Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

373 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

373 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

bernards29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

I ordered this watch and it arrived very promptly and the packing was excellent. It is a great watch and lives up to its name and price. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would certainly use them again.

mikalaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

The whole experience of purchasing with First Class Watches has been fast, efficient and I can not rate the service highly enough.

colinb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

I left it late to order my items but they were delivered in time for the holiday. great service would use again.

deborahh56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

Fast delivery, excellent product at a fantastic price! Brilliant company would highly recommend.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alanp58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

Excellent service, very pleased with watch.

annm106
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

Very happy with my purchase
Great service

tonyh71
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/16

Watch came as described very satisfied very quick posted within 24 hours of paying arrived within 48 hours

andrewh108
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/16

Great idea, come to agreement on price and arrived next day. Amazing watch, amazing service, I will shop here again and I recommend everybody does the same

chrisj97
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

Great price as always very happy customer

johnp323
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

Ordered on Saturday before Christmas arrived Monday

chrisn38
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

Professional throughout. Do exactly what they promise. Would shop with them again without any shadow of doubt. Well done and thank you.

johnb512
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

Very pleased with the watch,and quick despatch.

nigelc14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Delivered promptly as promised, well packed product. Would purchase from them again.

sandau
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Very satisfied

rosw187
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

This watch arrived just in time for Christmas and in good condition and my daughter loves it.

dl92
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Extremely pleased with product and after sales.

johnw386
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Very simple to buy from and great delivery.
Will use again for all future purchases.

antonyh7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

'First class' service and the watch was perfect!

danielv41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

An amazing watch, an excellent transaction. Well done!

dharmah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/15

Fast respond... best quality

amard1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

Really good service, great price and delivered on time before Christmas.

lizm42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

The watch I purchased was £120 cheaper than on the high street (over 20%) which was a great price. Arrived sized by FCW, well packaged by next day courier. My on line enquiry was answered the next working day ( they are not open at the weekend) I was very pleased with my experience and would certainly recommend Furst Class Watches.

anthonys113
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

Great service very quick delivery the lady in my life absolutely loves it. Many thanks for a very relieved xmas

tiborv
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

The cheapest deal online, and delivered really quick even 1 week before christmas. Spot on 5 stars.

howardb42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

Excellent price and very speedy deliver. PayPal is a boon.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review