Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

375 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

375 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
23
Shipping
23
Returns
6
Quality
23

All Reviews

sarahb178
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

Absolutely thrilled with my experience. Was given a discount and it arrived in very good time. The watch is stunningly beautiful.

cherylh32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

It was ordered - delivered (or tried tobe delivered) the next day, collected for the PO the day after and I waqs kept informed all the way along - what you would expect in an ideal world.

pault86
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

Very quick delivery and very well packed. Impressed

angelad43
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

Fast delivery well in time for Xmas. Good product received well packaged

edwardg42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/15

Faultless and quality product for great price

marka128
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/15/15

I found the watch cheaper elsewhere but they beat it. Great service with very quick delivery. 5*

grahamm30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

A very good site to deal with, before my purchase I had some queries which was answered within their estimated time, also used their best offer option which they gave me at my offer (obviously not taking the mick) delivered on time,
Would highly recommend

grahamj13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

From ordering to delivery a first class experience. Thank you! GREAT WATCH by the way.

fatiha3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

Watch was great delivery service so fast.

alanl49
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

I ordered a watch which when it arrived I found totally unsuitable.
It was returned with no problem and within 72 hours I had a replacement, a totally different watch without any fuss whatsoever.
Combined with a very competitive price I am very pleased with the service received.

johnk116
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

My first experience using First Class Watches and WOW, they are exactly what all the reviews say about them - absolutely fantastic service - ordered one day, delivered the next; fantastic watch and would highly recommend. Won't go anywhere else for watches again.

bossm21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

A first class service given by this trader who will always give the best possible purchase price with no hidden charges .

brianr92
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/15

A quality watch at a reasonable price. Delivered very quickly.

petere32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

Could not fault anything to do with the purchase of the watch. Would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

mariam203
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/15

Great price! Easy website, quick delivery, perfect, thank you

johne114
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Very good service

lyndas13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Excellent service...great packaging...would recommend...also cheaper than any other jewellers..

sues78
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Ordered on Saturday, received email to say watch had been dispatched on Sunday, watch was delivered 8.00 am on Monday. Can't get better service than that!

eo212
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15

Very easy ordering & fast delivery. Well packaged

waynec34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Quick and easy with a fast delivery

stuartg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/15

Ordered watch 15.00 on Friday, received 12.00 on Saturday, standard delivery, superb!!!

keithh60
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

First Class in every way from order to delivery. The watch is excellent.

leof13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

Seen it in the website, ordered at once and the day later on my wrist in Italy...
What else ?

michellea64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

Very gd service watch beautiful delivered quickly

nevilleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15

first class service ,quality product , at a compeditive price

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review