We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Hollisteruk.net

Hollisteruk.net
Corporate Values

Overview

Hollisteruk.net has a consumer rating of 1.14 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Hollisteruk.net also ranks 1235th among Women's Clothing sites. The most common issues with Hollisteruk.net are around returns, which are more complicated than expected by some customers.

How would you rate Hollisteruk.net?
Top Critical Review

“Same as others, realised too late that this is not...”

Gemma M.
6/30/13

Same as others, realised too late that this is not genuine Hollister site. Goods arrived from CHINA, very poor quality and no hope of returning as the company will not respond to my numerous e-mails. I read the small print too late but it blatantly states in it that they are not the real Hollister but practically use the same materials, manufacturers etc. What a sham and soooooo disappointing regarding the wasted money and fake goods.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

derickh
6 reviews
15 helpful votes
December 14th, 2010
My little girl chose her Christmas present from this website. A hollister hoodie. It says it cost £42.50. When i actually ordered it they magically added £9 on. A few days later i got an email saying that it was out of stock. They did not offer me a refund but invited me to choose something else of equal value and a free Tee shirt.
Why did the website let me buy and item that was out of stock?
Don't they have a stock control system?
gemmam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 30th, 2013
Same as others, realised too late that this is not genuine Hollister site. Goods arrived from CHINA, very poor quality and no hope of returning as the company will not respond to my numerous e-mails. I read the small print too late but it blatantly states in it that they are not the real Hollister but practically use the same materials, manufacturers etc. What a sham and soooooo disappointing regarding the wasted money and fake goods.
mariono
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 6th, 2014
ORDERED HOLLISTER HOODIE 7. 12. 10 TOTAL £50 ODD QUID, £9.00 OF THIS POSTAGE FROM BEIJING, NOTHING ABOUT THIS UNTIL ORDER PLACED. TRACKED IN CHINA UP TO DESPATCH ON THE 12. 12. 10. NEVER ARRIVED
NUMBEROUS EMAILS LATER. FINALLY TURNED UP 21. 1. 11. BLOODY GREAT HOLE IN MOTIF ON FRONT. WHAT TO DO NOW?! HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY HAD OVER, CAN SEE I'LL GET A REFUND OR EXCHANGE EVEN IF I TRY SENDING IT BACK.
claudior
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 31st, 2011
Fraudolent website like all the other "brother"-sites, for example www.abercrombieuk.net, www.abercrombieukshop.org, www.abercrombieuksale.net, www.abercrombieukofficial.net

In the back of this site there is a chinese site www.grand-bay.com which will take the money from your card and send you NOTHING!
Not possible to contact them by phone - no answers to email so STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
helenr2
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 13th, 2010
Please please be aware this website is fake! It looks so real, my order came from china, very poor quality. Realised too late and read the terms and conditions, they're unbelievable!
denisel3
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 19th, 2010
This is a fake site. The only true site for hollister is in the USA. These people take your money and send nothing
hannag
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 4th, 2010
This is a fake website, your money goes to Beijing and your item doesnt arrive! DO NOT BE FOOLED!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Just read this and realised I have lost £130 I'm gutted!! Checked out site after credit card statement arrived with a payment made to beijing. This site looks so real,

By Marian B.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Hollisteruk.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Hollisteruk.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Hollisteruk.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more