Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of igogo

igogo reviews

555 reviews
SITE CLOSED
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard
Coventry, CV1 3PP, UK
Tel: .
pal=payment@igogo.es

555 Reviews From Our Community

Service
169
Value
169
Shipping
169
Returns
116
Quality
167

All Reviews

cristians7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/17
En mi pedido IS*******196098, de fecha 21/01/2017, tuve una incidencia, que no me permitía evaluar uno de los productos comprados para obtener los puntos IG. Escribí a atencion al cliente y en menos de 24 horas me respondieron con una solución satisfactoria.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
vicentf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17
i will bought various items, and my experience with this web are very good, very fast send, cheap prices and very good support team.

i will buy in future most items in this web
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samadr2
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/26/17
Hi je suis très satisfait de igoogo. Vendeur très honnête et services proposés très satisfait mercie
marcoa26
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17
Order Number: IS*******072849
Order Date: 21/06/2017
Opinion: Vkworld F2 3G Smartphone phone. I am completely satisfied! Perfect quality, bright colors, large display. Igogo precise information about everything: shipping, tracking ... I am very is pleased with them!

Thank you very much!
harounr
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17
hi i have agood experience with igogo they have very good service.i have receive the product in the perfect condiction.i recommend this website
cesarl17
cesar l.
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/17
Comprar en esta pagina se ha revelado como una buena inversion y muy recomendable, estos precios no los he visto en otros sitios, es buena bonita y barata . estoy muy contento con igogo.
danten5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17
Servicio rápido, y con detalle. Pedí un producto que tenía enchufe americano, y me enviaron un adaptador de forma gratuita.
rachdia1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17
J'ai pas encore eu le temps de faire un tour sur le site de la semaine prochaine. Le efficace. connectant depuis le
juanm108
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/17
Núm. de Pedido IS*******505387
fecha: 29/04/2017 13:31:50 PM
Leagoo Z5C 3G Smartphone 5.0 pulgadas Android 6.0
Calificación : 5
una de las mejores tiendas que he visto para comprar productos de calidad y baratos, la recomiendo.
olgaa10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/17
Very happy with my purchase IS*******536952. It is the third time that I order in igogo and surely it will not be the last one.
Thanks
Olga Armero
rachdia
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/17
*****BEST STORE TO BUY ONLINE*****

Igogo.es is the best store to buy online i recomend this store to everybody ,for this reasons :
there products are very good quality
they always arrive on time as stated
they are always in good working order ,
they have a fantastic team working together
always help you before sales and after sales
order Nº IS*******247720 date : 09/06/2017
So what can you expect better than this.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fernandom32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/17
Order: IS*******542332
Date: 03/23/2017 03:29:54 AM

Exelente company, fast shipping, good prices, original equipment and very good assistance. I was very pleased with the support. Equipment arrived in Portugal fast and safe. I RECOMMEND IGOGO.ES :)
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sonnenr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/17
Order number: IS*******421216
Order Date: 13/04/2017

I ordered a Smartphone on Igogo. Price, item, the quality of service and shipment speed makes Igogo to one of the best websites to buy. I still recommend this store to everyone. Perfect.
estebanm15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/17
He comprado ya varias veces en igogo.es y me parece un sitio muy fiable.
Mi ultima compra IS*******275923 , Como siempre ha llegado en buenas condiciones y en un tiempo aceptable.
danielg155
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17
Una paguina totalmente fiable, tras 3 semanas de espera SIEMPRE llega la mercancia a casa y sin problemas.

Totalmente recomendable.
jorgem50
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/17
Trato exquisito, siempre cuidan al cliente. He tendo algunos problemas postventa con articulos comprados y ellos resolvieron siempre como buenos profesionales.
josef236
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/24/17
Web muy intuitiva, ofertas a diario, gran variedad de artículos, servicio de atención al cliente muy profesional. Uno de mis sitios favoritos.

Tip for consumers: Recomendable 100%

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
pabloa14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/17
Me gusta Igogo porque tiene unos precios muy cercanos a bolsillos con pequeños fondos... y ademas la atención al cliente antes y después de realizar una compra es rápida y mayormente eficaz...
Recomiendo seriamente la compra en esa web :)

Tip for consumers: Recomiendo, postventa, confirmar que has recibido el pedido.
Y ser amables con ellos.

luisv26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/17
Excelente página en la que he hecho ya varios pedidos y todos han sido un éxito. Los productos son de buena calidad, los envíos se corresponden con lo estipulado y la atención al cliente es inmejorable, mis diez.

Tip for consumers: No tener miedo de pedir por aqui.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
javierc27
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/14/17
Tienda de confianza para comprar productos desde china, viene todo bien embalado y los envíos son bastante rápidos. Además si tienes cualquier problema, tienen servicio de atención al cliente en español.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sergim
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17
This is not the first time that I buy at Igogo.com. For me its a great location for buying. I make the order and in less than 2 weeks I have it at home, with the perfect tracking number that I can follow on www.17track.net and on my delivery agency www.correos.es.

I have one one problem with and order and they accessed to cancel it withou any problem.

I will continue buying here!!!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
javierj12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17
I bought all kinds of products on the Igogo website and everything was phenomenal. If I have had any problems I have been solved quickly and effectively by them
I recommend this store and buy your products
davida330
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/7/17
Excelentes precios de selección House - página web muy en serio - recomiendo - En general, el puerto es muy rápido - Número de pedido de IS*******117376 02.05.2017 - Precio: 3,33 (USB 2.0 con cable ratón óptico para el 800dpi hogar / oficina) - David
miguelg29
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17
Compras con garantía
Llevo tiempo comprando en esta tienda y siempre he tenido con ellos un gran servicio y una grata experiencia, incluso en los momentos difíciles que también los hemos tenido.
Tanto en los plazos de entrega, como en los precios, como en la atención por parte de su departamento de atención al cliente, cuando he tenido alguna incidencia, han estado siempre a la altura
La recomiendo plenamente
joseg100
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/17
Excelente experiencia de compra. Recientemente compré una tablet en igogo, orden de compra IS*******204057, muy bien de precio, y en unos doce días ya la tenía en casa. Recomiendo comprar en esta página, yo no he tenido ningún problema y he comprado de nuevo, ahora unos auriculares, y ya están de camino.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ich antworte mal in Deutsch, die Ware kommt wie ich weiss aus Hongkong mit NL Post, deklariert wird meist 22 USD, ab 20 € muss verzollt werden, 19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer, über 150€ kommt noch eine Zollgebühr hinzu. Wenn die Rechnung auf dem Paket klebt wird es dir zugestellt, wenn nicht musst du es beim Zollamt abholen mit deiner Rechnung und wie du bezahlt hast. Mehr fragen an maiulboxlh-lanny@yahoo.de

By lanny h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You just have to pay VAT or customs fees if you buy the products outside the EEC. Within the EEC only have to pay shipping or Postages. I hope this helps.

By Paulo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They never send me the phone, they stoled my money

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send me the phone, i was stoled

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Questions? Get answers from the igogo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
igogo?
Post Review