Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

373 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

373 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

stuartw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

Watch as described and delivered when it should have been. Looking at another watch to order soon.

melw16
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/15

Pleased with purchase, quick delivery, great price

suzannew17
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/15

Easy to use website, had what I was looking for.
I was able to put an offer in on an already marked down sale item and the product arrived the next day by tracked delivery. I got it for £80 cheaper than in the shops and my hubby loved his Christmas present. Win win

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
annem69
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/15

Prompt response, delivered safely, watch was beautiful and presented well. Thank you

margaretb67
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/15

Best price I could find. Excellent service. I am really pleased with the watch.

js289
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

Superfast shipping, good price, beautiful watch.
I will repeat again for sure!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
colind19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

I sent my wrist size in on the order and my watch arrived with a extra link but still did not fit so I am waiting for another extra link to arrive. This is the second watch I have brought from first class watches they do a good deal but if you want extra links you have to fit them yourself or take it to a jeweller. Why cannot be fitted before you receive your watch? if you have given your wrist size.

Response from Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Hello Colin, sorry to hear the watch is not yet a suitable size. We try our best to get this right but even with a measurement is not an exact science. We normally do hold orders back and fit the links before as we did in this case however we know that sometimes customers want to have the product first so we can be flexible. In future please let us know what you would prefer and we will certainly do this for you. If you experience any further issues with your order do not hesitate to contact me and I will certainly look into that for you.

Kind Regards
Scott
tazt
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

Great watch at a great price

marianl6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

Very good price, fast delivery. Would definitely use First class watches in again.

liamb29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Great watch, great price, easy to use website and quick delivery. What else could you ask for?

tinap21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

Excellent service, kept informed at every stage

colint11
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/15

Great price, fast delivery.

virginiaj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

A first class watch, purchased from "First Class Watches.co.uk"!!...a slick and competant company to deal with. My purchase arrived within a few days of purchase, very well packaged, and beautiful quality.

michaelk129
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

First class service very pleased with purchace

alj20
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

Good prices, excellent value and speedy delivery The item I purchased was reduced the next day but they refunded me the difference. What more can you ask!

ashleyk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Very happy! Love my watch!

kazm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

Couldn't ask for a better service, i was very impressed, many thanks

beverleym2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

As above but worth every penny. Fast delivery and updates. Would recommend to everyone.

garyi4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

Excellent e-communication and fast delivery. Watch is just what I wanted. Strap length perfect for me. Best web price and of course retail price.

valerium
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

My first experience with this site is very good. I am very satidfied. I reccomend it.

chrisw143
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Everything was handled professionally and the delivery was a day early.The watch was perfect for my grandson.Many thanks.

paulw132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Easy to use web site and excellent service and delivery

timm302
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

I was very happy on receiving my watch . The blue strap and dial made it look so good. The delivery was excellent too. I would recommend First Class Watches.

kathrynd9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

All round good experience, thank you

johnsono2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

Was straight forward and great value for money. Will be back soon....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review