Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuckyVitamin

LuckyVitamin reviews

Is this your business?
1,993 reviews
555 E. North Lane, Suite 6050
Conshohocken, PA 19428, US
Tel: 1-888-635-0474
enzymedica@luckyvitamin.com

1,993 Reviews From Our Community

Service
67
Value
78
Shipping
77
Returns
27
Quality
71

All Reviews

carolf199
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Lucky Vitamin us a great company to do business with. Prices are fantastic and service is good. Will continue to use Lucky Vitamin for years to come.

merrills18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Love Lucky Vitamin they have everything I need at great prices.Tons of brands to choose from.Always new items to check out.

johnc1927
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

I WAS PLACING MY ORDER WHEN POPUP ASKED IF I WANTED 10% OFF ORDER BY GIVING EMAIL WHICH I DID YOU GAVE ME A DISCOUNT CODE OF WC4BCEM8V5RR I CONTINUED TO PLACE ORDER NO PLACE TO ENTER CODE THOUGHT IT WOULD BE AT THE END .... NOPE YOU CHARGED ME FULL PRICE I WANT MY 10% OF THIS ORDER... JACY1948@YAHOO.COM

jerrianl
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/1/19

Love the variety of healthy food n snack options, that i can't find in regular food department stores. Great food n products.Cheers

ayom1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

I love the Lucky Vitamin extras such as the points for price reductions, discounts and gift surprises.

Tip for consumers: Indexing is not perfect. may have to search under more than 1 category

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
annac245
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

I ordered enjoy life dairy free chocolate chips from here because they had the best price. They were delivered quickly and packaged well. Very happy!

paulettek8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

This is such an easy website to navigate - it doesn't send you to the wrong items or a list of items by the company like some do. When I went back to shopping, it didn't remove the promo from the basket - like others do. So it's just nicer to shop on this website.Found what I wanted and got a great deal besides. I like the little flower that appears when you're checking out too. That's cute! I've always had good luck with Lucky!

jenniferm1022
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I find the shipping a bit slow to me in WA state, but the quality of the items is good. The pricing is competitive. I shop between this site and another. Lucky Vitamin seems to be the only place where my debit card has issues so I am forced to use PayPal. It's just a bit irritating.

belindaf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I love the oils- I have been looking for something like them for a long time:)
THIS is my second order and will keep ordering---

thomase130
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I've ordered from them before with no problems until now. They shorted me an item but put paper materials to make up for the weight. When i called them they promised to send the missing item but never did.

louisem140
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I've been using Lucky Vitamin for a few years now and always find the best prices on my vitamins and supplements and even health products like lip balm. And I do extensive research on comparing prices. The service is excellent and I have never had a problem entering a discount code. To some of those who had trouble with discount codes: perhaps it might help if you have an account and are logged in?

kurtk59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

ORDER updates at shopping cart was slow, could not remove items, but order arrival is fast, accurate and on time!

lauriej112
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Great site, great prices, easy to shop. My go-to for vitamins, supplements, and my Bedtime tea. Thanks so much!

faithb49
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

My order was processed quickly and shipped immediately. And I managed to catch a bogo sale so I got twice as much as I paid for. Thanks, guys!

michellem662
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Lucky vitamin makes ordering easy online. They sell some of my favorite brands at some of the best prices.

alexm526
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Very easy to use website with great discounts on awesome products! There are always daily deals and the clearance deals are out of this world!

debras428
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Lucky vitamin is my main go to company to provide my family's nutritional needs. The free products are really nice. It allows me to try new products without any risk. I like the inserts sent with the orders with coupons and health news. One can tell the company is really dedicated in providing a source for their customers' health.

airrn
Airr N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Love LuckyVitamin. Been using them for over 3 years. Have all the healthy things we need and cant get nearby. Love the fact that they sometimes send you free gifts (new items to try). Fun!

ryanm356
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

good soap and everything good job and thanks for all the fish too great prices and good soap and napkins

ellenb135
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

I was able to purchase my favorite Auric Blends essential oil perfume for an amazing price! I was hesitant because I had to re-enter the coupon code after going back to add more products, but I received the same discount.

julianav5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

This is the best supplement and vitamins store to send to Brazil. Fast shipping, great prices, and good customer response.

mariaf184
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

Excellent transaction, well packed, on time. Easy to order on website, great products. Great discounts. What more can I ask? Nothing.

cindik10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Lucky vitamins carries quite a lot of products including hard to find items, has good pricing, and fast delivery. They also show you your previous order history, so reordering is a breeze. I have been using them for years, and have never been disappointed.

stano18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

This is the second time I have bought from your website and have been very satisfied with the product and service

meimeiw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Very good customer service. I use auto ship and buy in quantities to get even better pricing. I save so much time and money.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes these products are genuine. Bragg products are some of the oldest products in the USA.

By Theresa M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LuckyVitamin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LuckyVitamin?
Post Review