Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Go4Hosting.in

Go4Hosting.in reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
77042
Tel: 1-800-212-2022
sales@go4hosting.in

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

ajays36
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

I have availed cloud hosting services from Go4Hosting.in for my business-critical applications. I am really happy with the response time, security and efficiency they have offered in exchange of economical subscription fee. The technical team is really supportive and has helped me in making intelligent decisions for my business operations. I would recommend Go4Hosting for cloud computing solutions as it offers immense scalability, flexibility and security through its world-class cloud server hosting environment.

avnisht
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18

Go4hosting provide us flexible cloud server hosting and cloud hosting solutions that are ahead of the other companies and they have customer service that is top-notch. They are there to guide you and help in any way they can. Go4hosting is an innovative platform. We use cloud computing and VPS hosting. They have performed beyond my expectations.

piyushd
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/18

These guys are nothing more than thieves. I had purchased a shared hosting plan for three years and after almost a year my website gets hacked and this company has o idea how or where it got hacked from. While selling the plan i was told that if at any time i wanted to discontinue the services I will be eligible for a refund based on pro-rata bases. Now when I want to cancel my account I am told that they will not return any money what so ever. I will pursuing a legal action against this company. If any body reading this review is remotely thinking to buy services from Go4Hosting, please be assured that you are better off without them. Buy your hosting services from any other company as this is nothing more than a PonZi SCHEME.

akashs16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Go4hosting is one of the genuine hosting service provider. I am with Go4hosting for more than 2 years.They provides fastest network speed and reliable services with no issues.I am pleased with their services.Thank you Go4hosting.

mayankt1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/17

Services from LiveMNC, is beyond brilliance. I contacted the efficient team while launching my first corporate website for my organization. The best part of working with LiveMNC professionals is the quality support and the co-ordination they offer. I trusted Go4hostiong and refer them to my clients as well. Long way to go!

danielk116
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/17

This is the worst hosting provider you can get. One, they will deceive you on the services they provide for you to commit, then once you have they will try to force you to upgrade to an expensive package to get what they had said they will deliver in your current package. If you choose not to, they will go silent and refuse to transfer your domain to another provider.

prashantd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/17

Go4hosting has hosted my websites and email for a few time currently and aside from some terribly early 'teething' problems things have run cleanly. The service comes with email and FTP enclosed I typically update my sites victimization FTP and haven't had a problem. Same goes for email. The initial outlay (3 year contract) was well worthwhile and that i would advocate Go4hosting to anyone who is thinking of putting in place their own site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shivb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

Go4hosting is the best Web Hosting out of the hosting have utilized up until now. They're stunning and beat other web hosting providers that have been utilizing up until this point. Their client support is great in light of the fact that at whatever point am attempting to stall out... I will get in touch with them through Facebook page and I got my issue comprehended.

This is my second year with go4hosting and am truly content with them

nikitam7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/17

"We all know that First time blogger not able to use a lot of resources at first"
Due to this , I will recommend Go4hosting a good shared hosting company. Once more traffic is generated by their websites, they can again review their hosting requirement.

chhayaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Go4hosting rocks. Their Support is unbelievable. From easiest of questions to the most difficult ones, technical team always manages to help with the situation and make all of us on the other end feel honored while doing it. Go4hosting technology is simply terrific and hosting sites with them for more than 3 years, I found their customer support and service is beyond measure!

amity3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

I have taken hosting plan and I like the customer support of Go4hosting. They always resolve each problem emerge it. I like their service and again I will prefer Go4hosting and recommend all to use their service.

chandans6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/17

Go4hosting is the best Cloud hosting provider in India , They first understood my business IT setup needs then provided a solution to fit my scheme of thing, without compromising of security data. They provides 24*7 support system and chat support. Always ready to help.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ryans161
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

Go4hosting is truly a good cloud host provider that I can recommend if youre looking for a affordable plan.They offer many services with their hosting, all for a very reasonable price. Their customer service and support is very quick and very friendly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
someshn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

Worst service i got.

No 24*7 support, if you call after 6 pm they will just say "Your problem will resolved tomorrow in the morning when senior person will be available", till then our problem cannot be resolved.

I have taken a server with go4hosting for hosting websites.

And they just suspended my server and they told reason that someone is accessing my server very heavily.

Instead of blocking that someone (IP Address), they have just suspended my server.

DO NOT GO WITH GO4HOSTING

ginis
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Ever since I started using dedicated server hosting service from Go4Hosting, my website is getting more visitors and the conversion numbers have improved too. I enjoy full administrative access and can even customize server configuration to meet my business needs. The security is of the highest level and the support is awesome.

nishants11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

I have researched and tested several cloud hosting services and finally chose Go4Hosting because they have the best features and offer solid support needed for seamless and hassle-free hosting. I would definitely recommend cloud hosting service from Go4Hosting to all those looking for a reliable and sophisticated hosting service. The company offers multiple advantages from a single cloud that can do wonders to your website and apps management endeavor. The best plan offers data analytics, disaster recovery, and ecommerce and web and mobile apps. The pricing is just right too.

avenab
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

The colocation server service from Go4Hosting is one of the best I have used in recent times. The response time and professional approach is laudable.
Some of the key benefits that I have experienced from colocation server facility of Go4Hosting include the customizable solutions, excellent disaster recovery, staged backup systems and customized server configuration. A dedicated support system team works exclusively to ensure you have a smooth and hassle-free business management experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Go4Hosting.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Go4Hosting.in

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Go4Hosting.in?
Post Review