Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Lush

Lush reviews

Is this your business?
82 reviews
Poole, DOR, GB
2018 Customer choice award

82 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
3
Quality
6

All Reviews

iezzatiz
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/19

online app or website is much easier and faster. we all sometimes too busy and have so much thing to do. you guys should just only order it online and wait at home . within a few days, the items got on hand.

shishirm2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/19

Lush is for those people who want to achieve the best beauty within oneself. The products has minimal side effects and shows very positive results in short period.

aqul
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

Most of the best app I want to use.everyone must use this app ..It can make u happy to use it..Best app to everyone who want to use it

carmenr109
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

Productos de excelente calidad, autoconservantes con una innovadora gama de productos ideales para el cuidado del cuerpo

katec116
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/22/19

Your skin is your biggest organ so the fact you can eat most of their products is amazing. I will say customer service isn't always so great though and shipping products can result in a lot of breakage, i.e. for their bath bombs. I think you're better off going in person but the products themselves are great, in my book.

rosanad2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

As bombas de banho são incríveis a fragrância se prolonga o dia todo sensação de liberdade o dia todo

sanyos
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

I wanted more information about the product and its features. I am interested in acquiring it and for that reason I wanted some more of the descriptions of it.
thank you.

kellia27
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

LUSH is one of the most powerful beauty brands ever. They have managed to convince most people that they make totally natural products.

lorrettao1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I'll like to know more about all its facial and body products, how to go about it applications and it's effectiveness. No side effects on skin types, no reactions of any sort all this I want to know.

emmanuela50
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

Great products and customer products. Most of my friends who are fans of this product have not been disappointed by any lush products ever. I think I'm beginning to love the bath bombs and the moisturizing bath products.

helenk153
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Amazing bath bombs. Best ever, colorful, fun and high-quality with lovely scents. Maybe a bit expensive

jenl126
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/14/19

Great products and customer service I have not been disappointed by any lush products ever. I love the bath bombs and the moisturizing bath products. Also love the lip scrub

nicop7
44 reviews
28 helpful votes
4/11/19

Lush has amazingly effective albeit expensive products (I'm referring mainly to their masks and cleansers) but they can be messy to apply and remove. Also, there's only one location near me and it's nearly an hour away, so I'd prefer to shop online.

Quality
katiep116
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

I love the products, but I hate going in store. Normally I love communicating with reps in store, but Lush reps make the experience not very enjoyable. I feel harassed in store. If asking for help, the reps only try to upsell you and follow you around the store. I like help, but this is way too much. I now prefer to shop LushCosmetics online. I am only speaking for Canadian stores!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
geraldm157
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/28/19

I love Lush, I always have. But is it me or this shop became "too much"? There are too many products, and when I among them I sneeze like a dork!

kevins633
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/19/19

Anyone wanting a bit of earthy and a bit of floral scent try using Lush oils they sell they at natural food stores in soaps..oils..and lotions )

angelov16
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/17/19

This is my favourite shop that fulfill all my tastes. Bath bombs are just perfect. Love their shops, always buying there something

Service
Quality
canb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/14/19

Çok güzel ürünleriniz! Bu ürünlerinde ruh vardır! Kuru şampuan mükemmel! Teşekkür ederim!
Thank you

oktays
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Great company! I bought shampoo and it's amazing !!!! Great servise! I recommend for everybody! Lush is wow!!!

melloneys
29 reviews
30 helpful votes
3/10/19

Just walking into a Lush store is amazing, the gorgeous smell and colours.
Perfect shop to buy gifts in store or on line.
I have had no troubles personally.
Really nice range of products to pamper someone special and yourself.
Not cheap but not too expensive.

josephw273
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Lush is best place for beauty products. I used it very first time and it was amazing. Very satisfied and happy after using their primer, body scrub and other products I order. .Must give it a try

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amandab475
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
2/5/19

Maybe it is just me, but LUSH is not what it used to be. Some of the products now have an odd smell to them and their prices seem to be going up.

silvanam2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/28/19

Lush is the best site for great products. I love their scents and colors of products.the quality is top of the top.

carlg99
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Had an issue but it was promptly resolved. Great customer service and I would not hesitate to purchase again.

lukem154
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/15/18

Well, I tried it. It wasn't that bad. But I honestly expected better quality as I was told by some people. Anyways, it's good.

22 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Lush staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Lush

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Lush?
Post Review