We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Gamestore.live

Corporate Values

Overview

Gamestore.live has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 164 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gamestore.live also ranks 4th among Games sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
9
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I dont like grind in games so I decide to bought a wot account.
  • Bought world of tanks account to her husband as a gift for his birthday.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Gamestore.live?
Top Positive Review

“Wot”

jon s.
1/12/19

One of the best websites I've ever bought from. Their support will literally meet any of your needs, and is always trying to do right by you. This is not some greedy website, and they respect the money you put into them, and treat it like an investment. I definitely would recommend this site to anyone looking for a fast, easy, and inexpensive way to boost yourself to a level 30 account. Extremely happy with my purchase, and the price and service couldn't be better. +1 respect.

See positive reviews

Reviews (164)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

wot account (30) tanks account (22) legends account (14) everything works (11) lol accounts (6) game account lol (4) account wot (4) account league (4) game world (3)
roaml
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
My league of legends account works well, at least somewhere high quality!
I searched for a long time, there is a good choice and an adequate price. Not bad. Some of my friends also use.
randief
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2019
My League of Legends experience is quite improved since I bought an account here. The service is fast and very easy to use. I personally recommend.
alsuk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
Take the time for your friends world of tanks account .I am glad that a good interface, everything is made more than clear and the price does not bite, which in General is more than nice
matvejo
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2019
The site is just wonderful, very happy!!! Bought an account in WOT and LOL, instant delivery!!! I recommend to all!!))) Big thanks!!)))
zanderl2
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2019
I had no problems with the purchase and pritenzy I also do not. I recommend this site to you so you can buy LOL accountaccounts
azerr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2018
that's what i bought. league of legends smurf account . thank you, all it works. i thought it was good.
artemw
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2018
I bought an account in Lol Acc, everything is fine, beautiful service, no cheating,all the information of the account came to the post office
thanks!

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gamestore.live?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gamestore.live?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business