Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of igogo

igogo reviews

555 reviews
SITE CLOSED
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard
Coventry, CV1 3PP, UK
Tel: .
pal=payment@igogo.es

555 Reviews From Our Community

Service
169
Value
169
Shipping
169
Returns
116
Quality
167

All Reviews

joseantoniof1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/1/17
Tenian una buena oferta e hice el pedido. Todo fue muy rapido y sin ningun problema. Es la primera vez que le hacia un pedido pero está claro que les haré mas.
luisd41
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/17
Excelente portal de compras de internet, he comprado varios articulos en esta tienda. Todos elllo, entre etsos dos smartphone y una autoriadio son de gran claidad. La rapides y la buena atencion son otras de las ventajas de esta tienda.
esthere6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/17
My experience related to purchases made at igogo, have been very good. I have not had any problems and the follow up orders were perfect.
miguelc38
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/17
I bought a tablet at Igogo in December for 201 in an offer. Several weeks later they tell me that they do not have it in stock. I look at the page, and they have it, but now the price is 260 . I told them that the item is in stoc and send them the link. But they insist that it is not the same (it was a Chuwi Hi12, there is only one model of this tablet). I repeat that they are wrong, and it goes like this for months. Two and a half months later, without asking for my authorization, they canceled the order. The next day they told me that they do have the tablet again in stock, they sent me the same link that I had sent them before, and they tell me to buy it for 260, and they offer me a discount of 3 euros. A scam. Please read the messages they sent me in the attached pic.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidc478
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/17
pedido ISP*******157619 . compre el dia 07/09//2017 una Tablet y un reloj inteligente, llego en muy poco tiempo y todo perfecto , muy contento con la compra y con la pagina igogo que responde a la perfeccion. david caro solaz
jorgep19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17
Confié en Igogo para la compra de un aspirador Robot Vacuum y el precio fue muy bueno, envío rápido y resolvieron mis dudas. Recomendado
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juanjoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17
Me ha parecido una empresa seria, con una muy buena comunicación con el cliente, un envío muy rápido del artículo a pesar de ser con envío gratuito, en resumen, una muy buena transacción, por precio, rapidez, y comunicación con este vendedor, muy recomendable. El pedido Nº IS*******237036, una pulsera inteligente xiaomi mi band 2, de fecha 27 de Diciembre de 2016. Estoy encantado con ella.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
fernandos27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17
He recibido el dispositivo en buenas condiciones, con el embalaje en perfectas condiciones, con un poco de retraso, pero sin incidencias.

Recieved the device in good conditions so as the packaging, with a little bit of delay but no incidences.

Núm. de Pedido/ Order ISSP*******287772
Fecha / Date: 27/11/2016
Fernando Santos
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
frana13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16
llevo cuatro años comprando en igogo y nunca he tenido ningun problema con los pedidos son rapidos y muy fiables, los recomiendo
javierv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16
item was sent very fast, hope to deal again with them. The information given was clear. I was able to use my points to obtain a discount
raula11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/16
I'm pretty satisfied with the store, bought three phones all with excellent quality price.
Good deals and good service.

I'll buy again.

Estoy Bastante satisfecho con la tienda, comprado tres teléfonos todos con calidad excelente precio.
Buenas ofertas y buen servicio.

Volveré a comprar.
Mi ultima compra Ulefone TIger IS*******144967
marip9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16
2 pedidos que e hecho los 2 han llegado muy rapido y en perfectas condiciones,recomiendo la compra en igogo.
davidz33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16
Estoy muy contento con el servicio y con mi producto llego a tiempo, llego justo lo que pedi y sobretodo compre lo que queria con puntos de descuento, muy buen servicio lo recomiendo y no sera la primera vez que compre ahi, posdata soy de mexico y llego muy rapido.
keno25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/16
I just experienced the same as the last poster who thought their order was coming from Spain or inside Europe. I live in Italy and only buy from inside Europe. Now I will have to pay 22% IVA tax on this item when it arrives. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH IGOGO.ES if you think they are located in Spain.
eliyahun
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
12/19/16
They are presenting prices in Euro but whey do not accept payments in Euro, finally they present you a bill in USD dollars according to their own, FRAUD exchange rate. I tried to buy a smartphone for 118.51 euro. They asked me to pay 135 USD dollars since their exchange rate is 1 euro = 0.88 USD while official Central European bank exchange rate is 1 euro = 0.96 USD
When trying to use some coupon the original price is increased by 50-60% and the coupon is applied to this price so with the coupon it becomes much expensive than without it.
Conclusion: Be aware from these fraud site. Do not let them cheat you and do not wast your time as I wasted.
karlosl
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/16
IS*******276673

MI4 PRODUCTO PERFECTO

menos de diez dias y mira que decian que venia desde china , estava en etop en ESPAÑA

FUNCIONA PERFECTO HACE BUENAS FOTOS LA BATERIA AGUANTA MUY BIEN SI LO TIENES NO LO QUERRAS VENDER

Tip for consumers: MI4 16GB 3G CONECTA MUY BIEN EN 3G Y WIFI NO NOTO PARA NADA LA FALTA DE BANDA 800

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carlosp42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16
Núm. de Pedido ISSP*******282829 02/11/2016 recibido en tres semanas. De momento, nada que destacar. Espero que el día que tenga problemas respondan los tikets igual de rápido que para otras cosas.

Saludos
negrusao
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16
Very serios company,very fast delivery.
Product as described on the site.
I make purchases a robot clenear Minsu 2015A.Robotul suction power is very good, is easy to use and smart .It can program. Anybody and it will want in the house!

Tip for consumers: I highly recommend this site, I will go shopping.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arcesioc
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16
Recomiendo a todos comprar en esta tienda, por su seriedad, cumplimiento y buenos precios.
albertoc29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16
Móvil de gama de gama-alta por un precio muy competitivo. Llegada del paquete en buenas condiciones dentro del tiempo estipulado.

Muy recomendable.

IS*******515669 fecha de pedido 03/11/2016 fecha de llegada 21/11/16

Alberto.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
monicap29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16
compre varios mobiles en igogo y de momento estoy contenta con ellos.
hubo alguna incidencia pero la resolvieron muy bien.
marcelinoa5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/16
i am sorry , i was wrong about igogo , they sent me grade c smartwatch, not working and no solution, i deleted all my business accounts, igogo, paypal , i donºt work for free . i lost my money and igogo a good costumer .
manueld43
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16
El móvil tardó unos 15 días y llego en perfecto estado, es la tercera vez que compro en igogo y siempre sin problemas. Se puede pagar por Paypal. El móvil está bastante bien, pesa poco para la pantalla que tiene. Sin duda que volveré a comprar en igogo.
Núm. de Pedido ISP*******287838
fernandom27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16
-Tiene un precio económico - It has an affordable price
-Su textura y tacto es suave - His touch is soft texture.
- El círculo mágico es es cómodo para ver la hora y atender el tef - The magic circle is comfortable to see the time and answer the incoming call
-Se ajusta perfecto al movil - It´s fits perfect to mobile

Tip for consumers: -Tiene un precio económico - It has an affordable price
-Su textura y tacto es suave - His touch is soft texture.
- El círculo mágico es es cómodo para ver la hora y atender el tef - The magic circle is comfortable to see the time and answer the incoming call
-Se ajusta perfecto al movil - It´s fits perfect to mobile

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vicenteq
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16
Sorprendido por la rapidez en la entrega del pedido (no llegó a 15 días la espera). El producto adquirido -muy bien de precio el Xiaomi Mi4-, es magnífico y llegó todo según lo previsto. Igogo me parece un buen sitio para comprar y precios llamativos. Pedido ISSP*******103090

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ich antworte mal in Deutsch, die Ware kommt wie ich weiss aus Hongkong mit NL Post, deklariert wird meist 22 USD, ab 20 € muss verzollt werden, 19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer, über 150€ kommt noch eine Zollgebühr hinzu. Wenn die Rechnung auf dem Paket klebt wird es dir zugestellt, wenn nicht musst du es beim Zollamt abholen mit deiner Rechnung und wie du bezahlt hast. Mehr fragen an maiulboxlh-lanny@yahoo.de

By lanny h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You just have to pay VAT or customs fees if you buy the products outside the EEC. Within the EEC only have to pay shipping or Postages. I hope this helps.

By Paulo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They never send me the phone, they stoled my money

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send me the phone, i was stoled

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Questions? Get answers from the igogo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
igogo?
Post Review