Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamestore.live

Gamestore.live reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
st. Tiraspolska 2
Odessa, UA
Tel: +380674680103

9 reviews with 4 stars

zanderl2
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/19
I had no problems with the purchase and pritenzy I also do not. I recommend this site to you so you can buy LOL accountaccounts
randief
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19
My League of Legends experience is quite improved since I bought an account here. The service is fast and very easy to use. I personally recommend.
alsuk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19
Take the time for your friends world of tanks account .I am glad that a good interface, everything is made more than clear and the price does not bite, which in General is more than nice
roaml
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19
My league of legends account works well, at least somewhere high quality!
I searched for a long time, there is a good choice and an adequate price. Not bad. Some of my friends also use.
matvejo
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19
The site is just wonderful, very happy!!! Bought an account in WOT and LOL, instant delivery!!! I recommend to all!!))) Big thanks!!)))
andreik20
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/4/19
быср то доверенный сайт для покупки и olбыср то доверенный сайт для покупки olё аккаунтов . всё аккаунтов . вс
nataliap33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18
Я купила аккаунт "Мир танков" (мир танков) и удачно прокачиваю его, очень довольна, пользуюсь и радуюсь! Спасибо вашему сервису !!!
artemw
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18
I bought an account in Lol Acc, everything is fine, beautiful service, no cheating,all the information of the account came to the post office
thanks!
azerr1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18
that's what i bought. league of legends smurf account . thank you, all it works. i thought it was good.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Gamestore.live

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamestore.live?
Post Review