Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of igogo

igogo reviews

555 reviews
SITE CLOSED
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard
Coventry, CV1 3PP, UK
Tel: .
pal=payment@igogo.es

555 Reviews From Our Community

Service
169
Value
169
Shipping
169
Returns
116
Quality
167

All Reviews

gregoryc50
18 reviews
33 helpful votes
4/5/18
• Updated review
The points promised for reviews will never be credited to your account plus they ask customers to write positive reviews against rewards.
“SCAM”
2/7/18
• Previous review
They used to be one of the bests but have left their web site die. Now they have incredibly high prices. They don't even respect they own rules anymore for example I've written some reviews and according to their review rules I should have received 1000 points (a 20$ voucher) but they refuse to give me my right.
maurog11
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/7/18
Compré aquí mi primer móvil a China, un xiaomí y todo salió perfecto.Es un gran dterminal y me llegó en una semana a España y el servicio post venta perfecto solucionando cualquier pequeño problema de un modo muy atento e inmediato.

Muy recomendable
martac21
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/18
Igogo es la mejor pagina, los envios llegan perfectos, y en el plazo estimado. Siempre compro mis moviles en Igogo. Todos los productos salen muy buenos
soniac36
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17
Mi num de pedido AT*******353 envié mi movil para reparlo ya que no funcionaba bien, la forma de envio del paquete para su reparación fue rápida y las respuestas recibidas por parte de los comerciales (Alana y Vicente) así como su paciencia fueron inmejorables. Muy contenta con la gestión.
danyd12
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/27/17
Mi número de Pedido: IS*******535600, mi pedido llego en un corto tiempo un total de 15 días, me llego en perfectas condiciones, su soporte es muy eficiente te pueden aclarar todas tus dudas hasta en menos de 24 horas en ocasiones, todos los productos en el mejor estado posible (fueron 30 productos, todos OK), recomiendo comprar en Igogo, son muy buenos vendedores.
amadeum2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/17
I have been dealing with Igogo.es for almost 2 years and i will always buy from them , they have a great team which give you all the information you need ,and after sales is exellent . I adore doing business with Igogo.es
juanc114
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/17
He comprado ya varias cosas en esta empresa y por ahora estoy muy satisfecho con ella. Los precios son excelentes y el envio siempre en menos de 15 dias está en mi pais. Seguiré comprando mientras no cambie su política. LA RECOMIENDO.
El pedido IS*******328951 muy satisfecho.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
javierp14
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/17
He comprado varios productos desde hace años en igogo. He de decir que nunca he tenido un problema con los bienes comprados y que cada vez que he repetido la atención por parte del personal de la tienda ha sido mejor que la anterior. Se nota un esfuerzo en la atención al cliente. Además, en las últimas compras, los tiempos de envío han sido MUY buenos, estando siempre por debajo de los 12 o 13 días. Muy recomendable.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mariaf92
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/17
Compre un bluboo maya max ISP *******722080795 el dia 19/07/2017 Y hasta la fecha ningun problema. Buen servicio y rapido. Profesionales. Recomiendo esta pagina. Buen movil a un precio muy bueno.
pedroa21
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/22/17
Vivo en Portugal y he realizado pedidos con Igogo.es. A veces el envío tarda un poco porque las órdenes vienen de ultramar. Sea paciente usted los recibirá y será muy feliz con usted compra para la cantidad de $$$ que usted ha pasado. Gran compañía.
rafaelf19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/17
La Mejor Pagina China Para Comprar Te Constestan En 24Horas muy Buena I mi pedido llego alos 12dias
danield144
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/17
Hola, compre un smartphone reacondicionado y me llego en muy buen estado sin problemas de envio y poco poco dinero, fue el dia 13/07/2017 con numero de orden IS*******229145 y 0 problemas, buena compra lo recomiendo
antonioa44
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/17
igogo es una pagina que va muy bien .
la recomiendo, te solucionan rápidamente cualquier incidente que tenga, he comprado varias cosas y ningún fallo
la recomiendo.
istvanh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/17
My other order is a CHUWI HiBook Pro 2 en 1 Ultrabook Tablet PC - order number: S*******217849 and a matching keypad - order number: IS*******276930.
Both products are fast and work perfectly.
I recommend everyone to buy igogo.es store because they can get phones, tablets etc ... at very good prices ...
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gonzalop7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/17
30/06/2017
Gonzalo Perea
I have bought a Xiaomi MiBand 2 with Bluetooth 4.0 in this web page (www.igogo.es) and everything was perfect.
The products arrived in good conditions and matched the expectations. The shipment was quick and arrived to the delivery place properly. The web page interface is good and buying is easy.
I really recommend this web page to buy electronic products.
guillerv
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/17
I bought Mi5 and others two times and really good experience, the products arrive very fast to my country, like... one or two weeks only, when others websites spend four weeks in delivery. I recommend!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sergiog34
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17
A five star shop
Good quality products and fast shipment
I made several purchases and no one problem
if i needed the costumer support,they respond fast and well
Totally recomended
rachdia2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/15/17
Hi i have very expérience with igogo prix very intéressant. Laivraison very fast je le recommande vivement
rubena27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17
I totally trust igogo.es, until today all the purchases that I have already made arrived well.
Products of total trust.
Orders arrive home fast within the estimated time.
rahmanit
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/17
I bought on Igogo.es many products (watches, phones, tvbox). So far they never dissapoint me. Low prices, fast shipping, helpful and fast customer service - do you need more ?
They also have good loyalty program which allows you reduce their low prices to the lowest level.
I really like the Igogo.es.
manuels41
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/17
Buen servicio de venta, responden a las 24H. En el servicio de atención al cliente, volveré a realizar otra compra en igogo seguro, totalmente recomendable.
homariloum
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17
Very good expérience of sooping in igogo ima very satisfy Ith thé product and thé service is very Well .regalar promotion and low privés i recommandé thi website for everyone ho want to by via internet
tonyp93
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17
Todo lo que he comprado ha llegado bien y en un plazo de un mes, responden bastante rápido a las preguntas que les haces
alexp180
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17
All perfect, nice quality and very fast shipment.

Great comunication!! :) for sure i will buy more on igogo.
angelc55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17
Hermosa y satisfactoria experiencia, mejor de lo que imagine, muy accesible en respuestas, envios, precios y de mas, sigo y seguiré comprando en ese sitio IGOGO, todos mi pedidos me han llegado en el tiempo estimado, tal y como aparecen en la foto, sin duda el mejor sitio para comprar Gadgets y demas.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ich antworte mal in Deutsch, die Ware kommt wie ich weiss aus Hongkong mit NL Post, deklariert wird meist 22 USD, ab 20 € muss verzollt werden, 19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer, über 150€ kommt noch eine Zollgebühr hinzu. Wenn die Rechnung auf dem Paket klebt wird es dir zugestellt, wenn nicht musst du es beim Zollamt abholen mit deiner Rechnung und wie du bezahlt hast. Mehr fragen an maiulboxlh-lanny@yahoo.de

By lanny h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You just have to pay VAT or customs fees if you buy the products outside the EEC. Within the EEC only have to pay shipping or Postages. I hope this helps.

By Paulo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They never send me the phone, they stoled my money

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send me the phone, i was stoled

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Questions? Get answers from the igogo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
igogo?
Post Review