was amazed they got to me with 15 mins of me co tsctong them. Great peoples...

genec30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/17

They upgrade, and take away important programs in the campaign features.
Now I can't download my images to my computer until I sell 10 tee-shirts.
So I wdnt to printful

rened17
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/8/17

I honestly cant believe I had a bad experience with this vendor as we talked via email SEVERAL times before I even placed the order... very unresponsive. She made a last minute change to our meet up date/time (change on her end) so I accommodated her request and agreed to pick up my custom valentines cookies two days later. I Waited for hours, she never called. Mind you, I already PAID for this order. She finally reached out via email (while i was at the airport) stating she would hand deliver the cookies to my husband on valentines day. That NEVER happened. She apparently delivered to incorrect location and didn't bother to call when she had questions regarding the location. When I advised her we never got the product she never responded. I gave ample chances and emailed plenty of times. I finally had to file fraud charges through Bank of America. They gave me my money back the same day. Save yourself some stress and Do not use Alicia.

leeannl2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/17

I've been using oversea products and it's the best ever. I'm from SA and currently a distributor for them. First as a client and with the results I got I couldn't say no to become a distributor. When I started my journey with them I always first test the products as I felt my review and experiences should be a validation system for me. I'm still testing products, sell loads of them because of my before and after pictures and reviews of people who had bought by me. If you interested in buying or just become a distributor feel free to contact me. As a distributor you earn 5% commission on every sale you make. I were in the beginning just looking for an ointment for my baby's eczema and that's how I came into contact with them. They asked me to be a distributor as I would make some extra money and the levels you can achieve by selling products that actually works on for eg, stretch marks, schirosis, uneven skin colour, achne and I'm telling you some people who had bad achne can't thank me enough for helping them. And if you a green tea lover, well we have green tea tablets that not only cleanse your body but is a suppress your appetite as well and that's a bonus. The products can be used by people who have all kind of chronicle illnesses as one of my diabetic client says the green tea capsules actually stabilised her blood sugar levels and that was astonishing. We also have a spa gadget that helps uplift the skin. We actually have one for the face of which you can use for your face, hair treatments and a small clip on that you can use it for flabby arms and tummy but there's one specifically designed for the body so so you can reach more skin and the best is that you can make your money back with that by doing it to friends and family. Beauty Salon owners that is a must have and you can attract load of customers because of hear say of the finishing results. That's all I want the whole world to know about it. You can contact me via email at leeannsnell@yahoo.co.za if you have any skin conditions or just want to iron that rinkles away. But sometimes it may take a while to get through all the request as I try to keep up with all the people wanting to buy. So that's it from me and have a beautilicous day.

kayec3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

I got married on February 2nd at the Magdalena Grand in Tobago West Indies. I had such a great time, and such a bad time as well. Take a page out of my book and DON'T do some of the following things that I did if you are planning a destination wedding. First, go through a destination planning business, even if it costs more money. Second, know that the hotel may offer you vendors, like a wedding planner to use, but this may not always be the best course of action, even if they have worked with the hotel before. My case was a bit unfortunate.
First, this hotel is actually really nice. We had a few issues, but nothing that was not resolved rather quickly. For example, we had an issue with the tub in our honeymoon sweet, that was fixed within the hour. Room Service was great. Anything we called for we received. The service industry in Trinidad and Tobago is quite terrible, but for the meanwhile, the staff at the Magdalena makes you forget about this. We stayed from Monday night until Thursday. Our wedding was on Tuesday. The person who made our time there exceptional awesome was Carineh Deokiesingh. She is a joy and a delight. She made our wedding day amazing and our stay even more amazing by getting us some special perks for our wedding. She dealt with all my pre-wedding jitters with grace and was just an amazing person. She is really the picture of perfect hospitality. On to the wedding.
The day was so beautiful. The weather was perfect. We had a lovely day, thanks to Carineh. She was there to help with a lot of details that wedding planner, Therese Chung Waldropt, completely missed. The absolute worst part of our wedding was the alleged wedding planner that Carineh suggested to us. Therese Chung Waldropt. I feel so bad trying to write this review because I really liked her as a person, but she is not the greatest wedding planner. And this really is not a reflection on Carineh either, just a series of unfortunate events.
First, I don't think she has every planned a destination wedding before, something that I should have asked her, which was totally my fault. She assured me, however, that that she could handle all the tasks that I asked her to do. It turns out, she just wanted the money. She caused me so much stress. She was an over communicator which at first I thought was a good thing. But she has a severe problem with lying. She told me that she was getting my flowers for the reception from Italy. When we got there, she barely had any flowers anywhere at all, and they still had the price tags from a store in Trinidad. She charged me a lot of money to decorate, and when I got there, she had hardly done anything at all to the ceremony site or to the ballroom. Her day of coordination was God awful. Everyone complained about her. Worst of all, I hired her to do three events for my family as this was a destination wedding and folks were coming from out of town. I can't write a post long enough to explain everything that she messed up with those events. We had a beach lime with family on the first night we arrived, which she was paid to coordinate. She left early and provided subpar food and presentation. We had a boat ride which she told me she could organize properly. On the day of the boat ride, the person she hired Lincoln Potts of the drummers of tomorrow, was two hours late picking us up and had inappropriate transportation. On the day of our wedding, Therese and Lincoln came to my husband to blackmail him for more money, even though we paid him the day before. We explained what we subtracted from his total amount as we had to pay for extra transportation to get us back from the beach when the boat ride was done. He was able to blackmail us (unbeknownst to me because I would have thrown a fit) because he was the leader of the group for the reception entertainment, the Drummers of Tomorrow. They were actually and excellent group! Our guests loved the drummer and so did the other guests at the hotel. But Lincoln had never thrown a boat ride before. He stiffed a lot of people out of money and hoarded cash by cutting corners (as we found out later).
During the reception, she ate before our guests and left for several hours even though she was being paid to coordinate. There is way more that happened that I cannot write here. It would be way too long. She still has not even given me videos that she alleged that she took of the event. I gave Therese Chung Waldropt the opportunity to explain what happened, but she just told more lies and refused to give any sort of refund for the poor services. I just have to review her on several sites and write a blog about it so that when folks search for her they do not hire her. At least not for a destination wedding. Her husband Mark was a really nice person too and helped us out a lot. So it is a shame that she is such a poor planner. She just seemed really overwhelmed and like she did not plan well for this event. Which was her job; SHE HAD ONE JOB! lol. I cannot sing the praises of Carineh enough, though, she was absolutely amazing. The only thing that she did incorrectly was provided Therese Chung Waldropt as a possible Vendor.

tonyc77
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/13/15

box office streaming is a good free movie site, a few problems but not too many. The first is the border behind the viewing screen ,it all ways shows the sites logo,but sream,or blue tooth from your device to a smart t.v.and you'll have plenty of viewing screen. The next problem is, example,you want to see Jupiter's Assending,your ready you pull up the movie and, Spanish, pretty disappointing unless your Spanish is better then mine,but with a small problem like that and all the new movies they have , youd be foolish to not try there service. Ive seen all the latest box office block busters because of boxoffice streaming. So if your needing something new to watch, boxoffice streaming has your free ticket, they get 4out of 5 from me.

nathanj19
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/14

Been purchasing from this supplier for years now just recently set up this site and wanted her happy customers to spread the word for her best pharmaceutical grade uk steroids on the market romer labs uk steroids on Facebook

Tip for consumers: Msg via contact info on Facebook page

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mitchh13
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/14

One of the best products I've tried from liftmode is the Inositol. It really evens my mood to get through the day. I've tried our from some of the competitors and going that liftmode is far superior in quality and effectiveness.

And as always, liftmode provides fast free shipping. I also appreciate the lab testing paperwork that comes with every product. Here is a link to the product https://liftmode.com/inositol-400-grams-14-11-oz-99-pure-fblm.html

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Facebook Mobile staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Facebook Mobile

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Facebook Mobile?
Post Review