On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Send Flowers from Just Flowers.com- We have beautiful flowers available for same day florist flower delivery. Send Flowers and gifts at Just Flowers dot com.
JustFlowers has a rating of 3.8 stars from 5,772 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with JustFlowers most frequently mention beautiful arrangement, time delivery and timely manner. JustFlowers ranks 3rd among Flower Delivery sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
The small hidden "extra's" at the end of the bill will keep me from ordering from here again. In the future you should price the delivery into orders, to be delivered.
Quick & Efficient!
The overall experience with justflowers was excellent. Delivery was on time the day I wanted them to be there. Thanks for being so prompt and professional. I will definitely use your services again.
Always a pleasant experience in ordering from your website.
The flowers hardly lasted a day. Very disappointed
No comment
I really enjoy this website. It makes flower delivery and ordering a piece of cake.
Too many added charges. I ended up paying much more for what I received. What I received was not nearly as attractive as what it looked like on the website. I would have been much better off going to a florist and hand delivering the flowers myself.
At least customer service was courteous and tried to do what they could. They credited a small amount to my charge card.
I've sent flowers using this website several times and have always received good feedback from those I sent them to.
I chose the middle star for those two questions because I don't know precisely when they arrived nor what they looked like. The people I sent them to were pleased but as I didn't see them myself I wasn't sure how to respond.
I have tried other sites - yours is the easiest to navigate and make selection.
Smooth transaction
I was looking for a planter that could be saved for long lasting memory of home
Surprised at the cost of the shipping and service fee. More than I was prepared for, however I hadn't realized that this company was not in Canada. The person who received the flowers was delighted and the flowers lasted for a couple of weeks.
Answer: They are criminals and scammers, not a business, I will not stop until my money is refunded, regardless if it takes 20 years or more. I will be making multiple places for all of us to coordinate and discuss options to get our money back and keep others from being scammed by them.
Answer: THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. I did not receive the flowers I ordered. I asked which local florist they were using but they refused to tell me; I now realize this is a "policy" to ensure that customers cannot communicate with the florist & exchange information about prices. It is clear that they falsely advertise, charge customers high prices, and pay the florist a fraction; therefore, the florist sends low quality flowers because they are receiving a low payment in the exchange. This company is a scam. They are scamming both the public and the florists who contract with them. They should be shut down.
Answer: Hi Shawna, can you please provide your seven-digit order number?
Answer: Sue, we apologize for this sever delay. We are currently working on having your order delivered today. Thank you for your patience.
Answer: Rober Kelley we tried our best to arrange for delivery to Elaine Kelley, but due to their remote location, we won't be able to deliver your gift. We understand how flowers can make us feel more connected to those we care about, especially on such an important day of the year. Please accept our deepest apologies. We have cancelled the order and we will be processing a credit to your card ASAP and send you an email.
Answer: Rober Kelley we tried our best to arrange for delivery to Elaine Kelley, but due to their remote location, we won't be able to deliver your gift. We understand how flowers can make us feel more connected to those we care about, especially on such an important day of the year. Please accept our deepest apologies. We have cancelled the order and we will be processing a credit to your card ASAP and send you an email.
Answer: Barbara Churchill, we are writing to inform you that your order 9745231 to Heather Churchill has been cancelled, and if you were charged, your account will be credited. The credit will take 1-4 business days to appear on your charge account. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us by either replying to this email or by calling us. Sincerely, JUSTFLOWERS.COM 800.716.7559 service@justflowers.com SMS: 323-410-2510
Answer: Hi Shawna, can you please provide your seven-digit order number?
Answer: Hi Valerie, what is your seven-digit order number?
Answer: Hi Aimee, what are your seven-digit order numbers?