Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Jacobtime

Jacobtime reviews

Is this your business?
3,263 reviews
Tel: 2017 - 5268828

3,263 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

aliciag61
Alicia G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

The lowest price on my item and the recent reviews wasn't bad either. I've been price shopping and cost for this watch was better than the competitors which made it even better. The reviews helped me in purchasing from Jacobtime because I was concerned about purchasing the first item with them... I can't wait to see the watch in person

douglasf128
Douglas F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

The shopping experience was very easy and my purchase was delivered exactly when they said it would. Wearing my new watch now and loving it! Thanks Jacobtime.com

shannenf1
Shannen F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Easy to navigate site, excellent prices and fast shipping and delivery. Great deals, I would highly recommend using this site and I would order from Jacobtime again.

mollyw48
Molly W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

So far so good! Item was received in a timely manner and well packaged. Unfortunately the item sent was the wrong color. Jacobtime was contacted and problem was resolved quickly! I will recommend this company because of it's great customer service and fast shipping!

jennifers842
Jennifer S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

I found exactly what I was looking for and cheaper than anywhere else. Check out was quick and easy. I will definitely shop here again!

charleyw6
Charley W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/18

It was very difficult to type my name and address in the blocks because the Name and Address would remain in the blocks and I had to type over them

karenp235
Karen P.
17 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

You had just what I was looking for at a good price. Anxious to receive it and hope it is exactly the color I've been looking for.

elainep62
Elaine P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

Just ordered. Will adjust last answer after merchandise is received. But, GREAT price and website VERY easy to use. Thank you!

lilianb18
Lilian B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

I believe that I have made prior purchases from JacobTime.com; they have all be pleasant experiences and quality merchandise. I would definitely do business with you again in the future

hazbijem
HAZBIJE M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/18

I ordered this watch before Christmas and 2 months later I was refunded. Hopefully I get it this time with no issues

thomash242
Thomas H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

Who actually answered my email request at 4:30 AM (!!!) East Coast Time?!...Thanks!

After Delivery:
Thanks! Great watch, rapid delivery, and best price around!!
Tom H.

eddiew32
Eddie W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

After talking to one of JacobTime Rep. I decided to purchase this time piece, even those they did not have it in stock. The Rep. said it might take two week to full the order or if it all. They assurded me my credit card wouuld not be charge untill the item is available. I like the watch, so I'm giving JacobTime a chance to earn my trust and be one of their satisfied customer.

danielr225
Daniel R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

I found what I was looking for, easily and enjoyably--very well organized and sortable with good prices.

steveni16
STEVEN I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/18

I don't get these ratings you ask for right after I order. It only makes sense once I have the product in hand and it's correct, on time and not defective. Until then the rating is meaningless so I can only put 3 stars.

christopherm196
Christopher M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/18

Great online shopping experience at Jacob Time! Excellent selection, outstanding price, fast/free shipping, and $10 discount code for new customer emailing list signup!! Extremely satisfied so far and will definitely patronize this vendor again!!!

seanb107
Sean B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/18

Having just placed my order, I am comfortable with the site. I will update if there are any problems along the way.

mindyl12
MINDY L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Experience was simple and fast. I just hope everything goes well to the point of receiving the item.

terenced8
Terence D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Great. Very intuitive site / easy navigation and the ABSOLUTE best price to be found. Will highly recommend. I have a feeling that the process will remain just as smooth. Thanks, Terry

richardf140
Richard F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

Seems quick and easy. It took a couple of minutes to find the right button to move to the screen with the "buy" button.

roberta226
Robert A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Your checkout procedure is terrible for someone shipping to a different address than their billing address. Also you lost all my info from my previous purchases. Terrible experience this time. What a huge headache.

lindseyb54
Lindsey B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

So far my experience was great. I look forward to receiving my watch and free gift to see if the entire process is as great as it has been so far!

tobyp18
Toby P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

I've now bought two Citizen watches from Jacobtime, one for me and one as a gift. I've shopped at another site for years and when I saw their prices go up, I started looking around and Jacobtime definitely has the bet prices around. Norton Guarantee, free returns, best prices...doesn't get better than that! This is now my new watch store.

richards472
Richard S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

This is my first time, and I will know shortly whether or not this site is worth revisiting. I am hopeful, and if my transaction goes off without a hitch, I will happy to recommend it to my friends.

marisolm11
Marisol M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

I think I don't want to buy anything from this website, It is terrible shopping experience with jacobtime.com
I bought Swarovski watch last week, and I got the mail box today on Dec 1st, I opened the mail box after work, I cant believe what I saw, NOTHING INSIDE, it is EMPTY Swarovski box, NO WATCH.....where my watch is?

maryp262
Mary P.
24 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

Website made ordering easy. Product was exactly as described. Customer service and follow-through are top-notch. I will order again from Jacobtime.com and encourage my friends and family to do the same.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Jacobtime staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Jacobtime?
Post Review