Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Hollisteruk.net

Hollisteruk.net reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
SITE CLOSED

7 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mariono
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/14

ORDERED HOLLISTER HOODIE 7.12.10 TOTAL £50 ODD QUID, £9.00 OF THIS POSTAGE FROM BEIJING, NOTHING ABOUT THIS UNTIL ORDER PLACED. TRACKED IN CHINA UP TO DESPATCH ON THE 12.12.10. NEVER ARRIVED
NUMBEROUS EMAILS LATER. FINALLY TURNED UP 21.1.11. BLOODY GREAT HOLE IN MOTIF ON FRONT. WHAT TO DO NOW?!!! HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY HAD OVER, CAN SEE I'LL GET A REFUND OR EXCHANGE EVEN IF I TRY SENDING IT BACK.

gemmam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/13

Same as others, realised too late that this is not genuine Hollister site. Goods arrived from CHINA, very poor quality and no hope of returning as the company will not respond to my numerous e-mails. I read the small print too late but it blatantly states in it that they are not the real Hollister but practically use the same materials, manufacturers etc. What a sham and soooooo disappointing regarding the wasted money and fake goods.

claudior
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/31/11

Fraudolent website like all the other "brother"-sites, for example www.abercrombieuk.net, www.abercrombieukshop.org, www.abercrombieuksale.net, www.abercrombieukofficial.net

In the back of this site there is a chinese site www.grand-bay.com which will take the money from your card and send you NOTHING!!!!
Not possible to contact them by phone - no answers to email so STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!!!

derickh
6 reviews
15 helpful votes
12/14/10

My little girl chose her Christmas present from this website . A hollister hoodie . It says it cost £42.50 . When i actually ordered it they magically added £9 on . A few days later i got an email saying that it was out of stock . They did not offer me a refund but invited me to choose something else of equal value and a free Tee shirt .
Why did the website let me buy and item that was out of stock ?
Don't they have a stock control system ?

helenr2
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/13/10

please please be aware this website is fake!! It looks so real, my order came from china, very poor quality. Realised too late and read the terms and conditions, they're unbelievable!!

hannag
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/4/10

This is a fake website, your money goes to Beijing and your item doesnt arrive!! DO NOT BE FOOLED!!

denisel3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/19/10

this is a fake site. the only true site for hollister is in the USA. these people take your money and send nothing

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Hollisteruk.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Hollisteruk.net?
Post Review